Plugins - UpdraftPlus WordPress Backup &amp - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1518 entries)

en: WP-Optimize is installed but currently inactive.
ko_KR: WP-옵티마이즈가 설치되었지만 현재 비활성 상태입니다.

en: Follow this link to install the WP-Optimize plugin.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 WP-옵티마이즈 플러그인을 설치하세요.

en: Follow this link to activate the WP-Optimize plugin.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 WP-옵티마이즈 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: Reducing your database size with WP-Optimize helps to maintain a fast, efficient, and user-friendly website.
ko_KR: WP-옵티마이즈로 데이터베이스 크기를 줄이면 빠르고 효율적이며 사용자 친화적인 웹사이트를 유지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: 31 May
ko_KR: 5월 31일

en: 31 July
ko_KR: 6월 31일

en: checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: 14 January
ko_KR: 1월 14일

en: 28 November
ko_KR: 11월 28일

en: Spring Sale
ko_KR: 봄 세일

en: Summer Sale
ko_KR: 여름 세일

en: 30 September
ko_KR: 9월 30일

en: New Year Sale
ko_KR: 신년 세일

en: Black Friday Sale
ko_KR: 블랙 프라이데이 세일

en: Account holder's name
ko_KR: 계정 소유자 이름

en: Your Dropbox App Secret
ko_KR: 드롭박스 App Secret

en: Your Dropbox App Key
ko_KR: 드롭박스 App Key

en: UpdraftPlus plugin slug:
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 플러그인 슬러그:

en: Therefore, please reload the page.
ko_KR: 따라서 페이지를 새로고침해 주세요.

en: Backup, migrate and restore with Premium.
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 백업, 마이그레이션 및 복원하세요.

en: This database backup has the following non-core WordPress database tables excluded: %s
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스 백업에는 다음과 같은 비핵심 워드프레스 데이터베이스 테이블이 제외되어 있습니다: %s

en: This is usually caused by your dashboard page having been open a long time, and the included security tokens having since expired.
ko_KR: 이는 대개 알림판 페이지가 오랫동안 열려 있었고 포함된 보안 토큰이 만료되었기 때문에 발생하는 문제입니다.

en: Backup incremental changes instead of full backups (saving server resources), clone or migrate your site with ease, get more remote storage locations, premium support and more.
ko_KR: 전체 백업 대신 증분 백업(서버 리소스 절약), 사이트를 쉽게 복제 또는 마이그레이션, 더 많은 원격 저장 위치, 프리미엄 지원 등을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have enough privilege to execute the requested action.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 요청한 작업을 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Data size
ko_KR: 데이터 크기

en: Database size
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기

en: Clear
ko_KR: 분명한

en: Index size
ko_KR: 인덱스 크기

en: Records
ko_KR: 기록

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Total Size
ko_KR: 총합 크기

en: Search for table
ko_KR: 테이블 검색

en: Table name
ko_KR: 테이블 이름

note: translators: Deleted text.
en: [deleted]
ko_KR: [삭제]

en: Delete old folders
ko_KR: 오래된 폴더 삭제

en: Remove old folders
ko_KR: 오래된 폴더 제거

note: translators: Deleted long text.
en: This content was deleted in order to anonymize it.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 익명화를 위해 삭제되었습니다.

en: Old folders successfully removed.
ko_KR: 이전 폴더가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Keeps your WordPress site up to date and bug free.
ko_KR: 여러분의 워드프레스 웹사이트를 최신 버전으로 유지하고 버그로부터 자유로워지세요.

en: Highly efficient way to manage, optimize, update and backup multiple websites from one place.
ko_KR: 한 곳에서 다중 웹사이트를 관리하고, 최적화시키고, 업데이트와 백업까지 하는 고효율의 방법.

en: A comprehensive and easy to use security plugin and site scanning service.
ko_KR: 사용하기에 쉽고 필요한 기능이 다 있는 보안 플러그인과 웹사이트 스캐닝 서비스.

en: (You are already authenticated).
ko_KR: (이미 인증된 사용자입니다).

en: You are not authenticated with %s (whilst deleting)
ko_KR: 당신은 %s로 인증되지 않았습니다 (삭제 중)

en: You are not authenticated with %s
ko_KR: 당신은 %s로 인증되지 않았습니다

en: You are not authenticated with Dropbox
ko_KR: 당신은 드롭박스로 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: For more detailed instructions, follow this link.
ko_KR: 더 자세한 정보는, 이 링크로 따라가세요.

en: Create Azure credentials in your Azure developer console.
ko_KR: 여러분의 Azure 개발자 콘솔에서 Azure 계정 인증을 설정하세요.

en: Your site is running on PHP version %s and has feature(s) currently enabled (%s) which are deprecated upon this PHP version.
ko_KR: 여러분의 웹사이트는 PHP 버전 %s에서 작동되고 있으며 이 PHP 버전에서는 곧 폐기 예정인 기능이 현재 활성화(%s) 되어있습니다.

en: your web hosting account is full; please see: %s
ko_KR: 여러분의 웹 호스팅 계정이 모두 차있습니다; 확인해보세요: %s

en: The database backup has failed
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업에 실패했습니다.

