en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1558 entries)

en:  Add Form
zh_CN:  添加表单

en:  Learn More about Pay Per Post.
zh_CN:  了解更多关于按文章付费。

en:  Learn more about Multistep
zh_CN:  了解有关多步骤的更多了解

en: %d form moved to the trash. | %d forms moved to the trash.
zh_CN[0]: %d 表单移动到垃圾箱。

en: %d form permanently deleted. | %d forms permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %d 表单已永久删除。

en: %d form restored from the trash. | %d forms restored from the trash.
zh_CN[0]: %d 表单从垃圾桶中恢复。

en: %s Detected
zh_CN: %s已检测到

en: %s field
zh_CN: “%s”字段

en: %s's Dashboard
zh_CN: %s's 的仪表盘

en: &mdash; No Template &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 没有模板 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash;选择&mdash;

en: (required)
zh_CN: (必填)

en: + Add New Post
zh_CN: + 添加新文章

en: + Add Post
zh_CN: +添加帖子

en: , for %s installments
zh_CN: ，%s分期付款

en: - None -
zh_CN: - 无 -

en: - Select -
zh_CN: — 选择 —

en: - select -
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: -- Select --
zh_CN: -- 选择 --

en: </strong> or greater.
zh_CN: </strong>或更高。

en: <a target="_blank" href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/">Register here</a> to get reCaptcha Site and Secret keys.
zh_CN: <a target="_blank" href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/">在此处注册</a>以获取reCaptcha网站和密钥。

en: <h1>Payment is complete</h1><p>Congratulations, your payment has been completed!</p>
zh_CN: <h1>支付成功</h1><p>恭喜您，您的付款已完成！ </p>

en: <p style="font-size: 13px">
                                <strong class="highlight-text" style="font-size: 18px; display:block; margin-bottom:8px"> UPDATE REQUIRED </strong>
                                WP User Frontend Pro is not working because you are using an old version of WP User Frontend Pro. Please update <strong>WPUF Pro</strong> to >= <strong>v3.1.0</strong> to work with the latest version of WP User Frontend
                            </p>
zh_CN: <p style="font-size: 13px"> <strong class="highlight-text" style="font-size: 18px; display:block; margin-bottom:8px">需要更新</strong> WP User Frontend Pro无法正常工作，因为您使用的是旧版WP User Frontend Pro。请将<strong>WPUF Pro</strong>更新为> = <strong>v3.1.0</strong>以使用最新版本的WP User Frontend </p>

en: <p><i>Pack name: %s </i></p>
zh_CN: <p><i>套餐名称：%s </i></p>

en: <p><i>You have a subscription pack activated. </i></p>
zh_CN: <p> <i>你有一个已激活的套餐。</i> </p>

en: <p>You have not subscribed to any package yet.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您还没有订阅任何套餐。 </p>

en: <p>You may have processed your payment, but the pack is not active yet.</p>
zh_CN: <p>你可以处理你的付款，但该套餐尚未激活。 </p>

en: <span class="dashicons dashicons-universal-access-alt"></span> Guest Email
zh_CN: <span class="dashicons dashicons-universal-access-alt"></span> 访客电子邮箱地址

en: <span style="color:#f18500">Help</span>
zh_CN: <span style="color:#f18500">帮助</span>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 不能注册，请联系<a href="mailto:%s">站长</a> !

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：输入用户名或邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or email.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名或电子邮箱地址无效。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入用户名

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入您的电子邮箱地址

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮箱地址不正确

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email could not be sent.Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：邮件无法发送。可能的原因：您的主机可能禁用了mail() 功能。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 不存在这个电邮地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此电子邮箱地址已被注册，请选择另一个

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此用户名已被注册，请选择另一个

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此用户名无效，因为它使用了非法字符。 请输入有效的用户名

en: <strong>Success</strong>: Profile updated
zh_CN: <strong>成功</strong>: 个人资料已更新

en: <strong>Your account is not active.</strong><br>Please check your email for activation link. <br><a href="%s">Click here</a> to resend the activation link
zh_CN: <strong>您的帐户尚未激活。</strong><br>请检查您的电子邮箱以获取激活链接。<br><a href="%s">点击这里</a>重新发送激活链接。

en: A Compatibility issue with ACF date time field has been addressed.
zh_CN: 已解决与 ACF 日期时间字段的兼容性问题。

en: A bunch of awesome modules to speed up your business growth.
zh_CN: 一大堆真棒模块来加速你的业务增长。

en: A bunch of more modules are coming soon.
zh_CN: 一堆更多的模块即将推出。

en: A post has been edited
zh_CN: 一个文章已被编辑

en: A regression regarding saving checkbox data
zh_CN: 有关保存复选框数据的回归

en: A simple measure has been taken to prevent maliciously flooding the site by uploading same file multiple times. Though this won't work with already uploaded medias.
zh_CN: 已经采取了一个简单的措施，防止通过通过多次上传同一文件来攻击网站，这对已上传的文件无效。

en: A user could not be found with this email address.
zh_CN: 该邮箱末注册过账户。

en: A user with same username already exists.
zh_CN: 具有相同用户名的用户已经存在。

en: A workaround has been introduced to save The Events Calendar Venue and Organizer fields properly from WPUF Custom Fields metabox.
zh_CN: 引入了一种解决方法，可以从WPUF自定义字段元框正确保存Events Calendar“场地”和“组织者”字段。

en: ACF Compatibility
zh_CN: ACF兼容性

en: ACF integration for checkbox fields
zh_CN: 复选框字段的 ACF 集成

en: ASC
zh_CN: 正序

en: About Yourself
zh_CN: 关于您自己

en: Above Element
zh_CN: 元素上面

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Account Page
zh_CN: 帐户页面

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action Hook
zh_CN: 动作 Hook

en: Activation URL is not valid
zh_CN: 激活网址无效

en: Active Tab
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: Active payment gateways
zh_CN: 激活支付方式

en: Add Country to List
zh_CN: 将国家添加到列表

en: Add Fields
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add Form
zh_CN: 添加表单

en: Add JSON file
zh_CN: 添加 JSON 文件

en: Add Namibian Dollar in currency list
zh_CN: 在货币列表中添加纳米比亚元

en: Add New Form
zh_CN: 添加新表单

en: Add New Subscription
zh_CN: 添加新订阅

en: Add New User
zh_CN: 添加新用户

en: Add Select Text option for taxonomy fields. Now you can add default text with empty value as first option for Taxonomy dropdown.
zh_CN: 为分类学字段添加选择文本选项。 现在您可以添加具有空值的默认文本作为Taxonomy下拉菜单的第一个选项。

en: Add Subscription
zh_CN: 添加订阅

en: Add a CSS class name for this field
zh_CN: 为这个字段添加一个CSS类名称

en: Add a Form
zh_CN: 添加表单

en: Add character restriction feature
zh_CN: 添加字符限制功能

en: Add fields by dragging the fields from the right sidebar to this area.
zh_CN: 通过将字段从右边栏拖到该区域来添加字段。

en: Add missing colons after field label
zh_CN: 在字段标签后添加缺少的冒号

en: Add multi-select to default category in post form settings.
zh_CN: 在发布表单设置中将多选选项添加到默认类别。

en: Add optin on the setup wizard
zh_CN: 添加选项搭配设置向导

en: Add options for the form field
zh_CN: 为表单字段添加选项

en: Add padding space between columns. e.g: 10
zh_CN: 在列之间添加填充空间。例如： 10

en: Add post edit link for post authors in single or archive pages
zh_CN: 在单个页面或存档页面中为帖子作者添加帖子编辑链接

en: Add shortcode support to display post information in the Post Expiration Message
zh_CN: 添加简码支持以在文章过期消息中显示文章信息

en: Add shortcode support to display post information in the Post Expiration Message. You can use: <strong>{post_author} {post_url} {blogname} {post_title} {post_status}</strong>
zh_CN: 添加简码支持以在“过期消息”中显示文章信息。您可以使用：<strong>{post_author} {post_url} {blogname} {post_title} {post_status}</strong>

en: Add subscribers to mailpoet mailing list when they registers via WP User Frontend Pro.
zh_CN: 通过WP User Frontend Pro注册时，将订阅者添加到mailpoet邮件列表中。

en: Add sync values option for option data fields
zh_CN: 为选项数据字段添加同步值选项

en: Added Login Redirect Settings
zh_CN: 添加了登录重定向设置

en: Added Login/Lost Password link under registration form
zh_CN: 在注册表格下添加了登录/丢失密码链接

en: Added WP User Frontend Data export and erase functionality.
zh_CN: 添加了WP用户前端数据导出和擦除功能。

en: Added billing address customizer.
zh_CN: 添加了帐单地址定制器。

en: Added checkbox inline option to taxonomy checkbox. You can now display Taxonomy checkbox fields inline.
zh_CN: 添加复选框内联选项分类复选框。 您现在可以内联显示Taxonomy复选框字段。

en: Added color schemes for creating attractive form layouts.
zh_CN: 增加了用于创建有吸引力的表单布局的配色方案。

en: Added column field
zh_CN: 添加列字段

en: Added customizer options for billing address in payment page.
zh_CN: 在付款页面中为帐单地址添加了自定义程序选项。

en: Added drag and drop image ordering on image upload
zh_CN: 在图片上传中添加了拖放图片顺序

en: Added form limit notice before form submission
zh_CN: 提交表单之前添加了表单限制通知

en: Added functionality to export WP User Frontend Data to comply with GDPR.
zh_CN: 添加了导出WP用户前端数据以符合GDPR的功能。

en: Added optin on the setup wizard, admin can choose whether he/she wants to share server environment details (php, mysql, server, WordPress versions), Number of users, Site language, Number of active and inactive plugins, Site name and url, admin name and email address. No sensitive data is tracked
zh_CN: 添加了设置选项到设置向导，管理员可以选择是否要共享服务器环境详细信息（php，mysql，服务器，WordPress版本），用户数量，站点语言，有效和无效插件数量，站点名称和网址，管理员名称和电子邮箱地址。没有跟踪敏感数据

en: Added preview option in forms
zh_CN: 在表单中添加了预览选项

en: Added reCAPTCHA field in login form
zh_CN: 在登录表单中添加了reCAPTCHA字段

en: Added support for WooCommerce product category value replacemen
zh_CN: 增加了对 WooCommerce 产品类别价格替换的支持

en: Added upgrade function for default category
zh_CN: 增加了默认类别的升级功能

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Field
zh_CN: 地址字段

en: Address Line 1
zh_CN: 地址行1

en: Address Line 2
zh_CN: 地址行2

en: Address edit section from Account section has been rewritten to improve UX.
zh_CN: 已重写"帐户"部分的地址编辑部分，以改进 UX。

en: Address field not working when used with conditional logic
zh_CN: 与条件逻辑一起使用时，地址字段不起作用

en: Address line 1
zh_CN: 地址行1

en: Address line 2
zh_CN: 地址行2

en: Admin Only
zh_CN: 仅限管理员

en: Admin area access
zh_CN: 管理区域访问

en: Admin form builder is now fully responsive.
zh_CN: 管理员表单生成器现在可以完全响应。

en: Admin has the option to show reCAPTCHA field in login form. Check the related settings from <strong>User Frontend > Settings > Login/Registration</strong>
zh_CN: 管理员可以选择在登录表单中显示reCAPTCHA字段。从“ <strong>用户前端”>“设置”>“登录/注册”中</strong>检查相关设置

en: Admin settings link for recaptcha helper text
zh_CN: Recaptch帮助文字的设置链接

en: Admins, Editors
zh_CN: 管理员，编辑者

en: Admins, Editors, Authors
zh_CN: 管理员，编辑者，作者

en: Admins, Editors, Authors, Contributors
zh_CN: 管理员，编辑者，作者，投稿者

en: Advanced Custom Fields plugin compatibility
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段插件兼容性

en: Advanced Fields
zh_CN: 高级字段

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: After how many hours user will be locked from editing the submitted post.
zh_CN: 用户将被锁定编辑提交的文章多少小时。

en: After payment users will be redirected here
zh_CN: 用户完成付款以后返回的页面

en: After processing payment admin & user was receiving payment received email twice.
zh_CN: 处理付款后，管理员和用户两次收到付款并收到邮件。

en: After releasing version 2.9.3, WooCommerce gallery image field stopped working. You will get it fixed in this version.
zh_CN: 发布版本2.9.3后，WooCommerce 相册图像字段停止工作。你将在这个版本中修复它。

en: After successfull login, where the page will redirect to
zh_CN: 登录成功后，页面将重定向到哪里

en: After successfull submit, where the page will redirect to
zh_CN: 提交成功以后，页面将重定向到

en: Ajax Login widget
zh_CN: Ajax登录小工具

en: Ajax Login widget for WP User Frontend
zh_CN: 用于WP用户前端的Ajax登录小部件

en: Ajax type category child of not working
zh_CN: Ajax类型分类目录子项不起作用

en: Ajax type category not showing on edit
zh_CN: Ajax类型分类在编辑时不显示

en: Algerian Dinar
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Day Event
zh_CN: 全天活动

en: All forms has been deleted
zh_CN: 所有表单已被删除

en: All states of New Zealand are added
zh_CN: 添加了新西兰的所有州

en: All transactions has been deleted!
zh_CN: 所有交易已被删除！

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow Post
zh_CN: 允许发布

en: Allow Vendors to submit post from dashboard area
zh_CN: 允许供应商从仪表板区域提交商品

en: Allow overriding form input styles using theme styling.
zh_CN: 允许使用主题样式覆盖表单输入样式。

en: Allow uploading image that having filesize meets php ini settings
zh_CN: 允许上传的图像文件尺寸符合 php ini 设置

en: Allow users to update image/video title, caption and description
zh_CN: 允许用户更新图像/视频标题，标题和说明

en: Allow you to block specific user role to Ajax request and Media upload.
zh_CN: 允许您将特定的用户角色阻止为Ajax请求和媒体上传。

en: Allow your users to Register or Login using Social networks like Google, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn.
zh_CN: 允许您的用户使用Google，Facebook，Twitter和LinkedIn等社交网络进行注册或登录。

en: Allowed Files
zh_CN: 允许上传的文件

en: Allowed Taxonomy Terms
zh_CN: 允许的分类术语

en: Also, we accept payments through Stripe. When processing payments, some of your data will be passed to Stripe, including information required to process or support the payment, such as the purchase total and billing information.
zh_CN: 此外，我们接受通过条纹付款。处理付款时，您的某些数据将传递给 Stripe，包括处理或支持付款所需的信息，例如购买总额和帐单信息。

