en to zh_TW translation catalogue (84 entries)

note: translators: %1$s: loader name
en: %1$s loading mode is not compatible with your server. Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_TW: %1$s 載入模式與這台伺服器不相容。很抱歉造成使用上的不便。

note: translators: %1$s: open strong tag, %2$s: close strong tag
en: Redirects on your server are not working. Check the correct configuration for you in %1$sthe plugin FAQ%2$s. If you have checked the configuration, it means that your server does not support redirects from the .htaccess file or your server configuration is not compatible with this plugin.
zh_TW: 這台伺服器的重新導向無法運作，請參閱外掛的%1$s常見問題集%2$s檢查組態是否正確。如果伺服器組態正確，則代表這台伺服器不支援透過 .htaccess 檔案設定重新導向，或伺服器組態與這個外掛不相容。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: If you are using a Nginx server, check the configuration for Nginx in %1$sthe plugin FAQ%2$s. Proper configuration of virtual hosts for Nginx is required for the plugin to function properly. Manual configuration is also necessary if you are using the WordPress Multisite Network.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站使用 NGINX 伺服器，請參閱外掛的%1$s常見問題集%2$s檢查 NGINX 的組態是否正確。虛擬主機上的 NGINX 正確組態是外掛正常執行的必要條件。如果需要使用 WordPress 多站網路，必須手動進行組態。

note: translators: %1$s: directory tag, %2$s: invalid config value, %3$s: correct config value
en: Your server does not supports using .htaccess files from custom locations. This is usually related to the virtual host settings in the Apache configuration. In the .conf file appropriate for your VirtualHost, in the %1$s section, replace the value of %2$s with the value of %3$s.
zh_TW: 這菜福氣不支援使用自訂位置的 .htaccess 檔案。這通常與 Apache 組態中的虛擬主機 (vhost) 設定有關。請在 .conf 檔案中的 %1$s 區段適當位置找到 VirtualHost，並將設定值 %2$s 變更為 %3$s。

en: Hide, do not show again
zh_TW: 隱藏，不要再顯示

en: Add plugin review
zh_TW: 撰寫使用者評論

en: Your server uses the cache for HTTP requests. The rules from .htaccess file or from Nginx configuration are not executed every time when the image is loaded, but the last redirect from cache is performed. With each request to image, your server should execute the rules from .htaccess file or from Nginx configuration. Now it only does this the first time and then uses cache. This means that if your server redirected image to WebP format the first time, it does so on every request. It should check the rules from .htaccess file or from Nginx configuration each time during request to image and redirect only when the conditions are met.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器使用快取回應 HTTP 要求。這個網站載入圖片時，並未每次執行 .htaccess 檔案中的規則或 NGINX 的組態，而會執行快取中的最後重新導向。對於每一個網站圖片要求，伺服器必須執行 .htaccess 檔案中的規則或 NGINX 的組態，但現在僅有第一個要求會執行，之後便使用快取。這代表這個網站的伺服器第一次將圖片重新導向至 WebP 格式後，它會在之後的每次要求都取用快取。伺服器應該為每次的圖片要求執行 .htaccess 檔案中的規則或 NGINX 的組態，並僅有符合規則時才進行重新導向。

note: translators: %1$s: open strong tag, %2$s: close strong tag, %3$s: errors codes
en: %1$sError codes:%2$s %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s錯誤代碼:%2$s %3$s

en: If every plugin user did it, I could devote myself fully to working on this plugin. Thanks everyone!
zh_TW: 如果每位外掛使用者都能提供贊助，那我便能全職開發這些外掛。非常感謝大家。

en: I love what I do!
zh_TW: 我熱愛我的工作

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: On your server is not installed GD or Imagick library. Please read %1$sthe plugin FAQ%2$s, specifically question about requirements of plugin. This issue is plugin-independent. Please contact your server administrator in this case.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器並未安裝 GD 或 Imagick 擴充功能。請參閱外掛%1$s常見問題集%2$s，尤其是關於外掛必要條件的部分。這個問題與外掛無關。如果發生這種狀況，請聯絡網站的伺服器管理員。

en: The plugin settings are incorrect! Check them out and save them again. Please remember that you must have at least one option selected for each field.
zh_TW: 外掛設定不正確，請檢查設定後再次儲存設定。請注意，一定要為每項設定設定至少一個設定值。