en: This file is not an UpdraftPlus backup archive (such files are .zip or .gz files which have a name like: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)).
ko_KR: 이 파일은 UpdraftPlus 백업 아카이브에 맞는 파일이 아닙니다. (.zip 이나 .gz과 같은 형식에 다음과 같은 이름을 가진 파일입니다: 백업_(시간)_(웹사이트 이름)_(코드)_(타입).(zip|gz)).

en: The expected file %s is missing from your UpdraftPlus installation.
ko_KR: 예상되는 파일 %s가 UpdraftPlus 설치에서 누락되었습니다.

en: Future releases of UpdraftPlus will require a more recent PHP version to use these features; we recommend that you speak to your web hosting company about updating to version %s or higher.
ko_KR: 앞으로 출시되는 업드래프트플러스에서 이 기능들을 사용하기 위해서는 가장 최근 버전의 PHP이 필요합니다; 저희는 여러분들에게 여러분의 웹 호스팅 회사에 PHP %s 이상의 버전으로 업데이트 요구할 것을 추천드립니다.

en: Deselect All
ko_KR: 모두 선택 해제

en: though part of the returned information was not as expected - whether this indicates a real problem cannot be determined
ko_KR: 반환된 정보의 일부분이 기대한 값이 아니지만 - 이것이 실제 문제를 나타내는 지의 여부는 결정될 수 없습니다.

en: Authentication URI
ko_KR: URI 식별하기

en: (including management of backups and updates)
ko_KR: (백업과 업데이트 관리를 포함함)

en: (including management of WP-Optimize)
ko_KR: (WP-최적화 관리를 포함함)

en: A password protected post can not be set to sticky.
ko_KR: 비밀글은 고정글로 설정될 수 없습니다.

en: A sticky post can not be password protected.
ko_KR: 고정글은 비밀번호를 통해 보호받을 수 없습니다.

en: A post can not be sticky and have a password.
ko_KR: 고정될 수 없는 글은 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: To be able to backup the routines, you must be the user named as the routine DEFINER(s), have the SHOW_ROUTINE privilege (for MySQL 8.0.20+ users), have the SELECT privilege at the global level, or have the CREATE ROUTINE, ALTER ROUTINE, or EXECUTE privilege granted at a scope that includes the routines.
ko_KR: 루틴을 백업하기 위해서, 여러분은 루틴의 DEFINER(s) 사용자로 지정되어야 하고, SHOW_ROUTINE 권한을 가지고 있어야 하고 (MySQL 8.0.20+ 사용자인 경우), 글로벌 수준에서 SELECT 권한을 가지고 있거나 루틴이 포함된 범위에 있는 CREATE ROUTINE, ALTER ROUTINE, 또는 EXECUTE 권한을 부여받아야 합니다.

en: Your WordPress database user doesn't have sufficient privileges to read these stored routines.
ko_KR: 여러분의 워드프레스 데이터베이스 사용자들에게는 이 스토어드 루틴을 읽을 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Dumping routines:
ko_KR: 루틴 지우기:

en: UpdraftCentral enables control of your WordPress sites %s from a central dashboard.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴은 여러분의 워드프레스 웹사이트 %s 제어를 중앙 알림판에서 활성화합니다.

[ctx: Uploader: Drop your backup files - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Drop your backup files
ko_KR: 당신의 백업 파일을 가져다 놓으세요

en: Your PHP version: %s.
ko_KR: 여러분이 사용 중인 PHP 버전: %s.

en: UpdraftPlus was unable to find any tables when scanning the database backup; it maybe corrupt.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 데이터베이스 백업을 스캐닝할 때엔 어떤 테이블도 찾을 수 없었습니다; 데이터베이스가 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Database maximum packet size:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 최대 패킷 크기:

en: The resource that is being accessed is locked.
ko_KR: 액세스 중인 리소스가 잠겨 있습니다.

en: Further extensions to the request are required for the server to fulfil it.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청을 처리하려면 요청에 대한 추가 확장이 필요합니다.

en: Indicates that the server is unwilling to risk processing a request that might be replayed.
ko_KR: 서버가 재생될 수 있는 요청을 처리할 위험을 감수하지 않음을 나타냅니다.

en: The client should switch to a different protocol such as TLS/1.3, given in the Upgrade header field.
ko_KR: 클라이언트는 업그레이드 헤더 필드에 지정된 TLS/1.3과 같은 다른 프로토콜로 전환해야 합니다.

en: The server was acting as a gateway or proxy and received an invalid response from the upstream server.
ko_KR: 서버가 게이트웨이 또는 프록시 역할을 하고 있으며 업스트림 서버로부터 잘못된 응답을 받았습니다.

en: The request failed because it depended on another request and that request failed (e.g., a PROPPATCH).
ko_KR: 요청이 다른 요청에 종속되어 있고 해당 요청이 실패했기 때문에 실패했습니다(예: PROPPATCH).

en: The server was acting as a gateway or proxy and did not receive a timely response from the upstream server.
ko_KR: 서버가 게이트웨이 또는 프록시 역할을 하고 있었으며 업스트림 서버로부터 적시에 응답을 받지 못했습니다.