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Amount to be charged per post
zh_CN: 每个帖子收取的金额

en: An intuitive way of selecting default category of a selected post type has been introduced.
zh_CN: 介绍了选择所选文章 类型的默认类别的直观方法。

en: Apply Coupon
zh_CN: 申请优惠券

en: Are you Sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Are you sure to delete this user?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个用户吗？

en: Are you sure to delete?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your current subscription ?
zh_CN: 是否确实要取消当前订阅？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此字段吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定？

en: Argentine Peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: As an example while using MailChimp for your marketing email automation service by integrating it with WP User Frontend, some of your data will be passed to MailChimp, including information required to process or support the email marketing services, such as name, email address and any other information that you intend to pass or collect including all collected information through subscription.
zh_CN: 例如，将MailChimp用于营销邮件自动化服务，将其与WP用户前端集成，您的一些数据将传递给MailChimp，包括处理或支持电子邮箱地址营销服务所需的信息，如姓名，电子邮箱地址地址和任何您打算传递或收集的其他信息，包括通过订阅收集的所有信息。

en: Assign Package
zh_CN: 指定套餐

en: Attachment deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功删除附件。

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Australian Dollars
zh_CN: 澳元

en: Author Info
zh_CN: 作者信息

en: Auto Login After Registration
zh_CN: 注册后自动登录

en: Auto Login after registration was not working is fixed now.
zh_CN: 现在修复了注册无效后的自动登录。

en: Available Modules
zh_CN: 可用模块

en: Available in Pro Version
zh_CN: 在专业版中可用

en: Avatar size display not complying with admin settings size
zh_CN: 头像大小不符合要求

en: Awaiting Approval
zh_CN: 正在等待批准

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh_CN: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Bank Instruction
zh_CN: 银行指令

en: Bank Payment
zh_CN: 银行卡支付

en: Bank Payment Success Page
zh_CN: 银行卡付款成功页面

en: Basic Setting
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 帐单地址

en: Billing Address 1
zh_CN: 账单地址 1

en: Billing Address 2
zh_CN: 账单地址 2

en: Billing Info
zh_CN: 账单信息

en: Billing address is updated.
zh_CN: 帐单地址已更新。

en: Billing amount each cycle:
zh_CN: 每期账单金额：

en: Billing amount:
zh_CN: 账单金额：

en: Biographical Info
zh_CN: 个人说明

en: Blank Form
zh_CN: 空白表单

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Break down the long forms into smaller and attractive multi step forms. Long and lengthy forms are uninviting, why build one?
zh_CN: 将长表格分解为更小更有吸引力的多步表单。 漫长而漫长的形式是不速之客，为什么要建立一个？

en: BuddyPress Profile
zh_CN: BuddyPress 资料

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: CSS Class Name
zh_CN: CSS类名称

en: Canadian Dollars
zh_CN: 加元

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 退出

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 图形验证码

en: Caption
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Category
zh_CN: 目录

en: Category field not showing all child categories for selection type child of
zh_CN: 分类字段未显示选择类型子项的所有子项分类

en: Caution: This tool will delete all the plugin settings of WP User Frontend Pro
zh_CN: 注意：该工具会删除 WP User Frontend Pro 插件的所有设置

en: Caution: This tool will delete all the post and registration/profile forms.
zh_CN: 注意：此工具将删除所有文章和注册/个人资料表单。

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Pack
zh_CN: 更改套餐

en: Changed text domain to `wp-user-frontend` from `wpuf`
zh_CN: 从`wpuf`将文本域更改为`wp-user-frontend`

en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Charge users for posting,
zh_CN: 向用户收费发布,

en: Check files to prevent duplicity in media upload
zh_CN: 检查文件以防止重复上传文件

en: Check this option to mark the field required. A form will not submit unless all required fields are provided.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可标记必填字段。除非提供了所有必填字段，否则表单将不会提交。

en: Check to enable Payments for this form.
zh_CN: 选中以启用此表单的付款。

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh_CN: 请检查您的邮件，内有确认激活链接。

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选

en: Checkbox Grid
zh_CN: 复选框网格

en: Checkbox data not saving from WPUF Custom Fields metabox
zh_CN: 未从WPUF自定义字段元框保存复选框数据

en: Checkboxe data from WPUF Custom Fields metabox were not saving. It has been fixed.
zh_CN: 来自WPUF自定义字段元框的复选框数据未保存。已修复。

en: Child of
zh_CN: 子

en: Chilean Peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_CN: 人民币

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose Your Payment Method
zh_CN: 选择你的支付方式

en: Choose a country
zh_CN: 选择一个国家

en: Choose a state
zh_CN: 选择一个州

en: Choose how you want the progressbar
zh_CN: 选择您需要的进度条

en: Choose whether the link will open in new tab or same window
zh_CN: 选择链接是否会在新标签或同一窗口中打开

en: Choose which roles can submit posts.
zh_CN: 选择哪些角色可以提交帖子。

en: Chose Country to hide from List
zh_CN: 选择要从列表中隐藏的国家/地区

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选项

en: Click and Drag to rearrange
zh_CN: 单击并拖动重新排列

en: Click on a form element to add to the editor
zh_CN: 单击右侧的表单元素自动添加到编辑器

en: Click to add to the editor
zh_CN: 勾选添加到编辑器

en: Click to copy %s shortcode
zh_CN: 点击复制%s短代码

en: Click to copy shortcode
zh_CN: 点击拷贝简码

en: Clicking this button will create required pages for the plugin. Note: It'll not delete/replace existing pages.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮将创建所需的页面插件。注意：这将不会删除或替换现有的网页。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭 [X]

en: Close modal window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口模式

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code structure organization and optimization for better performance
zh_CN: 代码结构组织和优化以获得更好的性能

en: Colombian Peso
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comment Manager
zh_CN: 评论管理器

en: Comment Status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Compatibility issue with ACF date time field
zh_CN: 与 ACF 日期时间字段的兼容性问题

en: Compatible
zh_CN: 兼容

en: Compatible & Migrate
zh_CN: 兼容和迁移

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Comply with any legal obligations we have, such as calculating taxes
zh_CN: 遵守我们应遵守的任何法律义务，例如计算税金

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Conditional logic for Section Break field
zh_CN: 分节中断字段的条件逻辑

en: Configure your form’s settings and user flow based on conditional selection. Your forms should appear just the way you want it.
zh_CN: 根据条件选择配置表单的设置和用户流程。 你的表格应该以你想要的方式出现。

en: Confirm New Password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 確認密碼

en: Confirm Password is required.
zh_CN: 确认密码为必填项。

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Conflict between image and file upload custom fields
zh_CN: 图片和文件上传自定义字段之间的冲突

en: Conflict image field with acf image field
zh_CN: 与ACF图像字段冲突的图像字段

en: Conflict with Phlox theme
zh_CN: 与Phlox主题冲突

en: Congrats! Your account has been activated. To login visit the following url:
zh_CN: 恭喜！您的帐户已被激活。请访问以下网址登录：

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 祝贺您！

en: Congratulations, your payment has been completed!
zh_CN: 恭喜，支付成功！

en: Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系支持

en: Content Restriction
zh_CN: 内容限制

en: Content Restrictions
zh_CN: 内容限制

en: Content restricted by
zh_CN: 内容受限制于

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Control the admin bar visibility based on user roles.
zh_CN: 基于用户角色控制管理栏的可见性。

en: Cost
zh_CN: 费用

en: Cost Settings
zh_CN: 成本设置

en: Cost of pay per post after a subscription pack limit is reached.
zh_CN: 达到订阅包限制后，每个帖子的支付成本。

en: Could not deleted the attachment
zh_CN: 无法删除附件

en: Could not import forms.
zh_CN: 无法导入表单。

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country List
zh_CN: 国家列表

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Create Event
zh_CN: 创建活动

en: Create Form
zh_CN: 创建表单

en: Create Post
zh_CN: 发表文章

en: Create Your First Form
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个表单

en: Create a simple product form for WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 为WooCommerce创建一个简单的产品表单。

en: Create, edit, delete, manages your post, pages or custom post types from frontend. Create registration forms, frontend profile and more...
zh_CN: 从前端创建、编辑、删除、管理您的文章、页面或自定义文章类型。 创建注册表单、前端配置文件等等...

en: Croatia kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency Position
zh_CN: 货币位置

en: Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Custom CSS codes
zh_CN: 自定义CSS代码

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fields in post
zh_CN: 文章自定义字段

en: Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: Custom Post Type will appear here.
zh_CN: 自定义帖子类型将出现在这里。

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 已更新自定义栏目。

en: Custom html content field's width
zh_CN: 自定义html内容字段的宽度

en: Customer information like your name, email address, and billing and shipping information.
zh_CN: 客户信息，如您的姓名、电子邮箱地址，以及账单和配送信息。

en: Customize WPUF Settings
zh_CN: 自定义设置

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: DESC
zh_CN: 倒序

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard Post Listing now supports multiple post types
zh_CN: 仪表板帖子列表现在支持多种帖子类型

en: Dashboard with multiple post type was not showing post counts properly, is now fixed and shows count for each post type
zh_CN: 具有多个帖子类型的仪表板未正确显示帖子计数，现在已修复并显示每个帖子类型的计数

en: Date
zh_CN: 时间

en: Date / Time
zh_CN: 日期 / 时间

en: Date Field
zh_CN: 日期字段

en: Day | Days
zh_CN[0]: 日

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 日

en: Decimal Separator
zh_CN: 小数分隔符

en: Default
zh_CN: Predeterminado

en: Default Category selection improvements
zh_CN: 改进默认分类选择

en: Default Login Redirect
zh_CN: 默认登录重定向

en: Default Post Form
zh_CN: 默认文章表单

en: Default Post Owner
zh_CN: 默认文章作者

en: Default image size of "<strong>Insert Photo</strong>" button in post content area
zh_CN: 默认图像尺寸 "<strong>插入图像</strong>" 按钮在文章内容区域

en: Default image type of "<strong>Insert Photo</strong>" button in post content area
zh_CN: 默认图像类型 "<strong>插入图像</strong>" 按钮在文章内容区域

en: Default login redirect link
zh_CN: 默认登录重定向链接

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default value of multi-select fields is not showing
zh_CN: 未显示多选字段的默认值

en: Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Delete Coupons
zh_CN: 删除优惠券

en: Delete Forms
zh_CN: 刪除表单

en: Delete Package
zh_CN: 删除套餐

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Post Forms
zh_CN: 刪除文章表单

en: Delete Registration Forms
zh_CN: 删除注册表单

en: Delete Subscriptions
zh_CN: 删除套餐

en: Delete Transactions
zh_CN: 删除交易

en: Delete attachment process
zh_CN: 删除附件进度

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Directions »
zh_CN: 方向»

en: Disable post editing while post in "pending" status
zh_CN: 禁用文章编辑，如果文章是 "等待" 状态

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 忽略此提示。

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Display default avatars on admin settings discussion page
zh_CN: 显示讨论设置中设置的默认头像

en: Display to Public as
zh_CN: 公开显示为

en: Do not accept form submission if the current date is not between the date range of the schedule.
zh_CN: 如果当前日期不在日程表的日期范围内，请不要接受表格提交。

en: Do not use & or other special character for option label
zh_CN: 不使用&或其他特殊字符的选项标签

en: Dominican Peso
zh_CN: 多米尼加比索

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drag and drop not working properly for new field
zh_CN: 拖放不适用于新字段

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duration
zh_CN: 进行中时间

en: E-Mail Label
zh_CN: E-Mail 标签

en: E-Mails
zh_CN: E-Mail

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: E-mail: %s
zh_CN: 邮件:%s

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit Post Lock Reason:
zh_CN: 编辑文章锁定原因：

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Edit Subscription
zh_CN: 编辑订阅

en: Egyptian Pound
zh_CN: 埃及镑

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email HTML links not Rendreing properly issue is fixed
zh_CN: 邮件HTML链接无法正确呈现问题已修复

en: Email Verification
zh_CN: 电子邮箱验证

en: Email doesnt set as username
zh_CN: 电子邮件未设置为用户名

en: Email is a required field.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址是必填字段。

en: Email is required.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址是必填项。

en: Email successfully verified. Please Login.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址成功验证 请登录。

en: Empty reCaptcha Field
zh_CN: 空白的验证码

en: Enable Email Verfication
zh_CN: 启用邮件验证

en: Enable Guest Post
zh_CN: 启用访客发文章

en: Enable Image Caption
zh_CN: 启用图像说明

en: Enable Image Insertion
zh_CN: 启用图像插入

en: Enable Invisible reCaptcha
zh_CN: 启用隐形reCaptcha

en: Enable Multistep
zh_CN: 启用多步

en: Enable Pay Per Post
zh_CN: 为每个帖子启用付费

en: Enable Payments
zh_CN: 启用付款

en: Enable Post Expiration
zh_CN: 启用文章有效期

en: Enable Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 启用定期付款

en: Enable Saving as draft
zh_CN: 启用保存为草稿

en: Enable demo/sandbox mode
zh_CN: 启用演示/沙盒模式

en: Enable form entry limit
zh_CN: 启用表单提交数量限制

en: Enable if you want show payment column on posts table
zh_CN: 如果要在文章列表上显示付款列，请启用

en: Enable if you want to allow users to submit post from the account page.
zh_CN: 如果要允许用户从帐户页面提交帖子，则启用。

en: Enable image upload in post area
zh_CN: 启用图像删除到文章区域

en: Enable noCaptcha
zh_CN: 启用noCaptcha

en: Enable payments on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上启用付款。

en: Enable post notification
zh_CN: 启用文章通知

en: Enable role base post
zh_CN: 启用角色基本职位

en: Enhance post delete message
zh_CN: 增强文章删除消息

en: Enhanced Login Redirect to redirect users to previous page
zh_CN: 增强型登录重定向将用户重定向到上一页

en: Enter a label for the Select button
zh_CN: 为选择按钮输入一个标签

en: Enter a title of this field
zh_CN: 输入此字段的标题

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名或电子邮箱地址。

en: Enter maximum upload size limit in KB
zh_CN: 输入最大上传大小 KB

en: Enter the meta value
zh_CN: 输入元值

en: Enter your new password below.
zh_CN: 请在下方输入您的新密码。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error notice regarding registration page redirect
zh_CN: 注册页面重定向错误通知

en: Error: Nonce verification failed
zh_CN: 错误：随机验证失败

en: Escaping html in registration errors
zh_CN: 在注册错误中转义 html

en: Euros
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Event End
zh_CN: 活动结束

en: Event Start
zh_CN: 活动开始

en: Event Tags
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: Event Title
zh_CN: 事件标题

en: Event Website
zh_CN: 活动网站

en: Event details
zh_CN: 事件详情

en: Event has been updated successfully. <a target="_blank" href="%link%">View event</a>
zh_CN: 已成功更新事件。<a target="_blank" href="%link%">查看事件</a>

en: Every
zh_CN: 每

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Executable Files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Expiration Mail
zh_CN: 到期邮件

en: Expiration Message
zh_CN: 到期消息

en: Expire date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Expire date:
zh_CN: 过期日期：

en: Expires In:
zh_CN: 截止时间：

en: Expiry
zh_CN: 下载的过期天数

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export WPUF forms individually from admin tools page
zh_CN: 从管理工具页面单独导出 WPUF 表单

en: Fallback cost
zh_CN: 后退成本

en: Fallback cost calculation was inaccurate for some cases, it is fixed now.
zh_CN: 后备成本计算在某些情况下是不准确的，现在已修复。

en: Fallback form for post editing if no associated form found
zh_CN: 文章编辑后备表格，如果没有找到相关表格

en: Fallback pay per post charging
zh_CN: 每次邮寄收费的后备付款

en: Fallback to pay per post
zh_CN: 后备支付每个职位

en: Fallback to pay per post charging if pack limit exceeds
zh_CN: 如果超过套餐限制，则改为每篇文章收费

en: Fatal error when use PHP lower version (5.4 or lower)
zh_CN: 使用PHP较低版本（5.4或更低版本）时出现致命错误