en: In this case, please contact your server administrator.
zh_TW: 如果需要檢查伺服器相關安全性設定，請聯絡網站伺服器管理員。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: %1$sSettings%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s設定%2$s

en: List of supported output formats
zh_TW: 支援的輸出格式清單

note: translators: %s: loader type
en: %s (without rewrites in .htaccess files or Nginx configuration)
zh_TW: %s (在 .htacces 檔或 Nginx 組態檔中沒有重寫規則)

en: via .htaccess
zh_TW: 透過 .htaccess

en: By changing image loading mode it allows you to bypass some server configuration problems.
zh_TW: 變更圖片載入模式，可以讓網站管理員略過某些伺服器組態問題。

en: Image loading mode
zh_TW: 圖片載入模式

note: translators: %s: anchor tag
en: Execution of the PHP file from path "%s" is blocked on your server, or access to this file is blocked. Add an exception and enable this file to be executed via HTTP request. To do this, check the security plugin settings (if you are using) or the security settings of your server.
zh_TW: 伺服器上 %s 路徑的 PHP 檔案執行已遭封鎖，或存取這個檔案的權限已遭封鎖。請新增例外狀況或啟用這個檔案，以便透過 HTTP 要求執行。要進行這些設定，如果網站使用安全性外掛，請檢查外掛相關設定，或檢查伺服器的相關安全性設定。

en: The plugin in default loading mode (via .htaccess) does not change file URLs, so there are no problems with saving the page to the cache and the page generation time does not increase.
zh_TW: 外掛的預設載入模式為 [透過 .htaccess]，這個模式不會變更檔案網址，因此將頁面進行快取不會產生問題，也不會增加頁面產生時間。

en: Please flush cache if you use caching plugin or caching via hosting.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站使用快取外掛或網站主機會產生快取，請清除快取。

en: Skip and Deactivate
zh_TW: 略過並停用

en: Submit and Deactivate
zh_TW: 傳送並停用

en: We are sorry that you are leaving our plugin WebP Converter for Media
zh_TW: 我們對於你停用 WebP Converter for Media，深感抱歉...

en: What is reason? What can we improve for you?
zh_TW: 煩請告知原因，以及我們能夠更加改進的部分。

en: Other reason
zh_TW: 其他原因

en: This is a temporary deactivation
zh_TW: 暫時停用外掛

en: What is name of this plugin? Why is it better?
zh_TW: 煩請告知這個外掛的名稱。

en: I found a better plugin
zh_TW: 找到更適合的外掛

en: What exactly happened?
zh_TW: 煩請告知網站問題的實際狀況。

en: This plugin broke my website
zh_TW: 這個外掛造成我的網站停擺

en: What is your error? Have you been looking for solution to this issue?
zh_TW: 發生了哪些錯誤？是否尋找過相關問題的解決方案？

en: I have "Server configuration error" in plugin settings
zh_TW: 在外掛設定頁中出現 [伺服器組態錯誤] 訊息

en: Provide me a coffee
zh_TW: 贊助外掛開發

en: Additional informations about process:
zh_TW: 關於這個程序的其他資訊:

en: Speed up my website
zh_TW: 為這個網站提升速度

note: translators: %1$s: br tag, %2$s: icon heart
en: Would you like to speed up your website using our plugin? %1$sGo to plugin settings and convert all your images to WebP with one click! Thank you for being with us! %2$s
zh_TW: 使用我們的外掛便能為這個網站加速。%1$s請前往外掛設定，然後一鍵將網站的全部圖片轉換成 WebP 格式！感謝採用我們的外掛。%2$s

en: Thank you for installing our plugin WebP Converter for Media!
zh_TW: 感謝採用 WebP Converter for Media！

en: Log errors while converting to debug.log file (when debugging in WordPress is active)
zh_TW: 轉換圖片時將錯誤記錄至 debug.log 檔案中 (必須先啟用 WordPress 的偵錯功能)

en: Enable cron to automatically convert images from outside Media Library (images from Media Library are converted immediately after upload)
zh_TW: 啟用 Cron 將外部媒體庫的圖片排程進行自動轉換 (內部媒體庫圖片在上傳後會立即轉換)

en: Keep images metadata stored in EXIF or XMP formats (unavailable for GD conversion method)
zh_TW: 保留以 EXIF 或 XMP 格式儲存的圖片中繼資料 (不適用於 GD 轉換方法)