en: A generic error message, given when an unexpected condition was encountered and no more specific message is suitable.
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 조건이 발생하여 더 이상 특정 메시지가 적합하지 않을 때 표시되는 일반 오류 메시지입니다.

en: The request was directed at a server that is not able to produce a response (for example because of connection reuse).
ko_KR: 요청이 연결 재사용 등의 이유로 응답을 생성할 수 없는 서버로 전송되었습니다.

en: Indicates that the resource requested is no longer available and will not be available again.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스를 더 이상 사용할 수 없으며 다시 사용할 수 없음을 나타냅니다.

en: The request did not specify the length of its content, which is required by the requested resource.
ko_KR: 요청에 요청된 리소스에 필요한 콘텐츠 길이가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: The server does not meet one of the preconditions that the requester put on the request header fields.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청자가 요청 헤더 필드에 입력한 전제 조건 중 하나를 충족하지 않습니다.

en: The requested resource is capable of generating only content not acceptable according to the Accept headers sent in the request.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스는 요청에 전송된 Accept 헤더에 따라 허용되지 않는 콘텐츠만 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Indicates that the request could not be processed because of conflict in the current state of the resource, such as an edit conflict between multiple simultaneous updates.
ko_KR: 여러 동시 업데이트 간의 편집 충돌과 같은 리소스 현재 상태의 충돌로 인해 요청을 처리할 수 없음을 나타냅니다.

en: A request method is not supported for the requested resource; for example, a GET request on a form that requires data to be presented via POST, or a PUT request on a read-only resource.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스에 대해 지원되지 않는 요청 방법(예: POST를 통해 데이터를 제공해야 하는 양식에 대한 GET 요청 또는 읽기 전용 리소스에 대한 PUT 요청)이 있습니다.

en: back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Backup:
ko_KR: 지원:

en: Send existing backup
ko_KR: 기존 백업 보내기

en: Send a backup to another site
ko_KR: 다른 사이트로 백업 보내기

en: Searching for backups...
ko_KR: 백업 검색 중...

en: Send a new backup
ko_KR: 새 백업 보내기

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: You can send an existing local backup to the remote site or create a new backup
ko_KR: 기존 로컬 백업을 원격 사이트로 보내거나 새 백업을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: You have no local backups to send.
ko_KR: 보낼 로컬 백업이 없습니다.

en: Authentication is required and has failed or has not yet been provided.
ko_KR: 인증이 필요하지만 실패했거나 아직 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: The requested resource is available only through a proxy, the address for which is provided in the response.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스는 프록시를 통해서만 사용할 수 있으며, 프록시 주소는 응답에 제공됩니다.

en: Indicates multiple options for the resource from which the client may choose (via agent-driven content negotiation).
ko_KR: 에이전트 주도 콘텐츠 협상을 통해 클라이언트가 선택할 수 있는 리소스에 대한 여러 옵션을 나타냅니다.

en: In this case, the request should be repeated with another URI; however, future requests should still use the original URI.
ko_KR: 이 경우 다른 URI로 요청을 반복해야 하지만 이후 요청에서는 여전히 원래 URI를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Indicates that the resource has not been modified since the version specified by the request headers If-Modified-Since or If-None-Match.
ko_KR: 요청 헤더 If-Modified-Since 또는 If-None-Match에 지정된 버전 이후 리소스가 수정되지 않았음을 나타냅니다.

en: The server cannot or will not process the request due to an apparent client error (e.g., malformed request syntax, size too large, invalid request message framing, or deceptive request routing).
ko_KR: 명백한 클라이언트 오류(예: 잘못된 요청 구문, 너무 큰 크기, 잘못된 요청 메시지 프레이밍, 기만적인 요청 라우팅)로 인해 서버가 요청을 처리할 수 없거나 처리하지 않습니다.

en: file %d of %d
ko_KR: 파일 %d/%d

en: Sign in with %s
ko_KR: %s로 로그인

en: (after %ss)
ko_KR: (%ss 이후)

en: next resumption: %d
ko_KR: 다음 재개: %d

en: Install debugging plugins:
ko_KR: 디버깅 플러그인 설치:

en: Failed: we did not understand the result returned by the %s operation.
ko_KR: 실패: %s 작업에서 반환된 결과를 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed: the %s operation was not able to start.
ko_KR: 실패: %s 작업을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: search and replace
ko_KR: 검색 및 교체

en: Old ABSPATH:
ko_KR: 이전 절대주소:

en: "%s" has no primary key, manual change needed on row %s.
ko_KR: "%s"에 기본 키가 없습니다. %s 행에서 수동 변경이 필요합니다.

en: The theme you wish to disable from your network is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 비활성화하려는 테마가 설치되지 않았거나 최근에 제거되었습니다.

en: The theme you wish to enable on your network is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 활성화하려는 테마가 설치되지 않았거나 최근에 제거되었습니다.

en: The plugin you wish to deactivate is currently not active or is already deactivated.
ko_KR: 비활성화하려는 플러그인이 현재 활성화되어 있지 않거나 이미 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Search and replacing table:
ko_KR: 테이블 검색 및 바꾸기:

en: rows: %d
ko_KR: 행: %d

en: The theme you wish to activate is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 활성화하려는 테마가 설치되지 않았거나 최근에 제거되었습니다.