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Featured Image size
zh_CN: 特色图像尺寸

en: Featured image updating issue
zh_CN: 特色图片更新问题

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field Options
zh_CN: 字段选项

en: Field Size
zh_CN: 字段大小

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: File upload with same file name
zh_CN: 使用相同文件名上传文件

en: First
zh_CN: 名字

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First Name is a required field.
zh_CN: 名字是必填字段。

en: First element of the select dropdown. Leave this empty if you don't want to show this field
zh_CN: 选择下拉的第一个元素。如果你不想显示这个字段请留空

en: First name is required.
zh_CN: 名字为必填项.

en: Fix condition to use default avatar
zh_CN: 修复条件以使用默认头像

en: Fix missing colon to email, URL, text and textarea labels when renders their data
zh_CN: 在显示数据时将缺少的冒号添加到邮件、URL、文本和文本区域标签

en: Fix redirect after user login
zh_CN: 用户登录后修复重定向

en: Fixed Auto Login after registration.
zh_CN: 修复注册后自动登录的问题。

en: Fixed an issue with taxonomy terms not appearing for Custom Post types within Form Settings and Dashboard Post Listing
zh_CN: 修复了表单设置和信息中心帖子列表中没有出现自定义帖子类型的分类术语问题

en: Fixed fallback cost calculation
zh_CN: 固定后备成本计算

en: Fixed hiding “Select Image” button while uploading multiple images.
zh_CN: 修复了在上传多张图像时隐藏“选择图像”按钮的问题。

en: Fixed image upload issue in Safari.
zh_CN: 修复了Safari中的图片上传问题。

en: Fixed page installer admin notice logic problem due to new payment settings default value not set.
zh_CN: 固定页面安装程序管理员注意由于未设置新付款设置默认值而导致的逻辑问题。

en: Fixed recurring subscription pack cannot be canceled from my account page in subscription details section.
zh_CN: 固定周期性订阅包不能从我的账户页面的订阅详细信息部分中取消。

en: Fixed: default post category not saving
zh_CN: 固定：默认帖子类别不保存

en: For some clients emails were not rendering the HTML links properly, this is now fixed
zh_CN: 对于一些客户来说，邮件并没有正确地显示HTML链接，现在已经修复了

en: Force Pack
zh_CN: 强制套餐

en: Force subscription pack
zh_CN: 强制订阅包

en: Force users to purchase and use subscription pack.
zh_CN: 强制用户购买和使用订阅包。

en: Form
zh_CN: 形式

en: Form Builder : Form Field's Help text styles not showing properly
zh_CN: 窗体生成器：窗体字段帮助文本样式显示不正确

en: Form Editor
zh_CN: 表单编辑器

en: Form Expired Message
zh_CN: 表单已过期消息

en: Form Export
zh_CN: 表单导出

en: Form Fields Data: Forms Fields data includes the available field types when creating a form. We’ll use this to, for example, collect informations like Name, Email and other available fields.
zh_CN: 表单域数据：表单域数据包括创建表单时可用的字段类型。例如，我们将使用它来收集诸如姓名、电子邮箱地址和其他可用字段等信息。

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名

en: Form Pending Message
zh_CN: 表单未开始消息

en: Form Style
zh_CN: 表单样式

en: Form Template
zh_CN: 表单模版

en: Form Type
zh_CN: 表单类型

en: Form duplicated successfully. <a href="%s">View form.</a>
zh_CN: 表单已成功复制。 <a href="%s">查看表格</a>

en: Form field validation process updated if form submits with captcha field.
zh_CN: 如果表单提交到CAPTCHA字段，表单字段验证过程将更新。

en: Form for creating a blog post.
zh_CN: 创建文章所用的表单。

en: Form for creating events. The Events Calendar plugin is required.
zh_CN: 用于创建活动的表单。Events Calendar插件是必需的。

en: Form submission information and other details related to it
zh_CN: 表单提交信息和其他相关详细信息

en: Form submission with Captcha field
zh_CN: 用CAPTCHA字段提交表单

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Forms imported successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功导入表单。

en: Found Any Bugs?
zh_CN: 发现任何错误？

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free pack users were not showing in subscribers list, now they will.
zh_CN: 免费套餐用户没有在订阅者列表中显示，现在他们将显示。

en: Free subscription packs now can only be purchased once and the limit applies properly
zh_CN: 现在免费订阅套餐只能购买一次，并且限额适用

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From the User Frontend Settings, set that Administrator, Editor, Vendor can see the admin bar. Now, the super admin want, one specific user ( who has the user role from the above ) can't see the admin bar and disabled it from the Toolbar form that specific user profile. And this configuration ( Toolbar ) from the specific user profile were unable to impact on the frontend.
zh_CN: 从用户前端设置中，设置管理员，编辑者，供应商可以看到管理栏。现在，超级管理员希望一个特定的用户（具有上面的用户角色）看不到管理栏，并从该工具栏的特定用户配置文件中禁用它。并且来自特定用户配置文件的此配置（工具栏）无法影响前端。

en: From the form <strong>Settings > Post Settings</strong>, default post category options were not saving. Now, it's fixed.
zh_CN: 从表单<strong>设置>帖子设置中</strong> ，未保存默认的帖子类别选项。现在，它已修复。

en: From your account dashboard you can view your dashboard, manage your %s
zh_CN: 在您的帐户信息中心，您可以查看信息中心，管理您的%s

en: Frontend Dashboard
zh_CN: 前端仪表板

en: Frontend Posting
zh_CN: 前端发布

en: Frontend edit access for this post will be automatically locked after %s, <a id="wpuf_clear_schedule_lock" data="%s" href="#">Clear Lock</a> Or,
zh_CN: 此帖子的前端编辑访问权限将在 %s、<a id="wpuf_clear_schedule_lock" data="%s" href="#">清除锁定</a>或后自动锁定,

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: General Help Questions
zh_CN: 一般帮助问题

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Generate QR Code with your custom fields or custom post meta.
zh_CN: 使用您的自定义字段或自定义文章元生成QR码。

en: Get New Password
zh_CN: 获取新密码

en: Get appropriate user id when role based conditions are present
zh_CN: 存在基于角色的条件时获取适当的用户标识

en: Get instant SMS notification on your mobile when post submits on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上发布帖子后，即时通过您的手机发送短信通知。

en: Get the Pro version
zh_CN: 获取Pro版本

en: Give the user some information about this field
zh_CN: 关于这个字段给用户一些提示信息

en: Go to Full Settings
zh_CN: 转到完整设置

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Google reCaptcha was not working
zh_CN: Google reCaptcha无效

en: Google reCaptcha was not working, users could submit the form without reCaptcha validation.
zh_CN: 谷歌 reCaptcha 不工作， 用户可以无需 reCaptcha 验证就提交表单。

en: Guest Post
zh_CN: 访客文章

en: Guest mail body
zh_CN: 访客邮件正文

en: Guest mail subject
zh_CN: 访客邮件主题

en: Gutenberg block of WPUF didn't work on bedrock installation
zh_CN: WPUF的Gutenberg区块无法进行bedrock安装

en: Gutenberg block of WPUF didn't work on bedrock installation.
zh_CN: WPUF的Gutenberg区块无法进行bedrock安装。

en: HTML Codes
zh_CN: HTML 代码

en: HTML Section
zh_CN: HTML 片段

en: Handle comments in frontend. View / reply comments on post.
zh_CN: 在前端处理注释。 在帖子上查看/回复评论。

en: Handle user listing and user profile in the frontend. Create a directory site easily.
zh_CN: 在前端处理用户列表和用户配置文件。 轻松创建目录网站。

en: Have a discount code?
zh_CN: 有优惠码？

en: Hello %1$s, (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Sign out</a>)
zh_CN: 欢迎回来 %1$s, (不是 %1$s? <a href="%2$s">退出登陆</a>)

en: Hello, %s
zh_CN: 您好 %s

en: Help text
zh_CN: 帮助文字

en: Help texts styling is now fixed and much easier to read and understand
zh_CN: 帮助文本样式现在已修复，并且更易于阅读和理解

en: Hey, looks like you have <strong>%s</strong> installed. What do you want to do with WPUF?
zh_CN: 嘿，看起来您安装了<strong>%s</strong>，你想用WPUF做点什么？

en: Hi %s,
zh_CN: 尊敬的 %s：您好,

en: Hi, %s
zh_CN: 您好，%s

en: Hi, we have received your order. We will validate the order and will take necessary steps to move forward.
zh_CN: 亲，我们已收到您的订单！我们将马不停蹄为您处理。

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hidden Field
zh_CN: 隐藏字段

en: Hidden Fields
zh_CN: 隐藏字段

en: Hide Field Label in Post
zh_CN: 在文章中隐藏字段标签

en: Hide These Countries
zh_CN: 隐藏这些国家

en: Hide post edit option from users whose subscription pack is expired.
zh_CN: 对订阅包已过期的用户隐藏文章编辑选项。

en: Hide post edit option when subscription is expired
zh_CN: 订阅到期时隐藏文章编辑选项

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港币

en: How many posts will be listed in a page
zh_CN: 多少文章将在一页被呈现

en: How many times should retry for failed payment max is 4
zh_CN: 最大重试失败的付款次数是4

en: Html Codes
zh_CN: HTML 代码

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: I don't know how to edit this post, I don't have the form ID
zh_CN: 我不知道如何编辑这个文章，我没有这个表单ID

en: I rather wouldn't say
zh_CN: 我宁愿不说

en: I've already left a review
zh_CN: 我已经留下了评论

en: ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: Icelandic krona
zh_CN: 冰岛克朗

en: If "Previous Page" was set for redirection, login redirect was redirecting to blank page for users who hit login page directly
zh_CN: 如果将“上一页”设置为重定向，则直接登录页面的用户将登录重定向重定向到空白页面

en: If Google Map field was set as required users were able to submit form without changing the default value.
zh_CN: 如果根据需要设置Google地图字段，用户可以在不更改默认值的情况下提交表单。

en: If an existing customer has previously set his billing address, that will be imported into WPUF Billing address
zh_CN: 如果现有客户先前已设置了他的帐单地址，则该帐户将被导入到WPUF结算地址

en: If checked, form will be displayed in frontend in multiple steps
zh_CN: 如果选中，表格将在前端显示多个步骤

en: If checked, vendor can submit post from dashboard area.
zh_CN: 如果选中，供应商可以从仪表板区域提交帖子。

en: If enabled, default login and registration forms will be overridden by WPUF with pages below
zh_CN: 如果启用，默认的登录和注册表格将被WPUF下面的页面覆盖

en: If enabled, users after registration will be logged in to the system
zh_CN: 如果启用，用户注册后将自动登录

en: If enabled, users have to verify reCAPTCHA in login page. Also, make sure that reCAPTCHA is configured properly from <b>General Options</b>
zh_CN: 如果启用，用户必须在登录页面中验证reCAPTCHA。此外，请确保从<b>常规选项</b>中正确配置了reCAPTCHA

en: If enabled, users who login using WordPress default login form will be redirected to the selected page.
zh_CN: 如果启用，使用WordPress默认登录表单登录的用户将被重定向到选定页面。

en: If guest post is enabled and user details are OFF, the posts are assigned to this user
zh_CN: 如果访客发表文章是开启并且用户详情是关闭，本文指派给这个用户

en: If requires, users will be automatically registered to the site using the name and email address
zh_CN: 如果需要，用户将使用这个用户名和email注册为网站用户

en: If requires, users will be required to verify their email adress.
zh_CN: 如果需要，用户将需要验证他们的电子邮箱地址。

en: If selected a form template, it will try to execute that integration options when new post created and updated.
zh_CN: 如果选定的表单模板，它将尝试执行时新邮政创建和更新选项的一体化。

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_CN: 若这不是您本人要求的，请忽略这个邮件，一切如常。

en: If users are not allowed to choose any category, this category will be used instead (if post type supports)
zh_CN: 如果用户被不允许选择分类，将使用这个分类

en: If you are using other language than English. Please <b>rename</b> your <i>.po and .mo </i> files to `wp-user-frontend_` from `wpuf_` <br> This change was made to support translations from translate.wordpress.org
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是英语以外的语言。请将.wpuf_`<i>.po和.mo</i>文件<b>重命名</b>为`wp-user-frontend_` <br>此更改是为了支持translate.wordpress.org翻译工具

en: If you create an account, we will store your name, address, email and phone number, which will be used to populate the form fields for future submissions.
zh_CN: 如果您创建了帐户，我们将存储您的姓名、地址、电子邮箱地址和电话号码，这些信息将用于填充表单字段以备将来提交。

en: If you have a moment, please let us know why you are deactivating:
zh_CN: 如果您有时间，请告诉我们您为什么停用的原因：

en: If you have not created <strong>WP User Frontend</strong> pages yet, you can do this by one click.
zh_CN: 如果你没有创造<strong>WP用户前端</strong>页面，您可以通过单击一次。

en: If you want to add your custom CSS code, it will be added on page header wrapped with style tag
zh_CN: 如果你想添加自定义CSS代码，它将被添加到页面页眉

en: Illegal string offset warning while updating settings
zh_CN: 更新设置时使用非法字符串偏移警告

en: Illigal variable declartion
zh_CN: 非法变量声明

en: Image Upload
zh_CN: 图片上传

en: Image Upload field button text can be changed
zh_CN: 图像上传字段按钮文本可以更改

en: Image only
zh_CN: 仅图片

en: Image with link
zh_CN: 图像链接

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images were not showing after upload in safari, it is fixed now.
zh_CN: 在Safari中上传后未显示图片，现已修复。

en: Implementing default WP login page override option
zh_CN: 实现默认 WP 登录页面覆盖选项

en: Import
zh_CN: Importar

en: Import forms
zh_CN: 导入表单

en: Import forms system
zh_CN: 导入表单系统

en: Importing JSON File
zh_CN: 导入JSON文件

en: Improve our form offerings
zh_CN: 改进我们的表单产品

en: In radio and checkbox field use conditional logic that value does not save in database
zh_CN: 在单选和复选框字段中，使用条件逻辑，该值不保存在数据库中

en: In this section you should list who you’re sharing data with, and for what purpose. This could include, but may not be limited to, analytics, marketing, payment gateways, shipping providers, and third party embeds.
zh_CN: 在本小节中，您应该列出您与谁共享数据，以及出于何种目的。这可能包括但不限于分析、市场营销、付款网关、配送服务提供商和第三方嵌入服务。

en: In this subsection you should list which third party modules you’re using to increase the functionality of your created forms using WP User Frontend since these may handle customer data.
zh_CN: 在此小节中，您应该列出使用 WP 用户前端增加创建表单功能的第三方模块，因为这些模块可以处理客户数据。

en: In this subsection you should list which third party payment processors you’re using to take payments on your site since these may handle customer data. We’ve included PayPal as an example, but you should remove this if you’re not using PayPal.
zh_CN: 在本小节中，您应该列出您使用哪些第三方支付处理程序在您的网站上进行支付，因为这些处理程序可以处理客户数据。我们已经把PayPal作为一个例子，但是如果你不使用PayPal，你应该删除它。