en: Options allow you to enable new functionalities that will increase capabilities of plugin
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在下方啟用增加外掛處理能力的新功能。

en: Files from these directories will be supported in output formats.
zh_TW: 這些目錄中的檔案會轉換為支援的輸出格式。

en: List of supported directories
zh_TW: 支援的目錄清單

en: Force convert all images again
zh_TW: 強制再次轉換全部圖片

en: This operation should be performed only once after installing the plugin. New images from the Media Library will be converted automatically. For other images, e.g. from the /themes or /uploads directory that are not from the Media Library, you must start manual conversion after adding new images.
zh_TW: 這項操作在安裝外掛後僅需執行一次，新上傳至媒體庫其他如的圖片會自動完成轉換；其他如 /themes 或 /uploads 目錄等不在媒體庫中的圖片，網站管理員必須在新增新圖片後進行手動轉換。

note: translators: %1$s: filter name, %2$s: server path, %3$s: open anchor tag, %4$s: close anchor tag
en: The path for saving converted WebP files does not exist and cannot be created (function is_writable() returns false). Use filter %1$s to set the correct path. The current using path is: %2$s. Please read %3$sthe plugin FAQ%4$s to learn more.
zh_TW: 儲存 WebP 檔案的路徑不存在或無法建立 (is_writable() 函式傳回 false)。目前使用的路徑為 %2$s，請使用 %1$s 篩選器以設定正確路徑。請參閱外掛的%3$s常見問題集%4$s以進一步了解相關資訊。

note: translators: %1$s: filter name, %2$s: server path, %3$s: open anchor tag, %4$s: close anchor tag
en: The path for /uploads files does not exist (function is_dir() returns false). Use filter %1$s to set the correct path. The current using path is: %2$s. Please read %3$sthe plugin FAQ%4$s to learn more.
zh_TW: /uploads 檔案的路徑不存在 (is_dir() 函式傳回 false)。目前使用的路徑為 %2$s，請使用 %1$s 篩選器以設定正確路徑。請參閱外掛的%3$s常見問題集%4$s以進一步了解相關資訊。

note: translators: %1$s: server path
en: Unable to create or edit .htaccess file (function is_readable() or is_writable() returns false). Change directory permissions. The current using path of file is: %1$s. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_TW: 無法建立或編輯 .htaccess 檔案 (is_readable() 或 is_writable() 函式傳回 false)。目前使用的路徑為 %1$s，請變更目錄權限。請聯絡這台主機的伺服器管理員。

note: translators: %1$s: filter name, %2$s: server path
en: The paths for /uploads files and for saving converted WebP files are the same. Change them using filter %1$s. The current path for them is: %2$s.
zh_TW: /uploads 檔案及儲存轉換完畢的 WebP 檔案路徑相同。目前使用的路徑為 %2$s，請使用 %1$s 篩選器以設定兩者的路徑。

en: Server configuration
zh_TW: 伺服器組態

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag, %3$s: open anchor tag, %4$s: close anchor tag, %5$s: open anchor tag, %6$s: close anchor tag
en: If you have a problem %1$scheck our FAQ%2$s first. If you did not find help there, please %3$scheck support forum%4$s for any similar problem or contact us. Before you contact us, %5$scheck the configuration%6$s of your server.
zh_TW: 如果發生問題，請先參考我們的%1$s常見問題集%2$s；如果在常見問題集中找不到解決方案，請在%3$s技術支援論壇%4$s尋找類似的問題或與我們聯絡。在聯絡我們之前，請先檢查網站的%5$s伺服器組態%6$s。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: Please compare your configuration with the configuration that is given in the technical requirements in %1$sthe plugin FAQ%2$s. If your server does not meet the technical requirements, please contact your server Administrator.
zh_TW: 請比較網站伺服器組態與外掛%1$s常見問題集%2$s中技術需求列出的組態。如果網站伺服器組態不符合技術需求，請聯絡這個網站的伺服器管理員。