en: The plugin you wish to activate is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 활성화하려는 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 최근에 제거되었습니다.

en: by
ko_KR: 제공

en: UpdraftPlus notice
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 공지사항

en: The WordPress subscription extension for WooCommerce store owners.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 상점 소유자를 위한 워드프레스 구독 확장.

en: For more reporting features, use the Premium version
ko_KR: 더 많은 보고 기능을 사용하려면 프리미엄 버전을 사용하세요.

en: For more options, use Premium
ko_KR: 더 많은 옵션을 보려면 프리미엄을 사용하세요.

en: more info
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보

en: If you want encryption (e.g. you are storing sensitive business data), then an add-on is available in the Premium version.
ko_KR: 암호화를 원하는 경우(예: 중요한 비즈니스 데이터를 저장하는 경우) 프리미엄 버전에서 추가 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you backup several sites into the same Dropbox and want to organize with sub-folders, then %scheck out Premium%s
ko_KR: 여러 사이트를 동일한 드롭박스에 백업하고 하위 폴더로 정리하려면 %scheck out Premium%s하세요.

en: View log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: Please check out UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄을 확인하십시오.

en: See also the Premium version from our shop.
ko_KR: 우리 가게의 프리미엄 버전도 참조하십시오.

en: WordPress Multisite is supported, with extra features, by UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 멀티사이트는 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄에서 추가 기능과 함께 지원됩니다.

en: When email storage method is enabled, and an email address is entered, also send the backup
ko_KR: 이메일 저장 방법이 활성화되고 이메일 주소가 입력되면 백업도 보냅니다.

en: Premium / Pro Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄/프로 지원

en: You can view the log by pressing the 'View log' button.
ko_KR: '로그 보기' 버튼을 누르면 로그를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Anonymise personal data in your database backups.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업에서 개인 데이터를 익명화합니다.

en: Failure: No endpoint details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 엔드포인트 세부 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: already uploaded
ko_KR: 이미 업로드

en: Anonymisation functions
ko_KR: 익명화 기능

en: Full-screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Exit full-screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 종료

en: (Read more)
ko_KR: (자세히 보기)

en: Bucket access style
ko_KR: 버킷 액세스 스타일

en: Virtual-host style
ko_KR: 가상 호스트 스타일

en: Path style
ko_KR: 경로 스타일

en: Read more about bucket access style
ko_KR: 버킷 액세스 스타일에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: The number of restore options that will be sent exceeds the configured maximum in your PHP configuration (max_input_vars).
ko_KR: 전송될 복원 옵션 수가 PHP 구성(max_input_vars)에서 구성된 최대값을 초과합니다.

en: a second attempt is being made (upon further failure it will be skipped)
ko_KR: 두 번째 시도 중입니다(더 이상 실패하면 건너뜁니다).

en: two unsuccessful attempts were made to include it, and it will now be omitted from the backup
ko_KR: 포함하려는 시도가 두 번 실패했으며 이제 백업에서 생략됩니다.

en: Security check.
ko_KR: 보안 점검

en: (the asterisk character matches zero or more characters)
ko_KR: (별표 문자는 0개 이상의 문자와 일치함)

en: at the end of their names
ko_KR: 이름 끝에

en: anywhere in their names
ko_KR: 이름 어디에나

en: All files/directories containing the given characters in their names
ko_KR: 이름에 지정된 문자를 포함하는 모든 파일/디렉토리

en: Files/Directories containing the given characters in their names
ko_KR: 이름에 지정된 문자를 포함하는 파일/디렉토리

en: at the beginning of their names
ko_KR: 이름의 시작 부분에

en: Add exclusion rule
ko_KR: 제외 규칙 추가

en: these characters
ko_KR: 이 문자

en: Select the folder in which the files or sub-directories you would like to exclude are located
ko_KR: 제외하려는 파일 또는 하위 디렉토리가 있는 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a folder in which the files/directories you would like to exclude are located
ko_KR: 제외할 파일/디렉토리가 있는 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Please enter part of the file name
ko_KR: 파일 이름의 일부를 입력하세요.

en: All files/directories containing
ko_KR: 다음을 포함하는 모든 파일/디렉토리

en: UpdraftClone image:
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론 이미지:

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: Maybe later
ko_KR: 나중에

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대

en: Ok, you deserve it
ko_KR: 그래, 넌 그럴 자격이 있어

en: Thank you so much!
ko_KR: 매우 감사합니다!

en: Team Updraft
ko_KR: 업드래프트 팀

en: %s authentication code:
ko_KR: %s 인증 코드:

en: %s authentication:
ko_KR: %s 인증:

en: If you are having problems authenticating with %s you can manually authorize here.
ko_KR: %s로 인증하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 여기에서 수동으로 인증할 수 있습니다.