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Inconsistency in lost password reset email message
zh_CN: 丢失密码重置邮件不一致

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Indonesia Rupiah
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚卢比

en: Insert Form
zh_CN: 插入表单

en: Insert Photo
zh_CN: 插入照片

en: Insert Photo image size
zh_CN: 插入照片尺寸

en: Insert Photo image type
zh_CN: 插入照片类型

en: Insert your public key and private key in <a href='%s'>plugin settings</a>. <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Register</a> first if you don't have any keys.
zh_CN: 在<a href='%s'>插件设置</a>中插入您的公钥和私钥。 如果您没有任何密钥，请先<a href='%s' target='_blank'>注册</a>。

en: Install WPUF Pages
zh_CN: 安装 WP User Frontend 页面

en: Install neccessery pages on your site frontend.
zh_CN: 在您的网站前端安装neccessery页面。

en: Integrate your desired form to your MailChimp email newsletter using latest API.
zh_CN: 使用最新的API将您想要的表格整合到您的MailChimp邮件新闻稿中。

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Invalid User activation url
zh_CN: 无效的用户激活 URL

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址无效.

en: Invalid form id
zh_CN: 无效的表单ID

en: Invalid post
zh_CN: 无效文章

en: Invalid post type
zh_CN: 无效的文章类型

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或电子邮箱地址。

en: Invisible reCAPTCHA validation failed
zh_CN: 看不见 reCAPTCHA 验证码

en: Invisible reCaptcha
zh_CN: ReCaptcha验证码集成

en: Iranian Rial
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Israeli Shekel
zh_CN: 以色列谢克尔

en: It was unable to install WP User Frontend with PHP 5.4 or lower version. Here is the error details: <br><br><strong>Fatal error: Can't use method return value in write context in /wp-user-frontend/class/frontend-form-post.php on line 194</strong>
zh_CN: 无法使用PHP 5.4或更低版本安装WP User Frontend。错误详情如下： <br><br> <strong>致命错误：无法在第194行的/wp-user-frontend/class/frontend-form-post.php中的写入上下文中使用方法返回值</strong>

en: It will show a button to save as draft
zh_CN: 会显示一个保存为草稿按钮

en: It will update compatibility option only, so existing custom fields data format will not change.
zh_CN: 它只会更新兼容性选项，所以现有的自定义字段数据格式不会更改。

en: It will update existing custom fields data to ACF format and update compatibility option too.
zh_CN: 它会将现有的自定义字段数据更新为ACF格式并更新兼容性选项。

en: JSON file not found
zh_CN: 找不到JSON文件

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Jordanian dinar
zh_CN: 约旦第纳尔

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Position
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Label for post submission menu
zh_CN: 文章提交菜单标签

en: Label text for email field
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址字段的标签文字

en: Label text for name field
zh_CN: 名称字段的文字标签

en: Lao Kip
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

en: Last
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last Name is a required field.
zh_CN: 姓氏是必填字段。

en: Last name is required.
zh_CN: 姓氏为必填项.

en: Learn How to Setup
zh_CN: 了解如何设置

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 学习更多

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn More About Content Restriction
zh_CN: 了解有关内容限制的更多信息

en: Learn More About Frontend Dashboard
zh_CN: 了解有关前端仪表板的更多信息

en: Learn More About Frontend Posting
zh_CN: 了解有关前端发布的更多信息

en: Learn More About Installation
zh_CN: 详细了解安装步骤

en: Learn More About Login
zh_CN: 了解更多关于登录

en: Learn More About Payments
zh_CN: 了解有关付款的更多信息

en: Learn More About Profile Editing
zh_CN: 了解更多关于个人资料编辑

en: Learn More About Registration
zh_CN: 了解更多关于注册

en: Learn more about <a href="%s" target="_blank">Frontend Posting</a>
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 <a href="%s" target="_blank">前端发布</a>的信息。

en: Learn more about <a href="%s" target="_blank">Subscription</a>
zh_CN: 了解更多关于<a href="%s" target="_blank">订阅</a>的信息

en: Learn more about Automatic Post Expiration
zh_CN: 详细了解自动文章过期

en: Learn more about Coupons
zh_CN: 详细了解优惠券

en: Learn more about Email Notification
zh_CN: 了解有关邮件通知的更多详细信息

en: Learn more about guest posting.
zh_CN: 详细了解访客发布。

en: Leave this field empty to keep your password unchanged.
zh_CN: 将此字段留空以保持您的密码不变。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left of Element
zh_CN: 元素左侧

en: Left with space
zh_CN: 左侧留空

en: Let's Go!
zh_CN: 开始吧！

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Like The Plugin?
zh_CN: 喜欢这个插件吗？

en: Limit Entries
zh_CN: 限制提交数量

en: Limit Reached Message
zh_CN: 已达到限制的提示消息

en: Limit how many entries a form will accept
zh_CN: 限制表单将接受多少条目

en: Limit how many entries a form will accept and display a custom message when that limit is reached.
zh_CN: 限制表单将接受多少条目，并在达到该限制时显示自定义消息。

en: Limit notice message was showing after submission, now it is showing when rendering the form
zh_CN: 提交后显示极限通知消息，现在在渲染表单时显示

en: Limit the number of entries allowed for this form
zh_CN: 限制此表单允许提交的信息数量

en: Limit the selection of one image at a time
zh_CN: 限制每次只能选择一个图像

en: Limited time promotion for weDevs birthday
zh_CN: WeDevs生日限时促销

en: Linear Scale
zh_CN: 线性刻度

en: Live
zh_CN: 在线

en: Load Scripts
zh_CN: 加载代码

en: Load scripts/styles in all pages
zh_CN: 加载代码/样式到全部页面

en: Location, IP address and browser type: we’ll use this for purposes like estimating taxes and shipping. Also, for reducing fraudulent activities and prevent identity theft while placing orders
zh_CN: 位置、IP 地址和浏览器类型：我们将用于估算税费和运费等目的。此外，为减少欺诈活动，防止身份盗窃，同时下订单

en: Lock Edit Post:
zh_CN: 锁定编辑文章：

en: Lock Post Permanently
zh_CN: 永久锁定文章

en: Lock Post:
zh_CN: 加密文章：

en: Lock Reason:
zh_CN: 加密原因：

en: Lock User From Editing After
zh_CN: 在...后锁定用户编辑

en: Lock user from creating new post.
zh_CN: 不允许用户创建新文章。

en: Lock user from editing post.
zh_CN: 锁定用户，使其无法编辑文章。

en: Lock user from editing this post from the frontend dashboard
zh_CN: 禁止用户从前端仪表盘编辑此文章

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log In Label:
zh_CN: 登录标签：

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Log-in Text:
zh_CN: 登录文本：

en: Logged in users only
zh_CN: 仅限登录用户

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login / Registration
zh_CN: 登录 / 注册

en: Login Page
zh_CN: 登录页面

en: Login Redirect showing blank page is fixed
zh_CN: 登录重定向显示空白页面已修复

en: Login redirect empty previous url
zh_CN: 登录重定向为空的前一个url

en: Login successful!
zh_CN: 登陆成功！

en: Login url when login page is not set
zh_CN: 未设置登录页面时的登录网址

en: Login user is more simple now with Ajax Login Widget. The simple ajax login form do not required page loading for login.
zh_CN: 登录用户使用Ajax登录小部件更简单。简单的Ajax登录表单不需要登录的页面加载。

en: Login/Lost Password Link Under Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表下的登录/丢失密码链接

en: Login/Registration override
zh_CN: 登录/注册覆盖

en: Logout successful!
zh_CN: 注销成功！

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: MailChimp Integration
zh_CN: MailChimp集成

en: Make Email and URL fields clickable
zh_CN: 使电子邮箱地址和 URL 字段可单击

en: Make payment enable for user to add posts on frontend.
zh_CN: 使用户可以在前端添加帖子。

en: Make sure post author edit link works only in frontend
zh_CN: 确保文章作者编辑链接只在前台工作

en: Make the payment page responsive.
zh_CN: 使付款页面具有响应性。

en: Malaysian Ringgits
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Manage Coupons
zh_CN: 管理优惠券

en: Manage schedule for form submission
zh_CN: 管理表单提交的时间表

en: Math Captcha
zh_CN: 数学验证码

en: Max. file size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

en: Max. files
zh_CN: 最大文件

en: Maximum number of files reached!
zh_CN: 文件的最大数量达到！

en: Media title, caption & description not saving
zh_CN: 媒体标题、字幕和描述未保存

en: Media title, caption & description were not saving from frontend. They will now.
zh_CN: 媒体标题、字幕和描述未从前端保存。现已支持。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Members of our team have access to the information you provide us. For example, Administrators and Editors and any body else who has permission can access:
zh_CN: 我们团队成员可以访问您提供给我们的信息。例如，管理员和编辑器以及具有权限的任何其他机构都可以访问：

en: Membership Integration of WP User Frontend with Paid Membership Pro.
zh_CN: WP用户前端与付费会员专业版的会员集成。

en: Menu position has chenged due to dokan has same menu position
zh_CN: 由于dokan的菜单位置相同，因此菜单位置已调整

en: Message
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Message to show
zh_CN: 提交后显示的提示信息

en: Meta Value
zh_CN: Meta 值

en: Meta key will not change if label update
zh_CN: 更新标签不会更改元数据键

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Mime type for uploading JSON files
zh_CN: 上载JSON文件的Mime类型

en: Missing Auckland State for New Zealand country
zh_CN: 新西兰国家缺少奥克兰州

en: Missing billing address in invoice PDF
zh_CN: 发票PDF中缺少帐单地址

en: Missing file_id param
zh_CN: 缺少 file_id参数

en: Modal window. Press escape to close.
zh_CN: 窗口模式，按ESC键关闭。

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Month | Months
zh_CN[0]: 月

en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 多选

en: Multi Step Form styles made compatible with more themes
zh_CN: 多步表单样式与更多主题兼容

en: Multi Step form can now be styled more easily with other themes
zh_CN: 现在可以使用其他主题更轻松地设计多步表单

en: Multi-column Repeater field data from a form was not saving. It has been fixed.
zh_CN: 表单中的多列重复字段数据未保存。已修复。

en: Multi-column Repeater field data saving issue
zh_CN: 多列重复字段数据保存问题

en: Multi-select Category
zh_CN: 多选类别

en: Multi-step Form
zh_CN: 多步表单

en: Multiple Choice Grid
zh_CN: 多选表单

en: Multiple file image can't select
zh_CN: 无法选择多个文件图像

en: Multiple images in a post were not showing in frontend. Now they will.
zh_CN: 免费套餐用户没有在订阅者列表中显示，现在他们将显示。

en: Multiple images showing issue in frontend
zh_CN: 多张图片在前端显示问题

en: Multistep Progressbar Type
zh_CN: 多步表单进度条类型

en: Multistep form conflict with Elementor
zh_CN: 与Elementor的多步表单冲突

en: Multistep form had a conflict with Elementor. It has been fixed.
zh_CN: 多步骤表单与Elementor发生冲突。已修复。

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: Name
zh_CN: 商店名字

en: Name Label
zh_CN: 姓名标签

en: Name of the meta key this field will save to
zh_CN: 此字段将保存到的元键的名称

en: Namibian dollar
zh_CN: 纳米比亚元

en: Need Any Assistance?
zh_CN: 需要任何帮助？

en: Nepali Rupee
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Never show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: New Form
zh_CN: 新表单

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Post Notification
zh_CN: 新文章通知

en: New Subscription
zh_CN: 新订阅

en: New User Role
zh_CN: 新用户角色

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新视窗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: New bank order received at %s, please check it out: %s
zh_CN: 新银行已收到订单%s,请单击 %s

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 新密码不匹配。

en: New payment received at %s
zh_CN: 新的付款收到在%s

en: New post created
zh_CN: 新文章已创建

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_CN: 您的站点%s有新用户注册：

en: Newly created post
zh_CN: 新创建的文章

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Nigerian Naira
zh_CN: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %s found
zh_CN: 没%s找到

en: No Change
zh_CN: 未改变

en: No Form Found
zh_CN: 没找到表单

en: No Form Found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站里没有表单

en: No Image
zh_CN: 没有图片

en: No Payment gateway found
zh_CN: 没找到支付方式

en: No Subscription Found
zh_CN: 未找到订阅

en: No Subscription Found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站里没有订阅

en: No Thanks
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢

en: No custom fields found.
zh_CN: 没找到自定义字段。

en: No form found.
zh_CN: 没有表单.

en: No post form assigned yet by the administrator.
zh_CN: 管理员尚未分配过表单。

en: No subscribers found
zh_CN: 显示订阅者计数

en: No subscription pack found.
zh_CN: 找不到订阅套餐。

en: No subscription plan found.
zh_CN: 没有发现订阅计划。

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: No time right now? If you don’t want to go through the wizard, you can skip and return to the WordPress dashboard. Come back anytime if you change your mind!
zh_CN: 现在没时间? 如果您想跳过这个向导，您可以跳过并返回到 WordPress 仪表盘。如果你改变了主意，可以随时回来！

en: No transactions found.
zh_CN: 未找到交易.

en: No, cancel it
zh_CN: 不，取消它

en: Non recurring subscription did not work
zh_CN: 非定期订阅无效

en: Nonce failure
zh_CN: 随机数验证失败

en: Nonce is invalid
zh_CN: Nonce 无效

en: Nonce not verify on login
zh_CN: 无法验证登录随机数

en: None
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Not Applicable
zh_CN: 未应用

en: Not logged in users will see this message
zh_CN: 没有登录用户将看到这个信息

en: Not right now
zh_CN: 现在不

en: Note: you may want to further detail your cookie policy, and link to that section from here.
zh_CN: 注意：您可能想要进一步详细说明您的cookie策略，并从这里链接到该部分。