note: translators: %1$s: anchor tag, %2$s: anchor tag, %3$s: anchor tag
en: The REST API on your website is not available. Please verify this and try again. Pay special attention to the filters: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站無法使用 REST API。請確認問題原因，解決後再試一次。請注意 %1$s、%2$s 及 %3$s 這幾個篩選器。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag, %3$s: open anchor tag, %4$s: close anchor tag
en: Please %1$scheck our FAQ%2$s before adding a thread with technical problem. If you do not find help there, %3$scheck support forum%4$s for similar problems. Before you contact us check the configuration of your server and attach it in your message, e.g. as a screenshot.
zh_TW: 請在新增技術問題討論串前，先參考我們的%1$s常見問題集%2$s；如果在常見問題集中找不到解決方案，請在%3$s技術支援論壇%4$s尋找類似的問題。在聯絡我們之前，請先檢查網站的伺服器組態並提供給我們。其中一種可行的方式為擷取螢幕擷圖。

en: Server configuration error
zh_TW: 伺服器組態錯誤

en: Back to settings
zh_TW: 返回外掛設定頁面

en: Your server configuration
zh_TW: 網站伺服器組態

en: Adjust the quality of the images being converted. Remember that higher quality also means larger file sizes. The recommended value is 85%.
zh_TW: 調整要進行轉換的圖片品質，較高的品質代表較大的檔案大小。建議值為 85%。

en: Images quality
zh_TW: 圖片品質

en: Extra features
zh_TW: 額外功能

note: translators: %s: loader type
en: %s (recommended)
zh_TW: %s (建議使用)

en: Conversion method
zh_TW: 轉換方法

en: List of supported files extensions
zh_TW: 支援的檔案副檔名清單

en: Changes were successfully saved!
zh_TW: 設定已成功儲存。

en: Thank you for using our plugin WebP Converter for Media!
zh_TW: 感謝採用 WebP Converter for Media！

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Regenerate All
zh_TW: 重新產生全部圖片

en: An error occurred while connecting to REST API. Please try again.
zh_TW: 連接 REST API 時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: The process was completed successfully. Your images have been converted!
zh_TW: 處理程序已完成。這個網站的圖片已完成轉換。

note: translators: %s progress value
en: Saving the weight of your images: %s
zh_TW: 正在儲存圖片大小: %s

en: Regenerate images
zh_TW: 重新產生圖片

en: Image URLs are modified using the module mod_rewrite on the server, i.e. the same, thanks to which we can use friendly links in WordPress. Additionally, the MIME type of the sent file is modified to image/webp.
zh_TW: 外掛使用伺服器上的 mod_rewrite 模組修改圖片網址，亦即與能在 WordPress 中使用的易記連結相同。除此之外，已上傳圖片檔案的 MIME 類型也會一併修改為 image/webp。

en: When the browser tries to download an image file, the server verifies if it supports image/webp files and if the file exists. If everything is OK, instead of the original image, the browser will receive its equivalent in WebP format.
zh_TW: 當瀏覽器嘗試下載圖片檔案時，如果圖片包含 WebP 格式版本，網站伺服器便會驗證這個瀏覽器是否支援 image/webp 檔案。瀏覽器通過驗證後，便會接收到 WebP 格式圖片，而非原始格式圖片。

en: By adding images to your media library, they are automatically converted and saved in a separate directory. Images are converted using GD or Imagick native extension for PHP.
zh_TW: 這個外掛會將新增至媒體庫的圖片，使用 PHP 的 GD 或 Imagick 原生擴充功能自動進行轉換並儲存於不同的目錄。

en: How does this work?
zh_TW: 外掛運作方式

en: Add review
zh_TW: 撰寫使用者評論

en: Do you like our plugin? Could you rate him? Please let us know what you think about our plugin. It is important that we can develop this tool. Thank you for all the ratings, reviews and donates.
zh_TW: 如果這個外掛對網站有幫助，請為外掛進行評分，讓我們知道使用者對外掛的意見，這對開發工作而言非常重要。感謝全部使用者的評分、評論及贊助。

en: Get help
zh_TW: 取得技術支援

en: Do you have a technical problem? Please contact us. We will be happy to help you. Or maybe you have an idea for a new feature? Please let us know about it by filling the support form. We will try to add it!
zh_TW: 如果遇到技術性問題，請與我們聯絡，我們很樂意協助使用者。如果對外掛有新功能的意見，請填寫技術支援聯絡表單讓我們知道，我們會酌情增加新功能。

en: We are waiting for your message
zh_TW: 隨時聆聽使用者意見

en: However, working on plugins and technical support requires many hours of work. If you want to appreciate it, you can provide me a coffee.
zh_TW: 但是開發外掛及提供技術支援需要付出相當多心力，如果你願意支持這項工作及外掛，懇請提供贊助。