en: Missing instance id:
ko_KR: 누락된 인스턴스 ID:

en: Complete manual authentication
ko_KR: 수동 인증 완료

en: Manual authentication is not available for this remote storage method
ko_KR: 이 원격 저장소 방법에는 수동 인증을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Missing authentication data:
ko_KR: 인증 데이터 누락:

en: The following remote storage (%s) have only been partially configured, if you are having problems you can try to manually authorise at the UpdraftPlus settings page.
ko_KR: 다음 원격 저장소(%s)는 부분적으로만 구성되었습니다. 문제가 있는 경우 업드래프트플러스 설정 페이지에서 수동으로 인증을 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: The following remote storage (%s) have only been partially configured, manual authorization is not supported with this remote storage, please try again and if the problem persists contact support.
ko_KR: 다음 원격 저장소(%s)는 부분적으로만 구성되었습니다. 이 원격 저장소에서는 수동 인증이 지원되지 않습니다. 다시 시도하고 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하십시오.

en: To complete manual authentication, at the orange UpdraftPlus authentication screen select the "Having problems authenticating?" link, then copy and paste the code given here.
ko_KR: 수동 인증을 완료하려면 주황색 업드래프트플러스 인증 화면에서 "인증에 문제가 있습니까?" 링크를 선택한 다음 여기에 제공된 코드를 복사하여 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Warning: If you can still read these words after the page finishes loading, then there is a JavaScript or jQuery problem in the site.
ko_KR: 경고: 페이지 로드가 완료된 후에도 여전히 이러한 단어를 읽을 수 있다면 사이트에 JavaScript 또는 jQuery 문제가 있는 것입니다.

en: This may prevent the restore procedure from being able to proceed.
ko_KR: 이로 인해 복원 절차가 진행되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Therefore, affected tables on the current site which already exist will not be replaced by default, to avoid corrupting them (you can review this in the list of tables below).
ko_KR: 따라서 이미 존재하는 현재 사이트의 영향을 받는 테이블은 손상을 방지하기 위해 기본적으로 대체되지 않습니다(아래 테이블 목록에서 검토할 수 있음).

en: Therefore it is advised that you take a fresh backup on the source site, using a later version.
ko_KR: 따라서 최신 버전을 사용하여 소스 사이트에서 새로운 백업을 수행하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This backup was created on a previous UpdraftPlus version (%s) which did not correctly backup tables with composite primary keys (such as the term_relationships table, which records tags and product attributes).
ko_KR: 이 백업은 복합 기본 키가 있는 테이블(예: 태그 및 제품 속성을 기록하는 term_relationships 테이블)을 올바르게 백업하지 않은 이전 업드래프트플러스 버전(%s)에서 생성되었습니다.

en: is
ko_KR: 는

en: if any of the following conditions are matched:
ko_KR: 다음 조건 중 하나라도 일치하는 경우:

en: if all of the following conditions are matched:
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 모두 일치하는 경우:

en: is not
ko_KR: 아니다

en: If you have an existing backup that you wish to upload and restore from, then please use the "Upload backup files" link above.
ko_KR: 업로드하고 복원하려는 기존 백업이 있는 경우 위의 "백업 파일 업로드" 링크를 사용하십시오.

en: Day of the week
ko_KR: 요일

en: Day of the month
ko_KR: 이달의 날

en: Or, if they are in remote storage, you can connect that remote storage (in the "Settings" tab), save your settings, and use the "Rescan remote storage" link.
ko_KR: 또는 원격 저장소에 있는 경우 해당 원격 저장소("설정" 탭에서)를 연결하고 설정을 저장한 다음 "원격 저장소 재검색" 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: on every backup
ko_KR: 백업할 때마다

en: This backup is of a site with an empty table prefix, which WordPress does not officially support; the results may be unreliable.
ko_KR: 이 백업은 워드프레스에서 공식적으로 지원하지 않는 빈 테이블 접두사가 있는 사이트입니다. 결과를 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: The download link is broken, you may have clicked the link from untrusted source
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크가 깨졌습니다. 신뢰할 수 없는 소스에서 링크를 클릭했을 수 있습니다.

en: The download link is broken or the backup file is no longer available
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크가 손상되었거나 백업 파일을 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en:  Your hosting provider only allows you to take one incremental backup per day.
ko_KR:  귀하의 호스팅 공급자는 하루에 하나의 증분 백업만 허용합니다.

en: Failed to backup database table:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블을 백업하지 못했습니다:

en: Failed to open directory for reading:
ko_KR: 읽기 위해 디렉토리를 열지 못했습니다:

en: Due to the restriction, some settings can be automatically adjusted, disabled or not available.
ko_KR: 제한으로 인해 일부 설정은 자동으로 조정, 비활성화 또는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Current SQL mode:
ko_KR: 현재 SQL 모드:

en: Please contact your hosting company (%s) if you require further support.
ko_KR: 추가 지원이 필요한 경우 호스팅 회사(%s)에 문의하십시오.

en: Your website is hosted with %s (%s).
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트는 %s(%s)에서 호스팅됩니다.

en: Your hosting provider only allows you to take one incremental backup per day.
ko_KR: 귀하의 호스팅 공급자는 하루에 하나의 증분 백업만 허용합니다.

en: You have reached the monthly limit for the number of backups you can create at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 생성할 수 있는 백업 수의 월별 제한에 도달했습니다.

en: You have reached the daily limit for the number of incremental backups you can create at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 생성할 수 있는 증분 백업 수의 일일 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: Your hosting provider only allows you to take one backup per month.
ko_KR: 호스팅 제공업체에서는 한 달에 한 번만 백업할 수 있습니다.