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Now admin can allow users to create event from the frontend. Currently WPUF has a one click pre-build event form that has been integrated with The Events Calendar plugin
zh_CN: 现在，管理员可以允许用户从前端创建事件。目前，WPUF具有一键式预构建事件表单，该表单已与The Events Calendar插件集成在一起

en: Now all your ACF fields can be used within WPUF Post forms.
zh_CN: 现在所有的ACF字段都可以在WPUF Post表单中使用。

en: Now frontend users can drag & drop the images/files to change the order while uploading.
zh_CN: 现在，前端用户可以拖放图像/文件以在上载时更改顺序。

en: Now you can edit forms from your mobile devices directly. Our improved responsive layouts of form builder makes it easy for you to build forms on the go.
zh_CN: 现在，您可以直接从移动设备上编辑表单。 我们改进的表单生成器的响应式布局使您可以轻松地随时随地构建表单。

en: Now you can list posts on the frontend by using <strong>form_id<strong/> attribute with <strong>[wpuf_dashboard]</strong> shortcode
zh_CN: 现在，您可以使用带有属性<strong>form_id</strong>的<strong>[wpuf_dashboard]</strong>简码在前端列出文章。

en: Now you can show multiple post type in user dashboard using shortcode like this : <br><b>[wpuf_dashboard post_type="post,page,custom_type"]</b>
zh_CN: 现在，您可以使用以下短代码在用户信息中心中显示多种信息类型：<br> <b>[wpuf_dashboard post_type=“post,page,custom_type”]</b>

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number of Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of Decimals
zh_CN: 小数位数

en: Number of Entries
zh_CN: 表单记录数量

en: Number of characters or words the author to be restricted in
zh_CN: 限制作者使用的字符或词的数量

en: Number of columns in textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域中的列数

en: Number of images can be uploaded
zh_CN: 可以上传的图片数量

en: Number of items per page:
zh_CN: 每页的项目数：

en: Number of rows in textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域中的行数

en: Number of subscribers per page:
zh_CN: 每页用户数量：

en: Numebr of words the author to be restricted in
zh_CN: 要限制作者的字数

en: Numeric Field
zh_CN: 数字字段

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Office Documents
zh_CN: 办公文档

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Omani Rial
zh_CN: 阿曼里亚尔

en: On the frontend account page, added a new menu item named <b>Submit Post</b>. Now admin can allow users to submit post from their default account page. As an admin you can disable or enable this option from <b>User Frontend -> Settings -> My Account -> Post Submission</b>, Also, you can assign any post form that will use to submit posts.
zh_CN: 在前端账户页面上，添加了一个名为<b>提交文章</b>的新菜单项。现在，管理员可以允许用户从其默认账户页面提交文章。作为管理员，您可以从<b>用户前端 - >设置 - >我的账户 - >文章提交中</b>禁用或启用此选项。此外，您可以指定将用于提交文章的任何文章表单。

en: On the frontend dashboard, the submitted events were not showing, you will get it fixed in this version.
zh_CN: 在前端仪表板上，未显示已提交的事件，您将在此版本中对其进行修复。

en: Once trial subscription is used, it couldn't reset
zh_CN: 使用试用订阅后，将无法重置

en: One time payment
zh_CN: 一次性支付

en: Only non-recurring pack can be assigned
zh_CN: 只能分配非重复套餐

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open in :
zh_CN: 打开方式：

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Option label not working when & use
zh_CN: 选项标签在使用时不起作用

en: Option to set which tab shows as active on the account page
zh_CN: 设置哪个选项卡在账户页面上显示为活动的选项卡

en: Option to set which tab shows as active on the account page. To configure this setting navigate to wp-admin->User Frontend->Settings->My Account->Active Tab
zh_CN: 用于在帐户页上设置哪个选项卡显示为活动的选项。要配置此设置，请导航到 wp-admin-_用户前端-__设置->>"我的帐户-=活动选项卡"

en: Optional
zh_CN: 公司（可选）

en: Options
zh_CN: 可选项

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Order Received
zh_CN: 已收到订单

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Our EXPERT Support Team is always ready to Help you out.
zh_CN: 我们的专家支持团队随时准备帮助您。

en: Our team members have access to this information to help fulfill transactions and support you.
zh_CN: 我们的团队成员可以访问这些信息，以帮助完成交易并支持您。

en: Overflow footer on form builder page
zh_CN: 表单生成器页上的溢出页脚

en: Override the post edit link
zh_CN: 重写文章编辑链接

en: Overriding form input styles using theme style is now possible.
zh_CN: 现在可以使用主题样式覆盖表单输入样式。

en: Pack Description
zh_CN: 套餐描述

en: Pack ID
zh_CN: 套餐 ID

en: Pack Name
zh_CN: 套餐名称

en: Pack Price
zh_CN: 套餐价格

en: Pack Title
zh_CN: 套餐标题

en: Package & billing details:
zh_CN: 套餐及帐单明细：

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Installation
zh_CN: 安装页面

en: Page not update where `[wpuf_dashboard]` shortcode exist
zh_CN: 页面不更新`[wpuf_dashboard]`短代码所在的位置

en: Page order getting 0(zero) after editing from the frontend
zh_CN: 从前端编辑后，页面顺序变为0（零）

en: Page order was not saving while editing a post using WPUF form, it has been fixed.
zh_CN: 使用WPUF表单编辑帖子时，页面顺序未保存，已修复。

en: Paid Membership Pro
zh_CN: 付费会员专业版

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Paraguayan Guaraní
zh_CN: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Parent Form
zh_CN: 父表单

en: Parent Subscription
zh_CN: 父级订阅

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Label:
zh_CN: 密码标签：

en: Password Reset Label:
zh_CN: 密码重置标签：

en: Password Reset Text:
zh_CN: 密码重置文本：

en: Password Strength
zh_CN: 密码强度

en: Password has been reset. Please check your email.
zh_CN: 密码已被重置。 请查看你的邮箱。

en: Password is required.
zh_CN: 密码为必填项。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_CN: 不允许重设该用户的密码

en: Password reset system
zh_CN: 密码重置系统

en: Passwords are not same.
zh_CN: 密码强度表.

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配.

en: Paste your HTML codes, WordPress shortcodes will also work here
zh_CN: 粘贴您的HTML代码，WordPress简码也可以在这里使用

en: Pay Now
zh_CN: 立即支付

en: Pay Per Post
zh_CN: 按邮政付费

en: Pay per post doesn't work if subscription pack is activated
zh_CN: 如果订阅套餐已激活，按文章付费不起作用

en: PayPal API password
zh_CN: PayPal API 密码

en: PayPal API signature
zh_CN: PayPal API 签名

en: PayPal API username
zh_CN: PayPal API 用户名

en: PayPal Email
zh_CN: PayPal 电子邮箱地址

en: PayPal Instruction
zh_CN: PayPal 指令

en: Payer
zh_CN: 付款人

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Payment Options
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Page
zh_CN: 付款页面

en: Payment Settings
zh_CN: 支付

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 付款状态

en: Payment Success Page
zh_CN: 付款成功页面

en: Payment Type
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Payment is complete
zh_CN: 支付完成

en: Payment type not selected for this form. Please contact admin.
zh_CN: 此表单未选择付款方式。 请联系管理员。

en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

en: Paypal non recurring pack id does not set
zh_CN: 未设置Paypal非经常性包裹ID

en: Paypal payment gateway has seen some improvements.
zh_CN: 贝宝支付网关已经看到一些改进。

en: Paypal recurring payment
zh_CN: 贝宝定期付款

en: Pending
zh_CN: 即将进行的

en: Pending Post Edit
zh_CN: 待发表编辑

en: Permalink to %s
zh_CN: 永久链接到 %s

en: Philippine Pesos
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Placeholder text
zh_CN: 占位符文本

en: Please Cancel Your Currently Active Pack first!
zh_CN: 请先取消当前活动套餐！

en: Please buy a subscription pack to post
zh_CN: 请购买订阅包以发布

en: Please enter your current password.
zh_CN: 请输入您当前的密码。

en: Please enter your event title
zh_CN: 请输入您的活动标题

en: Please enter your password.
zh_CN: 请输入你的密码。

en: Please enter your post name
zh_CN: 请输入你的密码

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名或电子邮箱地址。 您将收到一个链接以通过邮件创建新密码

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名或电子邮箱地址。您会收到一封包含创建新密码链接的邮件。

en: Please fill all form fields
zh_CN: 请填写所有表单字段

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有密码项。

en: Please fix the errors to proceed
zh_CN: 请修正错误以继续进行

en: Please make sure you've published your form.
zh_CN: 请确保您已发布您的表单。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh_CN: 请再次输入您的密码.

en: Please see the <a href="https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/">MailChimp Privacy Policy</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 详情见 <a href="https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/"> mailchimp 隐私政策 </a>。

en: Please see the <a href="https://stripe.com/us/privacy">Stripe Privacy Policy</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅<a href="https://stripe.com/us/privacy">条带隐私政策。</a>.

en: Please see the <a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal Privacy Policy</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 请查看<a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal 的隐私政策</a>以了解更多。

en: Please see the change log to see full details.
zh_CN: 请参阅更改日志以查看完整的详细信息。

en: Please select a gateway for payment
zh_CN: 请选择支付网关

en: Please select some form for exporting
zh_CN: 请选择需要导出的表单

en: Please select your payment page from admin panel
zh_CN: 请从管理面板选择付款页面

en: Please upgrade to the Pro version to unlock all these awesome features
zh_CN: 请升级到专业版以解锁所有这些精彩功能

en: Plugin Setup
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
zh_CN: 可能原因：您的主机禁用了mail()函数。

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Post Date
zh_CN: 文章日期

en: Post Deleted
zh_CN: 文章已删除

en: Post Draft
zh_CN: 文章草稿

en: Post Editing is disabled
zh_CN: 禁止文章编辑

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Post Expiration
zh_CN: 文章有效期

en: Post Expiration Enabled
zh_CN: 文章有效期已启用

en: Post Expiration Time
zh_CN: 文章有效期

en: Post Fields
zh_CN: 文章字段

en: Post Form
zh_CN: 文章表单

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Post Forms
zh_CN: 文章表单

en: Post Forms must have either Post Title, Post Body or Excerpt field
zh_CN: 发布表单必须具有帖子标题，帖子正文或摘录字段

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 包含的文章 ID

en: Post Limit Exceeded for your purchased subscription pack.
zh_CN: 您购买的订阅包的已达到文章发布数量限制。

en: Post Owner problem
zh_CN: 文章所有者问题

en: Post Settings
zh_CN: 文章设置

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post Submission
zh_CN: 文章提交

en: Post Submission Facility From Account Page
zh_CN: 从帐户页面发布提交工具

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post URL
zh_CN: 文章网址

en: Post Update Message
zh_CN: 文章更新信息

en: Post cost
zh_CN: 邮递价格

en: Post count not showing on the frontend dashboard
zh_CN: 帖子数不会显示在前端仪表板上

en: Post description
zh_CN: 文章描述

en: Post edit map capability condition
zh_CN: 文章编辑地图功能条件

en: Post has been updated successfully. <a target="_blank" href="%link%">View post</a>
zh_CN: 成功更新文章。<a target="_blank" href="%link%">查看文章</a>

en: Post is locked, to allow user to edit this post <a id="wpuf_clear_schedule_lock" data="%s" href="#">Click here</a>
zh_CN: 文章已锁定，<a id="wpuf_clear_schedule_lock" data="%s" href="#">点击此处</a>来允许用户编辑此文章

en: Post lock has been cleared
zh_CN: 设置已被清除

en: Post preview missing fields
zh_CN: 文章预览缺少的字段

en: Post redirection to payment doesn't work
zh_CN: 文章重定向到付款不起作用

en: Post saved
zh_CN: 文章已保存

en: Post update issue after updating or removing post images.
zh_CN: 更新或删除发布图像后发布更新问题。

en: Post updated successfully
zh_CN: 文章已更新成功

en: Postal Code/ZIP
zh_CN: 邮编/ Zip

en: Postal/ZIP Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Posting Restriction
zh_CN: 发布限制

en: Posts
zh_CN: 回复

en: Posts cannot be updated after updating or removing post images, it is fixed now.
zh_CN: 更新或删除帖子图像后无法更新帖子，现已修复。

en: Posts per page
zh_CN: 每页文章数

en: Posts were not assigned to the selected default post owner, this issue has been fixed.
zh_CN: 文章未分配给选定的默认文章所有者，此问题已得到修复。

en: Pounds Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级版

en: Prevent showing empty labels for fields that have render_field_data method
zh_CN: 防止显示具有render_field_data方法的字段的空标签

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Pricing & Plans
zh_CN: 定价与计划

en: Privacy Options
zh_CN: 隐私选项

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Pro Features
zh_CN: 专业版功能

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Process payments and prevent fraud
zh_CN: 处理付款和防止欺诈

en: Product form was unable to show the single gallery image
zh_CN: 产品表单无法显示单个图库图像

en: Profile Editing
zh_CN: 配置文件编辑

en: Profile Form Builder
zh_CN: 个人资料表格生成器

en: Profile updated successfully
zh_CN: 个人信息更新成功

en: Profile updated successfully!
zh_CN: 个人信息更新成功！

en: Provide a container class name for this field. Available classes: wpuf-col-half, wpuf-col-half-last, wpuf-col-one-third, wpuf-col-one-third-last
zh_CN: 为此字段提供容器类名称。可用类:  wpuf-col-half, wpuf-col-half-last, wpuf-col-one-third, wpuf-col-one-third-last

en: Provide a short description of this event (optional)
zh_CN: 提供此活动的简短说明（可选）

en: Provide a short description of this post (optional)
zh_CN: 提供此文章的简短说明（可选）

en: Provided file is not a JSON file.
zh_CN: 提供的文件不是 JSON 文件。

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: QR Code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: QR Code Generator
zh_CN: QR码生成器

en: QR and math captcha added to pro feature list
zh_CN: QR和数学验证码已添加到专业功能列表

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评分

en: Read the Full Guide
zh_CN: 阅读完整指南

en: Ready!
zh_CN: 准备好了！

en: Really Simple Captcha
zh_CN: 真正简单的验证码

en: Really Simple Captcha validation failed
zh_CN: 真正简单验证码验证失败

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 重复

en: Redirect After Login
zh_CN: 注册后跳转

en: Redirect To
zh_CN: 重定向到

en: Redirect to subscription page at registration
zh_CN: 注册后重定向到订阅页面

en: Refactor address fields in Account section
zh_CN: "帐户"部分中的重构地址字段

en: Refactor control buttons visibility in form builder
zh_CN: 在表单构建器中重构控件按钮的可见性

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register and upgrade user profiles and sync data with BuddyPress.
zh_CN: 注册并升级用户配置文件并与BuddyPress同步数据。

en: Register by Subscription Package Purchase
zh_CN: 按订阅套餐购买注册

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Registration Form Builder
zh_CN: 注册表单生成器

en: Registration Form Export
zh_CN: 注册表单导出

en: Registration Forms
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Registration Page
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: Registration form builder is a two way form which can be used both for <strong>user registration</strong> and <strong>profile editing</strong>.
zh_CN: 注册表单生成器有两种功能，既可以用于<strong>用户注册</strong>，也可以用于<strong>编辑用户资料</strong>。

en: Registration form builder is a two way form which can be used both for user registration and profile editing. You could also manage Register for Subscription Package Purchase.
zh_CN: 注册表单生成器是一种双向形式，可用于用户注册和配置文件编辑。您还可以管理订阅订阅包的注册。

en: Registration has been successful!
zh_CN: 注册已经成功！

en: Registration success message
zh_CN: 注册成功信息

en: Registration successful
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: Registration time redirect to subscription page
zh_CN: 注册时重定向到订阅页面

en: Registraton Forms
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Related Articles:
zh_CN: 相关文章：

en: Remaining Posting Count
zh_CN: 剩余发布次数

en: Remaining post:
zh_CN: 剩余文章：

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我的登录信息

en: Remember Me Label:
zh_CN: 记住我标签：

en: Removal of subscription from User Profile gets reverted if updated
zh_CN: 如果更新，将从用户配置文件中删除订阅的操作将恢复