en: Your email backup and a report will be sent to
ko_KR: 이메일 백업 및 보고서가 다음 주소로 전송됩니다.

en: Warning: You have no clone tokens remaining and either no subscriptions or no subscription that will renew before the clone expiry date.
ko_KR: 경고: 남아 있는 복제 토큰이 없으며 복제 만료 날짜 전에 갱신되는 구독 또는 구독이 없습니다.

en: Restoring stored routine: %s
ko_KR: 저장 루틴 복원 중: %s

en: Include all tables not listed below
ko_KR: 아래에 나열되지 않은 모든 테이블 포함

en: UpdraftPlus on %s
ko_KR: %s의 업드래프트플러스

en: Warning: if you continue, you will add all backups stored in the configured remote storage directory (whichever site they were created by).
ko_KR: 경고: 계속하면 구성된 원격 스토리지 디렉터리(백업이 생성된 사이트)에 저장된 모든 백업이 추가됩니다.

en: The UpdraftPlus Plugin Collection Sale
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 플러그인 컬렉션 판매

en: Clear list of existing sites
ko_KR: 기존 사이트 목록 지우기

en: Add a site
ko_KR: 사이트 추가

en: No remote storage locations with valid options found.
ko_KR: 유효한 옵션이 있는 원격 저장소 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error while trying to remove the list of existing sites.
ko_KR: 기존 사이트 목록을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The list of existing sites has been removed
ko_KR: 기존 사이트 목록이 제거되었습니다.

en: The following remote storage options are configured.
ko_KR: 다음 원격 저장소 옵션이 구성됩니다.

en: You have chosen to send this backup to remote storage, but no remote storage locations have been selected
ko_KR: 이 백업을 원격 저장소로 보내도록 선택했지만 원격 저장소 위치를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Default template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Existing backups
ko_KR: 기존 백업

en: Missing pages:
ko_KR: 누락된 페이지:

en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve routine status (%s %s)
ko_KR: 루틴 상태(%s %s)를 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve the routine SQL/DDL statement (%s %s)
ko_KR: 루틴 SQL/DDL 문(%s %s)을 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: If you do not want to restore all your database tables, then choose some to exclude here.
ko_KR: 모든 데이터베이스 테이블을 복원하지 않으려면 여기에서 제외할 일부를 선택하십시오.

en: An error occurred while attempting to check the support of stored routines creation (%s %s)
ko_KR: 스토어드 루틴 생성 지원을 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다(%s %s).

en: Expected parameter(s) missing.
ko_KR: 예상 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: An error occurred while attempting to set a new value to the MySQL global log_bin_trust_function_creators variable %s
ko_KR: MySQL 전역 log_bin_trust_function_creators 변수 %s에 새 값을 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve the MySQL global log_bin_trust_function_creators variable %s
ko_KR: MySQL 전역 log_bin_trust_function_creators 변수 %s을 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Skipping table %s: user has chosen not to restore this table
ko_KR: %s 테이블 건너뛰기: 사용자가 이 테이블을 복원하지 않도록 선택했습니다.

en: Show more backups...
ko_KR: 더 많은 백업 표시...

en: Show all backups...
ko_KR: 모든 백업 표시...

en: Under Maintenance
ko_KR: 보수 작업중

en: Please check the error log for more details
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 오류 로그를 확인하십시오.

en: This is older than the server which you are now restoring onto (version %s).
ko_KR: 현재 복원 중인 서버(버전 %s)보다 이전 버전입니다.

en: You should only proceed if you have checked and are confident (or willing to risk) that your plugins/themes/etc. are compatible with the new %s version.
ko_KR: 플러그인/테마 등을 확인하고 확신이 있는 경우(또는 위험을 감수할 의사가 있는 경우)에만 진행해야 합니다. 새 %s 버전과 호환됩니다.

en: Clone package
ko_KR: 클론 패키지

en: The Database connection has been closed and cannot be reopened.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결이 닫혀 다시 열 수 없습니다.

en: %d token | %d tokens
ko_KR[0]: %d 토큰

en: Media has been attached to post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 미디어가 첨부되었습니다.

en: Media has been detached from post.
ko_KR: 미디어가 게시물에서 분리되었습니다.

en: Failed to detach media.
ko_KR: 미디어를 분리하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to attach media.
ko_KR: 미디어를 첨부하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete selected media.
ko_KR: 선택한 미디어를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unattached
ko_KR: 붙어 있지 않은

en: Selected media has been deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 선택한 미디어가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Use ctrl / cmd + press to select several items, or ctrl / cmd + shift + press to select all in between
ko_KR: Ctrl / cmd를 눌러 여러 항목을 선택하거나 ctrl / cmd shift를 눌러 사이에 있는 모든 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Connect to your %s account
ko_KR: %s 계정에 연결

en: Connect to your %s
ko_KR: %s에 연결

en: Back to other %s options
ko_KR: 다른 %s 옵션으로 돌아가기

en: Follow this link for help
ko_KR: 도움을 받으려면 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: %s from now
ko_KR: 지금부터 %s