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Repeat Field
zh_CN: 重复字段

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 中继器

en: Report any Bug that you Discovered, Get Instant Solutions.
zh_CN: 报告您发现的任何错误，获取即时解决方案。

en: Report to GitHub
zh_CN: 向GitHub报告

en: Require Email Verification for Guests
zh_CN: 为访客提供电子邮箱地址验证

en: Require Name and Email address
zh_CN: 需要名称和Email 地址

en: Required
zh_CN: 必要

en: Required field condition for google map not working is fixed
zh_CN: Google地图不能正常工作的必填字段条件已修复

en: Reset Email key was not working in some cases
zh_CN: 重置邮件密钥在某些情况下不起作用

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Reset email Key not working
zh_CN: 重置邮件密钥无法使用

en: Respond to your requests, including transaction details and complaints
zh_CN: 响应您的请求，包括交易详情和投诉

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restrict Free subscription pack to be enabled multiple times
zh_CN: 限制多次启用免费订阅套餐

en: Restrict form submission based on the user roles
zh_CN: 根据用户角色限制表单提交

en: Restrict form submission based on the user roles. Now you can manage user role base permission on form submission.
zh_CN: 基于用户角色限制表单提交。现在您可以管理表单提交中的用户角色库权限。

en: Retain default when determining whether to display the admin bar
zh_CN: 在确定是否显示管理栏时保留默认值

en: Retry Failed Payment
zh_CN: 重试失败的付款

en: Return of function wp_verify_nonce() was ignored.
zh_CN: 函数wp_verify_nonce()的返回被忽略。

en: Return to the WordPress Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回到WordPress仪表板

en: Review Us on WP.org
zh_CN: 在WP.org上评论我们

en: Rich textarea
zh_CN: 丰富文本区域

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right of Element
zh_CN: 元素右侧

en: Right with space
zh_CN: 右侧留空

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role Base
zh_CN: 角色库

en: Role based permission for accessing a post form
zh_CN: 基于角色的访问文章表单的权限

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Romanian Leu
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Russian Ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: SMS Notification
zh_CN: 短信通知

en: Same Page
zh_CN: 同一页

en: Same Window
zh_CN: 同一窗口

en: Sample Form
zh_CN: 样例表单

en: Sanitize text and textarea field data
zh_CN: 对文本和文本区域字段数据进行消毒

en: Sanitize textarea field data
zh_CN: 对文本区域字段数据进行消毒

en: Saudi Riyal
zh_CN: 沙特里亞爾

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Save Form
zh_CN: 保存表单

en: Saved form data
zh_CN: 表单数据保存

en: Saving Form Data
zh_CN: 保存表单数据

en: Saving custom taxonomies for type text input
zh_CN: 为类型文本输入保存自定义分类

en: Saving custom taxonomy terms when input type is text
zh_CN: 输入类型为文本时保存自定义分类项

en: Schedule Period
zh_CN: 计划周期

en: Schedule for a time period the form is active.
zh_CN: 计划表单在一段时间内可用。

en: Schedule form
zh_CN: 计划表单

en: Schedule form for a period
zh_CN: 表单在限定的时间段内可用

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索框

en: Search Forms
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Search Subscription
zh_CN: 搜索订阅

en: Search the terms name.
zh_CN: 搜索分类名称。

en: Search the terms name. use ⇦ ⇨ for navigate
zh_CN: 搜索分类项名称。使用⇦⇨导航

en: Section Break
zh_CN: 分节符

en: Section-break field alignment
zh_CN: 分节字段对齐

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select <strong>Yes</strong> if you want to make compatible WPUF custom fields data with advanced custom fields.
zh_CN: 如果要使用高级自定义字段来制作兼容的WPUF自定义字段数据，请选择<strong>是</strong>。

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select Package:
zh_CN: 选择套餐：

en: Select Post Form
zh_CN: 选择发布表单

en: Select Text
zh_CN: 选择文字

en: Select Text option for Taxonomy
zh_CN: 为分类标准选择文本选项

en: Select Yes if you want to hide the field label in single post.
zh_CN: 如果要在单个文章中显示字段数据，请选择“是”。

en: Select Yes if you want to show the field data in single post.
zh_CN: 如果要在单个文章中显示字段数据，请选择“是”。

en: Select a Template
zh_CN: 选择一个模板

en: Select a category for your post
zh_CN: 请选择一个分类

en: Select a form to insert
zh_CN: 选择一个要插入的表单

en: Select a post form that will show on the vendor dashboard.
zh_CN: 选择将在供应商仪表板上显示的帖子表单。

en: Select a post form that will use to submit post by the users from their account page.
zh_CN: 选择一个文章表单，用户可以在个人账户页面通过此表单提交文章。

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Select from a pre-defined template or from a <a href="%s">blank form</a>
zh_CN: 从预定义的模板或<a href="%s">空白表单</a>中选择

en: Select individual
zh_CN: 选择一个

en: Select option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Select profile/registration forms for user roles. These forms will be used to populate extra edit profile fields in backend.
zh_CN: 选择用户角色的个人资料/注册表单。这个表单将用于填写后端额外的编辑个人资料文件中的字段。

en: Select reCaptcha Theme
zh_CN: 选择reCaptcha主题

en: Select reCaptcha type
zh_CN: 选择reCaptcha类型

en: Select the page where <code>[wpuf_edit]</code> is located
zh_CN: 选择<code>[wpuf_edit]</code>所在的页面

en: Select the page where <code>[wpuf_sub_pack]</code> located.
zh_CN: 选择 <code>[wpuf_sub_pack]</code> 所在的页面。

en: Select the page which contains <code>[wpuf-login]</code> shortcode
zh_CN: 选择包含页<code>[wpuf-login]</code>简码的页面

en: Select the page which contains <code>[wpuf_account]</code> shortcode
zh_CN: 选择包含<code> [wpuf_account] </code>短代码的页面

en: Select the page you want to use as registration page override <em>(should have shortcode)</em>
zh_CN: 选择你想用户用来注册的页面 <em>(应该有简码)</em>

en: Select the post types you will allow users to export.
zh_CN: 选择允许用户导出的文章类型。

en: Select user by roles, who can view admin bar in frontend.
zh_CN: 按角色选择用户，他们可以在前端查看管理栏。

en: Selected Pack
zh_CN: 已选套餐

en: Selecting "Yes" will use your theme's style for form fields.
zh_CN: 选择"是"将使用主题的样式用于表单字段。

en: Selection Terms
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Selection Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Selection terms
zh_CN: 选择条款

en: Send Email to Author After Exceeding Post Expiration Time
zh_CN: 文章过期时发送邮件给作者

en: Send Expiration Email to Post Author
zh_CN: 向文章作者发送过期邮件

en: Send Mail to Author After Exceeding Post Expiration Time
zh_CN: 在超过过期后发送邮件给作者

en: Send you information about your account and order
zh_CN: 发送您的帐户和订单信息

en: Send you marketing messages, if you choose to receive them
zh_CN: 如果您选择接收营销信息，请发送给您

en: Sending admin payment received email twice
zh_CN: 两次发送管理员付款通知邮件

en: Separate tags with commas.
zh_CN: 使用英文半角逗号隔开标签.

en: Set Post Status to
zh_CN: 设置文章状态到

en: Set endpoint for vendor submit post page
zh_CN: 为供应商提交帖子页面设置终结点

en: Set up your account
zh_CN: 设置账户

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings has been cleared!
zh_CN: 设置已被清除！

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 设置向导

en: Setup Wizard added to turn off payment options and install pages.
zh_CN: 添加安装向导关闭付款选项并安装页面。

en: Share Essentials
zh_CN: 分享要点

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh_CN: 分享关于您的一些信息。可能会被公开。

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show Admin Bar
zh_CN: 显示管理栏

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show Billing Address
zh_CN: 显示帐单地址

en: Show Data in Post
zh_CN: 在文章中显示数据

en: Show Featured Image
zh_CN: 显示特色图像

en: Show Form
zh_CN: 显示表单

en: Show Free pack users in subscribers list.
zh_CN: 在订阅者列表中显示免费套餐用户。

en: Show Invalid subscription message if wrong pack id passed
zh_CN: 如果传递了错误的包ID，则显示无效的订阅消息

en: Show Payment Column
zh_CN: 显示付款列

en: Show Subscriptions
zh_CN: 显示订阅

en: Show Subscriptions tab in "my account" page where <code>[wpuf_account]</code> is located
zh_CN: 在包含<code>[wpuf_account]</code>的“我的帐户”页面上显示订阅选项卡

en: Show These Countries
zh_CN: 显示这些国家

en: Show billing address in account page.
zh_CN: 在帐户页面中显示帐单地址。

en: Show custom fields on post content area
zh_CN: 在文章内容区域显示自定义字段

en: Show featured image of the post (Overridden by Shortcode)
zh_CN: 显示帖子的精选图片（由Shortcode覆盖）

en: Show how many posts are created by the user
zh_CN: 显示用户创作的多少文章

en: Show in inline list
zh_CN: 在内联列表中显示

en: Show label instead of values for radio, checkbox, dropdown and multiselect data
zh_CN: 显示标签，而不是单选框、复选框、下拉列表和多选数据

en: Show post count
zh_CN: 显示的文章数量

en: Show this option in an inline list
zh_CN: 在内联列表中显示此选项

en: Show user bio
zh_CN: 显示用户简介

en: Show user tracking info during post and registration directly on Frontend.
zh_CN: 在发布期间显示用户跟踪信息并直接在前端注册。

en: Show values
zh_CN: 显示值

en: Show/hide Admin Bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏管理栏

en: Showing WPUF edit link for WP default roles
zh_CN: 显示WP默认角色的WPUF编辑链接

en: Showing country field value in frontend post content
zh_CN: 在前端帖子内容中显示国家/地区字段值

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册加入

en: Simple yet powerful coupon management system. Use Coupon codes for selling subscription pack with discounts.
zh_CN: 简单而强大的优惠券管理系统。 使用优惠券代码以折扣销售订阅包。

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Site key and Secret key
zh_CN: 网站密钥和密钥

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of this input field
zh_CN: 此输入字段的大小

en: Skip Setup
zh_CN: 跳过安装

en: Skip this step
zh_CN: 跳过此步骤

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Small
zh_CN: 小号

en: Social Login
zh_CN: 社交登录

en: Some Required Fields are not filled!
zh_CN: 某些"必需字段"未填写！

en: Some css adjustments are made in payment page to make it responsive.
zh_CN: 付款页面会进行一些CSS调整，以使其响应。

en: Some description about this section
zh_CN: 关于本节的一些描述

en: Some details text about the section
zh_CN: 一些关于该部分的细节文本

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_CN: 有人要求为以下帐户重设密码：

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh_CN: 某人想要重置如下账户的密码：

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Something went wrong!
zh_CN: 出了些问题！

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出现了问题。

en: Sorry you have no form to export
zh_CN: 对不起，没有表单可以导出

en: Sorry, you are not eligible to preview this form.
zh_CN: 对不起，您没有资格预览此表单。

en: South African rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特 (R)

en: South Korean Won
zh_CN: 韩元

en: Space Between Columns
zh_CN: 分栏间距

en: Starts from
zh_CN: 开始于

en: State
zh_CN: 地区

en: State/Province/Region
zh_CN: 州/省/地区

en: Status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Status of post after post expiration time is over
zh_CN: 文章到期后的状态

en: Step Start
zh_CN: 开始步骤

en: Strength indicator
zh_CN: 强度指标

en: Stripe Payment
zh_CN: Stripe 付款

en: Stripe payment gateway for WP User Frontend. Get your subscription payment with Stripe.
zh_CN: 用于WP用户前端的Stripe 支付网关。 使用Stripe获取您的订阅付款。

en: Subcription Name
zh_CN: 订阅名称

en: Subcription Name:
zh_CN: 订阅名称：

en: Subject
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Submission Form
zh_CN: 提交表格

en: Submission Menu Label
zh_CN: 提交菜单标签

en: Submission Restriction
zh_CN: 提交限制

en: Submit
zh_CN: 发送

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交与禁用

en: Submit Button text
zh_CN: 提交按钮文本

en: Submit Post
zh_CN: 提交帖子

en: Submit Post Button text
zh_CN: 提交文章按钮文字

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe to Our Newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅我们的新闻

en: Subscribe to our newsletter for regular <strong>tips</strong>, <strong>offers</strong> and <strong>news updates</strong>.
zh_CN: 订阅我们的新闻稿，了解常规<strong>提示</strong>，<strong>优惠</strong>和<strong>新闻更新</strong>。