en: Start %s Subscription
ko_KR: %s 가입 시작

en: Please enter your %s password
ko_KR: %s 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Start a %s UpdraftVault Subscription
ko_KR: %s 업드래프트 볼트(Vault) 구독 시작

en: Please enter your %s email address
ko_KR: %s 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Start %s Trial
ko_KR: %s 평가판 시작

en: Read more about %s here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 %s에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: You have not selected a restore path for your chosen backups
ko_KR: 선택한 백업의 복원 경로를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Add an exclusion rule for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 제외 규칙 추가

en: Deselect all backups
ko_KR: 모든 백업 선택 취소

en: Delete selected backups
ko_KR: 선택한 백업 삭제

en: Get %s here
ko_KR: 여기에서 %s 받기

en: Could not delete old path.
ko_KR: 이전 경로를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Skipping table %s: already restored on a prior run; next table to restore: %s
ko_KR: %s 테이블 건너뛰기: 이전 실행에서 이미 복원되었습니다. 복원할 다음 테이블: %s

en: Select all backups
ko_KR: 모든 백업 선택

en: Retain this many scheduled database backups
ko_KR: 이렇게 많은 예약된 데이터베이스 백업을 유지합니다.

en: Retain this many scheduled file backups
ko_KR: 이렇게 많은 예약된 파일 백업을 유지합니다.

en: Goes to the updraftplus.com checkout page
ko_KR: Updraftplus.com 결제 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: last activity: %d seconds ago
ko_KR: 마지막 활동: %d초 전

en: Attempts by the browser to contact the website failed.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 웹 사이트에 접속하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Begun
ko_KR: 시작

en: Finished
ko_KR: 완성된

en: Cleaning
ko_KR: 청소

en: no recent activity; will offer resumption after: %d seconds
ko_KR: 최근 활동이 없습니다. 다음 시간 이후에 재개 제안: %d초

en: Downloading backup files if needed
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 백업 파일 다운로드

en: Activity log
ko_KR: 활동 로그

en: Restoring %s1 files out of %s2
ko_KR: %s2에서 %s1 파일 복원 중

en: Preparing backup files
ko_KR: 백업 파일 준비

en: Restore error:
ko_KR: 복원 오류:

en: Restoration progress:
ko_KR: 복원 진행:

en: Verifying
ko_KR: 확인 중

en: Choose the components to restore:
ko_KR: 복원할 구성 요소를 선택합니다.

en: UpdraftPlus Restoration
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 복원

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Component selection
ko_KR: 구성 요소 선택

en: An empty WordPress install
ko_KR: 빈 워드프레스 설치

en: credentials
ko_KR: 신임장

en: Found and replaced existing table foreign key constraints as the table prefix has changed.
ko_KR: 테이블 접두사가 변경됨에 따라 기존 테이블 외래 키 제약 조건을 찾아 교체했습니다.

en: (%d archive(s) in set, total %s).
ko_KR: (세트의 %d 아카이브, 총 %s).

en: Clone:
ko_KR: 클론:

en: This current site
ko_KR: 이 현재 사이트

en: If you have a valid Premium license, you get 1GB of storage included.
ko_KR: 유효한 프리미엄 라이선스가 있는 경우 1GB의 저장 공간이 포함됩니다.

en: Otherwise, you can try UpdraftVault for 1 month for only $1!
ko_KR: 그렇지 않으면 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)를 단 $1로 1개월 동안 사용해 볼 수 있습니다!

en: Try it - 1 month for $1!
ko_KR: 사용해 보세요 - 1달러에 1개월!

en: Try UpdraftVault for 1 month for only $1!
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)를 단 $1로 1개월 동안 사용해 보십시오!

en: Clone of %s
ko_KR: %s의 클론

en: Dismiss notice
ko_KR: 알림 닫기

en: go here to learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보려면 여기로 이동

en: dismiss notice
ko_KR: 알림 취소

en: More great plugins by the Updraft Team
ko_KR: 업드래프트 팀의 더 훌륭한 플러그인

en: You can test upgrading your site on an instant copy using UpdraftClone credits
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론 크레딧을 사용하여 즉석 사본에서 사이트 업그레이드를 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: You can test running your site on a different PHP (or WordPress) version using UpdraftClone credits.
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론 크레딧을 사용하여 다른 PHP(또는 워드프레스) 버전에서 사이트 실행을 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: %s month %s trial
ko_KR: %s개월 %s 평가판

en: Start Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 시작

en: with the option of
ko_KR: 옵션으로

en: Start Trial
ko_KR: 재판을 시작하다

en: Need to get space?
ko_KR: 공간을 확보해야 합니까?

en: login failure
ko_KR: 로그인 실패

en: Many sites?
ko_KR: 많은 사이트?

en: Login successful; reloading information.
ko_KR: 성공적 로그인; 정보를 다시 로드합니다.

en: error - failed to re-assemble chunks
ko_KR: 오류 - 청크를 재조립하지 못했습니다.

en: error - failed to create and access the container
ko_KR: 오류 - 컨테이너 생성 및 액세스 실패

en: error - failed to upload file
ko_KR: 오류 - 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Error: Failed to open local file
ko_KR: 오류: 로컬 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

en: Error: Failed to upload
ko_KR: 오류: 업로드 실패

en: Error: Failed to initialise
ko_KR: 오류: 초기화 실패

en: handles updates automatically as you want them
ko_KR: 원하는 대로 업데이트를 자동으로 처리합니다.