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription &amp; Payment
zh_CN: 订购＆amp; 付款

en: Subscription Details
zh_CN: 订阅详情

en: Subscription Expiration Info
zh_CN: 订阅到期信息

en: Subscription Expired!
zh_CN: 订阅已过期！

en: Subscription ID
zh_CN: 订阅ID

en: Subscription Pack Page
zh_CN: 套餐页面

en: Subscription Page settings not set in admin settings
zh_CN: 未设置订阅页面

en: Subscription Status:
zh_CN: 订阅状态：

en: Subscription Title
zh_CN: 套餐名称

en: Subscription at registration
zh_CN: 注册时购买套餐

en: Subscription cancel doesn't work
zh_CN: 取消订阅无效

en: Subscription cycle label translation issue
zh_CN: 订阅周期标签转换问题

en: Subscription pack PayPal Checkout gets "Error: Access Denied"
zh_CN: 订阅包 PayPal Checkout 得到 “错误: 访问被拒绝”

en: Subscription pack cannot be canceled
zh_CN: 订阅包不能取消

en: Subscription pack draft updated.
zh_CN: 套餐草稿已更新。

en: Subscription pack published.
zh_CN: 套餐已发布。

en: Subscription pack restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 套餐已恢复到%s版本

en: Subscription pack saved.
zh_CN: 套餐已保存。

en: Subscription pack submitted.
zh_CN: 套餐已提交。

en: Subscription pack updated.
zh_CN: 套餐已更新。

en: Subscription users only
zh_CN: 仅限订阅用户

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscriptions cannot be deleted from backend
zh_CN: 无法从后端删除订阅

en: Subscriptions with Trial now shows trial notices
zh_CN: 试用版订阅现在显示试用通知

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Sure! I'd love to!
zh_CN: 当然！ 我喜欢！

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Sync values
zh_CN: 同步值

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税费

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义分类法

en: Taxonomy Checkbox Inline
zh_CN: 内联分类复选框

en: Taxonomy Terms not showing for custom post types
zh_CN: 对于自定义帖子类型，不会显示分类术语

en: Taxonomy field JS error in builder
zh_CN: 生成器中的分类字段JS错误

en: Teeny Rich textarea
zh_CN: 极小丰富文本区域

en: Term &amp; Conditions
zh_CN: 协议条款

en: Term Group
zh_CN: 分类组

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Terms & Conditions
zh_CN: 条款协议

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Input
zh_CN: 文本输入框

en: Text for HTML5 placeholder attribute
zh_CN: HTML5占位符属性的文本

en: Text input field for taxonomies not working
zh_CN: 分类法的文本输入字段不起作用

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文字区域

en: Textarea custom field data sanitization
zh_CN: Textarea自定义字段数据清理

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Thank You
zh_CN: 非常感谢

en: Thank you for choosing WPUF to power your websites frontend! This quick setup wizard will help you configure the basic settings. <strong>It’s completely optional and shouldn’t take longer than a minute.</strong>
zh_CN: 感谢您选择WPUF为您的网站前端提供支持！ 此快速设置向导将帮助您配置基本设置。 <strong>此步骤完全可选，不会超过一分钟。</strong>

en: Thank you for posting on our site. We have sent you an confirmation email. Please check your inbox!
zh_CN: 感谢您在我们的站点上发文。我们已经向您发送了一封确认邮件。请检查您的收件箱

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Thanks
zh_CN: 谢谢

en: Thanks for being with us.
zh_CN: 谢谢你加入我们队伍.

en: The <strong>WP User Frontend</strong> plugin requires PHP version <strong>
zh_CN: <strong> WP前端用户中心</strong>插件需要PHP版本<strong>

en: The Events Calendar
zh_CN: 活动日历

en: The Events Calendar Integration Form
zh_CN: Events Calendar 集成表单

en: The Events Calendar venue and organizer fields issue in WPUF Custom Fields metabox
zh_CN: WPUF自定义字段metabox中的Events Calendar场地和组织者字段问题

en: The args param not working with get_avatar filter
zh_CN: 参数不使用args  get_avatar 过滤器

en: The args parameter did not exist with get_avatar filter, which now exists.
zh_CN: 参数与args  get_avatar 筛选器不存在，现在存在。

en: The default value this field will have
zh_CN: 此字段将具有的默认值

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件。

en: The file you have uploaded exceeds the file size limit. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您上传的文件超过了文件大小限制。请再试一次。

en: The item in ajax taxonomy field was not selected
zh_CN: 未选择ajax分类领域中的项目

en: The selected value of radio and checkbox field were not showing while editing posts from the backend or frontend, you can see the selected value in this version.
zh_CN: 从后端或前端编辑帖子时，未显示单选和复选框字段的选定值，您可以在此版本中看到选定值。

en: The subscription pack has expired. Please buy a pack.
zh_CN: 订阅套餐已过期。请买一个套餐。

en: The tax rate was not calculated with the total amount
zh_CN: 税率未计入总额

en: The upload button text can now be changed for image upload fields which defaults to "Select Image" if not set.
zh_CN: 现在可以更改图片上传字段的上传按钮文本，如果未设置，默认为“选择图片”。

en: The upload button will not be hidden until the user selects max number of files
zh_CN: 在用户选择最大文件数之前，不会隐藏上传按钮

en: The width of the column field was breaking
zh_CN: 列字段的宽度被打破

en: There is a <strong>%s</strong> charge to add a new post.
zh_CN: 有一个 <strong>%s</strong> 新的收费文章.

en: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh_CN: 没有用户用该电子邮箱地址注册。

en: These options let you change the appearance of the billing address.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您更改帐单地址的外观。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh_CN: 此邮箱已被注册过。

en: This feature is only available in the Pro Version.
zh_CN: 此功能仅在专业版中可用。

en: This field is no longer available.
zh_CN: 该字段不再可用。

en: This field must contain at least one choice
zh_CN: 该字段必须至少包含一个选项

en: This field must contain at least one column
zh_CN: 这个字段必须包含至少一个列

en: This integration is not installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装这个集成。

en: This page is restricted. Please %s to view this page.
zh_CN: 此页面访问受限制。 请到%s 查看此页面。

en: This page is restricted. Please Log in / Register to view this page.
zh_CN: 本文访问受限。请登录/注册以查看本文。

en: This page will be used to process payment options
zh_CN: 这个页面将用于付款流程选项

en: This sample policy includes the basics around what personal data you may be collecting, storing and sharing, as well as who may have access to that data. Depending on what settings are enabled and which additional plugins are used, the specific information shared by your form will vary. We recommend consulting with a lawyer when deciding what information to disclose on your privacy policy.
zh_CN: 此示例策略包括有关您可能收集、存储和共享的个人数据以及哪些人可以访问这些数据的基础知识。根据启用的设置和使用的附加插件，表单共享的特定信息将有所不同。我们建议您在决定在隐私政策中披露哪些信息时咨询律师。

en: This sets the body of the emails sent to guest users. Please DON'T edit the <code>{activation_link}</code> part, you can use {sitename} too.
zh_CN: 这将设置发送给访客用户的邮件的正文。请不要编辑<code>{activation_link}</code>部分，您也可以使用{sitename}。

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置显示小数点分隔符的价格。

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置显示价格中的小数点的位数。

en: This sets the subject of the emails sent to guest users
zh_CN: 这将设置发送给访客用户的邮件的主题

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置显示为千位分隔符的价格。

en: This taxonomy is a WooCommerce attribute
zh_CN: 这个分类是WooCommerce属性

en: This tool will delete all the transactions from the transaction table.
zh_CN: 此工具将删除表格中的所有交易。

en: This user is using recurring subscription pack
zh_CN: 该用户使用的是定期套餐

en: Thousand Separator
zh_CN: 千位数分隔

en: Title
zh_CN: 标签

en: Title of the section
zh_CN: 会员证明部分

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To a custom URL
zh_CN: 到一个自定义URL

en: To a page
zh_CN: 到一个页面

en: To cancel the pack, press the following cancel button
zh_CN: 要取消订阅包，请按以下取消按钮

en: To cancel the pack, press the following cancel button.
zh_CN: 要取消订阅套餐，请按以下取消按钮。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 如想重置您的密码，请打开下面的链接：

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 要设置您的密码，请访问以下地址：

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Toggle All
zh_CN: 展开/收起全部

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tooltip for category navigate
zh_CN: 分类导航的工具提示

en: Total
zh_CN: 总

en: Trans ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Transaction Date
zh_CN: 交易日期

en: Transaction Details: we’ll ask you to enter this so we can, for instance, provide & regulate subscription packs that you bought and keep track of your payment details for subscription packs!
zh_CN: 交易明细：我们会要求您输入此内容，以便我们可以提供和管理您购买的订阅套餐，并跟踪订阅套餐的付款详细信息！

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易记录

en: Transparent background of autosuggestion dropdown
zh_CN: 自动建议下拉列表的透明背景

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Trial available for first %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 试用可用于首次%s %s

en: Trial subscription message not showing properly
zh_CN: 试用订阅消息显示不正确

en: Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type your new password again.
zh_CN: 再输入一遍新密码。

en: URL field new window not working
zh_CN: URL字段新窗口不起作用

en: US Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Unable to render the events on the front-end dashboard
zh_CN: 无法在前端仪表板上渲染事件

en: Unable to send new user registration email
zh_CN: 无法发送新的用户注册邮件

en: Unauthorized Message
zh_CN: 未注册用户管理

en: Unauthorized operation
zh_CN: 未经授权的操作

en: Undefined name property for Custom HTML fields
zh_CN: 自定义HTML字段未定义名称属性

en: Understandable guest payment notice
zh_CN: 可以理解的游客付款通知

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国迪拉姆

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限制

en: Unlock option was unavailable after the post being locked
zh_CN: 文章被锁定后，“解锁”选项不可用

en: Unlock option was unavailable after the post being locked.
zh_CN: 文章被锁定后，“解锁”选项不可用。

en: Unregistered users will be able to submit posts
zh_CN: 未注册用户将可以提交文章

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Billing Address
zh_CN: 更新帐单地址

en: Update Button text
zh_CN: 更新按钮文字

en: Update Event
zh_CN: 更新活动

en: Update Paypal payment gateway
zh_CN: 更新Paypal支付网关

en: Update Post
zh_CN: 更新帖子

en: Update Post Button text
zh_CN: 更新文章按钮文字

en: Update Post Notification
zh_CN: 更新文章通知

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人资料

en: Update WP User Frontend Pro NOW
zh_CN: 现在更新WP用户前端专业版

en: Update WP User Frontend Pro Now
zh_CN: 立即更新WP用户前端专业版

en: Update profile message
zh_CN: 更新简介信息

en: Updated codebase to fix timezone mismatch
zh_CN: 更新了代码库以修复时区不匹配

en: Updated url validation regex to support modern tlds
zh_CN: 更新了 URL 验证正则表达式以支持现代 tlds

en: Upgrade To The Most Powerful Frontend Plugin
zh_CN: 升级到最强大的前端插件

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to Pro Version
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to the premium versions of WPUF and unlock even more useful features.
zh_CN: 升级到WPUF的高级版本，并解锁更有用的功能。

en: Upgrader added to upgrade previously set default post category.
zh_CN: 升级器添加到升级以前设置的默认帖子类别。

en: Upload JSON File
zh_CN: 上传 JSON 文件

en: Upload button unresponsive issue in iOS
zh_CN: iOS中的上传按钮无响应问题

en: Upload the main image of your event
zh_CN: 上传活动主图像

en: Upload the main image of your post
zh_CN: 上传文章的主要图片

en: Upload your JSON file and start imporing WPUF forms here
zh_CN: 上传您的JSON文件并在此处开始导入WPUF表单

en: Use Coupon codes for subscription for discounts.
zh_CN: 使用优惠券券购买享受折扣。

en: Use Theme CSS
zh_CN: 使用主题 CSS

en: Use common names for Ivory Coast, North Korea and Sourth Korea instead of their official names
zh_CN: 使用象牙海岸、朝鲜和苏尔特朝鲜的常见名称，而不是官方名称

en: Use file name and size to generate hash to prevent duplicant image upload
zh_CN: 使用文件名和大小生成哈希，以防止重复图像上载

en: Use the shortcode %s for a simple and default WordPress registration form.
zh_CN: 将简码%s应用于默认的简单WordPress注册表单。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Added
zh_CN: 用户已添加

en: User Analytics
zh_CN: 用户分析

en: User Deleted
zh_CN: 用户已删除

en: User Details
zh_CN: 用户详情

en: User Directory
zh_CN: 用户目录

en: User Frontend
zh_CN: 表单

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User already verified
zh_CN: 用户名已存在

en: User can delete post?
zh_CN: 用户可以删除文章？

en: User doesn't exists
zh_CN: 用户不存在

en: User subscription deletion gets reverted if updated is fixed.
zh_CN: 如果更新是固定的，则恢复用户订阅删除。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username Label:
zh_CN: 用户名标签：

en: Username is required.
zh_CN: 用户名为必填项。

en: Username or E-mail:
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮箱地址：

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮箱地址

en: Username or Email Address
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱地址

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名：%s

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 用户名不可更改。

en: Users biographical info will be shown
zh_CN: 用户简历信息将显示

en: Users can edit post?
zh_CN: 用户可以编辑文章？

en: Users see the edit link in post if s/he is capable to edit the post/page. Selecting <strong>Yes</strong> will override the default WordPress edit post link in frontend
zh_CN: 如果用户可以编辑文章/页面则他可以看到文章编辑链接. 选择 <strong>是</strong> 将在前端重写链接地址

en: Users will be able to delete their own posts
zh_CN: 用户可以删除他们自己的文章

en: Users will be able to edit their own posts
zh_CN: 用户将可以编辑他们的文章

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Various other bug fixes and improvements were made
zh_CN: 各种其他错误修复和改进

en: Various other code improvements
zh_CN: 其他各种代码改进

en: Various other code optimizations
zh_CN: 各种其他代码优化

en: Vendor Submit Post
zh_CN: 供应商提交文章

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh_CN: 越南盾

en: View Form
zh_CN: 查看表单

en: View Subscription
zh_CN: 查看订阅

en: View all Documentations
zh_CN: 查看所有文档

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: Visible on product page
zh_CN: 产品页面上可见

en: WP User Frontend
zh_CN: 前端用户中心

en: WP User Frontend - Version %s
zh_CN: WP用户前端 - 版本%s

en: WP User Frontend Guten Block is added
zh_CN: WP用户前端Guten块被添加

en: WP User Frontend Pro comes with support for modules like MailChimp, ConvertKit, Stipe, Paid Membership Pro, MailPoet, Zapier, GetResponse, MailPoet 3, Campaign Monitor, Social Login, BuddyPress. Please note any future modules that will be added will have some data transferred to their own platform which falls in their own data policy.
zh_CN: WP User Frontend Pro 支持 MailChimp，ConvertKit，Stipe，Paid Membership Pro，MailPoet，Zapier，GetResponse，MailPoet 3，Campaign Monitor，社交登录，BuddyPress等模块。请注意，将来添加的任何模块都会将一些数据传输到自己的平台，这些数据属于他们自己的数据策略。

en: WP User Frontend Pro is the most powerful solution for your frontend needs.
zh_CN: WP用户前端Pro是为您的前端需求提供最强大的解决方案。

en: WP User Frontend default registration form `[wpuf-registration]` was unable to send the new user registration email.
zh_CN: WP用户前端默认注册表单`[wpuf-registration]`无法发送新的用户注册邮件。

en: WP User Frontend post data.
zh_CN: WPUF文章数据。

en: WP User Frontend subscription data.
zh_CN: WPUF订阅数据。

en: WP User Frontend transaction data.
zh_CN: WPUF交易数据。

en: WP User Frontend user data.
zh_CN: WPUF用户数据。

en: WPUF &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 安装向导

en: WPUF Ajax Login
zh_CN: WPUF Ajax登录

en: WPUF Custom Fields
zh_CN: WPUF 自定义字段

en: WPUF Form
zh_CN: WPUF 表单

en: WPUF Form Block is now available to be used within gutenberg editor with preview of the form.
zh_CN: WPUF Form Block现在可以在gutenberg编辑器中用于预览表格。

en: WPUF Import Forms
zh_CN: WPUF 导入表单

en: WPUF Lock User
zh_CN: WPUF 锁定用户

en: WPUF Login Widget
zh_CN: WPUF登录小工具

en: WPUF Post Data
zh_CN: WPUF发布数据

en: WPUF Post Lock
zh_CN: WPUF 文章加密

en: WPUF Pro is designed just for you, specially to fulfil your business needs. We have designed and curated every feature keeping your requirements in mind.
zh_CN: WPUF PRO是专为您设计的，特别是满足您的业务需求。我们已经设计和策划了每一个特点，保持您的要求铭记在心。

en: WPUF Subscription Data
zh_CN: 订阅数据

en: WPUF Subscription Information
zh_CN: WPUF订阅信息

en: WPUF Transaction Data
zh_CN: WPUF交易数据

en: WPUF User Data
zh_CN: 文章数据

en: WPUF dashboard shortcode with form_id attribute was not showing posts properly
zh_CN: 具有form_id属性的WPUF仪表板短代码未正确显示帖子

en: WPUF forms block compatibility issue with the latest WP version
zh_CN: WPUF与最新的WP版本形成了块兼容性问题

en: Want a new integration? <a href="%s" target="_blank">Let us know</a>.
zh_CN: 想要一个新的整合？ <a href=" %s " target="_blank">让我们知道</a>。

en: Want to help make <strong>%1$s</strong> even more awesome? Allow %1$s to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and usage information.
zh_CN: 希望帮助<strong>%1$s</strong>变得更加棒？ 允许%1$s收集非敏感的诊断数据和使用信息。

en: We accept payments through PayPal. When processing payments, some of your data will be passed to PayPal, including information required to process or support the payment, such as the purchase total and billing information.
zh_CN: 我们接受通过 PayPal 付款。在处理付款时，您的部分数据将被传递给 PayPal，包括处理或支持付款所需的信息，如购买总额和账单信息。

en: We collect information about you during the form submission process on our WordPress website.
zh_CN: 我们在 WordPress 网站上的表单提交过程中收集您的信息。

en: We generally store information about you for as long as we need the information for the purposes for which we collect and use it, and we are not legally required to continue keeping it. For example, we will store form submission information for XXX years for tax, accounting and marketing purposes. This includes your name, email address and billing and shipping addresses.
zh_CN: 通常，我们会在我们收集和使用信息的目的所需要的时间范围内储存您的信息，但并没有法律要求我们需要继续储存这些信息。例如，我们会将表单提交信息存储XXX年，用于税务、会计和营销目的。这包括您的姓名、电子邮箱地址、账单和送货地址。

en: We have added 3 new color schemes for the form layouts which you can choose from each form's new display settings.
zh_CN: 我们为表单布局添加了3种新的配色方案，您可以从每个表单的新显示设置中进行选择。

en: We have received your bank payment.
zh_CN: 我们已经收到您的银行付款。

en: We share information with third parties who help us provide our orders and store services to you; for example --
zh_CN: 我们与帮助我们向您提供订单和商店服务的第三方共享信息，例—

en: Website
zh_CN: 站点

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Week | Weeks
zh_CN[0]: 星期

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: Welcome to Awesomeness!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Awesomeness！

en: Welcome to WP User Frontend
zh_CN: 欢迎来到WP用户前端

en: Welcome to the new version of WP User Frontend. See what's been changed in the <strong>%s</strong> version.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用WP用户前端的最新版本，看看<strong>%s</strong>版本中发生了哪些变化。

en: Welcome to the world of WPUF!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到WPUF的世界！

en: We’ll also use cookies to keep track of form elements while you’re browsing our site.
zh_CN: 当您浏览我们的网站时，我们还将使用cookie来跟踪表单元素。

en: What we collect and store
zh_CN: 我们收集和存储什么

en: What we share with others
zh_CN: 我们与他人分享的东西

en: What's New in WPUF?
zh_CN: WPUF有什么新功能？

en: What's New?
zh_CN: 有什么更新?

en: Whats New
zh_CN: 新的

en: When enabled, option values will update according to their labels.
zh_CN: 启用后，选项值将按其标签更新。

en: When sandbox mode is active, all payment gateway will be used in demo mode
zh_CN: 当沙盒模式激活，全部支付方式将用于演示模式

en: When taxonomy field type is set to `Text Input` then a fatal error was showing on the frontend, no error with taxonomy field in the latest version.
zh_CN: 当分类法字段类型设置为“文本输入”时，则在前端显示致命错误，最新版本中的分类法字段没有错误。

en: When the taxonomy field type is set to Ajax, the submitted terms were not showing in the backend and frontend which have been fixed.
zh_CN: 当分类法字段类型设置为Ajax时，提交的术语未在已修复的后端和前端中显示。

en: When user upload single image for product gallery using WPUF WooCommerce product form, that image were not showing on the frontend.
zh_CN: 当用户使用WPUF WooCommerce产品表单为产品库上传单个图像时，该图像未显示在前端。

en: When you fill up a form, we’ll ask you to provide information including your name, billing address, shipping address, email address, phone number, credit card/payment details and optional account information like username and password and any other form fields found in the form building options. We’ll use this information for purposes, such as, to:
zh_CN: 当您填写表单时，我们会要求您提供信息，包括您的姓名、账单地址、送货地址、电子邮箱地址、电话号码、信用卡/付款详情和可选的账户信息，如用户名和密码，以及在表单构建选项中找到的任何其他表单字段。我们会将这些信息用于以下目的：

en: Where the labels of the form should display
zh_CN: 表单标签显示的位置

en: Which tab should be set as active by default when opening the account page
zh_CN: 默认情况下，打开帐户页时应将哪个选项卡设置为活动

en: While using Gutenberg, the page were not being updated with WPUF shortcode [wpuf dashboard]
zh_CN: 使用古腾堡（Gutenberg）时，页面未使用WPUF短代码更新[wpuf仪表板]

en: While you visit our , we’ll track:
zh_CN: 当您访问我们的网站时，我们会追踪:

en: Who on our team has access
zh_CN: 在我们的团队中有谁可以访问

en: With the latest version of WordPress the gutenberg block of WP User Frontend were not working. In this version, you will get it fixed.
zh_CN: 使用最新版本的WordPress，WP User Frontend的gutenberg块不起作用。在此版本中，您将得到修复。

en: WooCommerce Attribute
zh_CN: WooCommerce 属性

en: WooCommerce Product
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品

en: WooCommerce gallery images not getting saved
zh_CN: WooCommerce 相册图片没有保存

en: WoooCommerce billing address Sync
zh_CN: WooCommerce账单地址同步

en: Word
zh_CN: 字数

en: Word Restriction
zh_CN: 字数限制

en: Word limit reached
zh_CN: 字数已达上限

en: WordPress 5.7 compatibility
zh_CN: WordPress 5.7兼容性

en: Write the full description of your Post
zh_CN: 编写文章的完整描述

en: Write the full description of your event
zh_CN: 编写活动的完整描述

en: Year | Years
zh_CN[0]: 本年

en: Year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes, delete it
zh_CN: 是，删除它

en: You already have activated a free package previously.
zh_CN: 你之前已经激活一个免费套餐。

en: You already have an account in our site. Please login to continue.
    
    Clicking 'OK' will redirect you to the login page and you will lose the form data.
    Click 'Cancel' to stay at this page.
zh_CN: 您在我们的网站已经有一个帐户。 请登录访问更多内容.
    
    点击“确定”会将您重定向到登录页面，您将失去表单数据.
    点击“取消”继续留在此页面。

en: You are currently logged in! %s?
zh_CN: 您已登录! %s?

en: You are not allowed to edit
zh_CN: 你没有权限编辑

en: You are not allowed to submit post. Please contact admin
zh_CN: 你不能提交帖子。 请联系管理员

en: You are not logged in
zh_CN: 你没有登录

en: You are now logged out.
zh_CN: 您已登出。

en: You can choose Previous Page as Login Redirect page settings now to redirect users to the page from which they went for Login.
zh_CN: 您现在可以选择上一页作为登录重定向页面设置，以将用户重定向到他们从中进行登录的页面。

en: You can choose which role can submit posts by this form.
zh_CN: 您可以选择哪个角色可以通过此表单提交帖子。

en: You can now set a page from <i>WPUF Settings > Login/Registration > Redirect after Login</i>. When login redirection is active the user will be redirected to this page after login.
zh_CN: 现在你可以在<i>WPUF 设置 > 注册/登录 > 登陆后重定向</i>页面设置一个页面，当登录重定向激活时，用户登录后将被重定向到此页面。

en: You can restrict premium content for users by access role, registration or subscriptions only with just a shortcode.
zh_CN: 您可以通过访问角色限制用户的优质内容，仅通过短代码进行注册或订阅。

en: You can see a nice <strong>Preview</strong> button with <strong>Save Form</strong> button, admin can take a quick look of the form without using shortcode
zh_CN: 你可以看到一个漂亮的<strong>预览</strong>按钮和<strong>保存表单</strong>按钮，管理员可以不使用简码快速查看表单。

en: You can't edit a post while in pending mode.
zh_CN: 你不能编辑等待模式的文章.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this form.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此表单。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to do this action
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来执行此操作

en: You don't have permission for this purpose
zh_CN: 你没有权限使用此功能

en: You have created <span>%d</span> (%s)
zh_CN: 你已创建<span>%d</span> %s

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh_CN: 您有未保存的更改。

en: You have uploaded an incorrect file type. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您已经上传了一个不正确的文件类型。请再试一次。

en: You may use in to, subject & message:
zh_CN: 您可以使用，主题和消息：

en: You may use: {post_author} {post_url} {blogname} {post_title} {post_status}
zh_CN: 您可以使用：{post_author} {post_url} {blogname} {post_title} {post_status}

en: You must <a href="%s">purchase a pack</a> before posting
zh_CN: 你必须<a href="%s">购买一个套餐</a>用于发表文章

en: You must <a href="%s">purchase a subscription package</a> before posting
zh_CN: 您必须在发布前<a href="%s">购买订阅套餐</a>

en: You must be logged in to preview this form.
zh_CN: 您必须先登录才能预览此表单。

en: You need to  <a href="%s">purchase a subscription package</a> to post in this form
zh_CN: 您需要<a href="%s">购买订阅套餐</a>才能以这种形式发布

en: You need to set Site key and Secret key in <a href="%s" target="_blank">Settings</a> in order to use "Recaptcha" field. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to get the these key</a>.
zh_CN: 您需要在<a href="%s" target="_blank">设置</a>中设置网站密钥和密钥才能使用“Recaptcha”字段。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">点击此处获取这些密钥</a>。

en: You've subscribed to the following package.
zh_CN: 您已订阅以下套餐。

en: Your Post Has Been Expired
zh_CN: 您的文章已过期

en: Your Review is very important to us as it helps us to grow more.
zh_CN: 您的评论对我们非常重要，因为它有助于我们发展更多。

en: Your Subscription pack is exhausted. There is a <strong>%s</strong> charge to add a new post.
zh_CN: 您的订阅包已用尽。添加新帖子需要支付<strong>%s</strong>费用。

en: Your account has been activated
zh_CN: 您的帐户已被激活

en: Your account has been verified , but you can't login until manually approved your account by an administrator.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已过验证，但在管理员手动批准您的帐户之前，您无法登录。

en: Your allocated time for editing this post has been expired.
zh_CN: 您编辑此帖子的分配时间已过期。

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 当前密码不正确。

en: Your edit access for this post has been locked by an administrator.
zh_CN: 管理员已锁定您对此帖子的编辑访问权限。

en: Your free package has been activated. Enjoy!
zh_CN: 你的免费套餐已经激活!

en: Your installed PHP Version is:
zh_CN: 您安装的PHP版本是：

en: Your post edit access has been locked by an administrator.
zh_CN: 您的帖子编辑访问权限已被管理员锁定。

en: Your selected form is no longer available.
zh_CN: 您选择的表单不再可用。

en: Zip Archives
zh_CN: Zip 压缩包

en: [%s] Account has been activated
zh_CN: [%s]帐户已被激活

en: [%s] New Bank Order Received
zh_CN: [%s] 新银行卡已收到付款

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh_CN: [%s] 密码重设

en: [%s] Payment Received
zh_CN: [%s] 已收到付款

en: [%s] Your username and password info
zh_CN: [%s] 您的用户名和密码信息

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: attach_id is required.
zh_CN: attach_id 是必需的。

en: does not match
zh_CN: 不匹配

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_CN: %qty% 条结果可用，使用方向键的↑或↓键来选择。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_CN: 加载更多结果&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_CN: 没有匹配项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh_CN: 一个结果是可用的，按回车选择它。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh_CN: 请删除%qty%个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_CN: 请删除1个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh_CN: 请至少输入%qty%个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入至少一个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索中&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh_CN: 您只能选择%qty%项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_CN: 您只能选择1项

en: for
zh_CN: 对于

en: form data is missing
zh_CN: 缺少表单数据

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: hours
zh_CN: 时

en: installments
zh_CN: 分期付款

en: is available in Pro Version
zh_CN: 在专业版中可用

en: is available in Pro version
zh_CN: 此功能仅在专业版中可用

en: is not valid
zh_CN: 无效

en: is required
zh_CN: 必填

en: key
zh_CN: 键

en: noCaptcha reCAPTCHA validation failed
zh_CN: 验证码验证失败

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: page installer admin notice logic issue
zh_CN: 页面安装管理员注意逻辑问题

en: reCAPTCHA Secret Key
zh_CN: reCaptcha安全密钥

en: reCAPTCHA Site Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 网站密钥

en: reCAPTCHA in Login Form
zh_CN: 登录表单中的 recaptCHA

en: reCAPTCHA validation failed
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA验证失败

en: reCaptcha API key is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 reCaptcha API 密钥。

en: reCaptcha type
zh_CN: reCaptcha类型

en: show
zh_CN: 节目

en: show values
zh_CN: 显示值

en: transaction
zh_CN: 交易

en: transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: what we collect
zh_CN: 我们收集什么

en: — Select —
zh_CN: — 选择 —