en: Already got space?
ko_KR: 이미 공간이 있습니까?

en: authentication failed
ko_KR: 인증 실패

en: backs up automatically when you update plugins, themes or core
ko_KR: 플러그인, 테마 또는 코어를 업데이트하면 자동으로 백업됩니다.

en: manages all your WordPress sites at once from one place
ko_KR: 한 곳에서 한 번에 모든 워드프레스 사이트를 관리합니다.

en: The higher the value, the more server resources are required to create the archive.
ko_KR: 값이 높을수록 아카이브를 만드는 데 더 많은 서버 리소스가 필요합니다.

en: The directory does not exist, and the attempt to create it failed
ko_KR: 디렉토리가 존재하지 않으며 생성 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: upload failed
ko_KR: 업로드 실패

en: Verifying one-time password...
ko_KR: 일회용 비밀번호 확인 중...

en: You have requested saving to remote storage (%s), but without entering any settings for that storage.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소(%s)에 저장을 요청했지만 해당 저장소에 대한 설정을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Learn more about UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Add this website to UpdraftCentral (remote, centralised control) - free for up to 5 sites.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트를 업드래프트 센트럴(원격, 중앙 집중식 제어)에 추가하세요 - 최대 5개 사이트까지 무료입니다.

en: Make updates easy with UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스로 쉽게 업데이트

en: Be safe
ko_KR: 안전해지세요

en: Save time
ko_KR: 시간을 절약하세요

en: Allows you to only backup changes to your files (such as a new image) that have been made to your site since the last backup.
ko_KR: 마지막 백업 이후 사이트에 적용된 파일(예: 새 이미지)의 변경 사항만 백업할 수 있습니다.

en: Incomplete
ko_KR: 불완전한

en: Follow this link to the installation instructions (particularly step 1).
ko_KR: 설치 지침(특히 1단계)에 대한 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: The backup is being aborted for a repeated failure to progress.
ko_KR: 반복되는 진행 실패로 인해 백업이 중단되고 있습니다.

en: Goes to updraftplus.com checkout page
ko_KR: Updraftplus.com 결제 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: You successfully purchased UpdraftPremium.
ko_KR: 업드래프트프리미엄을 성공적으로 구입했습니다.

en: Your WordPress install has old directories from its state before you restored/migrated (technical information: these are suffixed with -old).
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치에는 복원/마이그레이션 전 상태의 이전 디렉터리가 있습니다(기술 정보: -old 접미사가 붙음).

en: Unzip progress: %d out of %d files
ko_KR: 압축 해제 진행률: 파일 %d개 중 %d개

en: Could not create directory.
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Add changed files (incremental backup) ...
ko_KR: 변경된 파일 추가(증분 백업) ...

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브에서 파일을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not extract file from archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브에서 파일을 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Find out more about incremental backups here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 증분 백업에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Incremental backups
ko_KR: 증분 백업

en: Incremental backups are a feature of %s (upgrade by following this link).
ko_KR: 증분 백업은 %s의 기능입니다(이 링크를 따라 업그레이드).

en: File backup options
ko_KR: 파일 백업 옵션

en: Could not access filesystem.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not copy file.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Incompatible Archive.
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 아카이브.

en: Perform a backup
ko_KR: 백업 수행

en: Take a new backup
ko_KR: 새 백업 수행

en: This backup set contains incremental backups of your files; please select the time you wish to restore your files to
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트에는 파일의 증분 백업이 포함되어 있습니다. 파일을 복원할 시간을 선택하십시오

en: Take an incremental backup
ko_KR: 증분 백업 수행

en: to take incremental backups
ko_KR: 증분 백업을 수행하려면

en: Restore files from
ko_KR: 파일 복원

en: No suitable backup set (that already contains a full backup of all the requested file component types) was found, to add increments to.
ko_KR: 증분을 추가할 적절한 백업 세트(요청된 모든 파일 구성 요소 유형의 전체 백업이 이미 포함되어 있음)를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: %s logo
ko_KR: %s 로고

en: Clone region:
ko_KR: 복제 영역:

en: Read more about Easy Updates Manager
ko_KR: Easy Updates Manager에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Confirm change
ko_KR: 변경 확인

en: Ask WordPress to automatically update UpdraftPlus when it finds an available update.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 업데이트를 찾으면 업드래프트플러스를 자동으로 업데이트하도록 워드프레스에 요청합니다.

en: All files beginning with these characters
ko_KR: 이 문자로 시작하는 모든 파일

en: All files with this extension
ko_KR: 이 확장자를 가진 모든 파일

en: Automatic updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Add an exclusion rule
ko_KR: 제외 규칙 추가

en: All files beginning with given characters
ko_KR: 주어진 문자로 시작하는 모든 파일

en: File/directory
ko_KR: 파일/디렉토리

en: Exclude files/directories
ko_KR: 파일/디렉토리 제외

en: Found SET NAMES %s, but changing to %s as suggested by WPDB::determine_charset().
ko_KR: SET NAMES %s을(를) 찾았지만 WPDB::determine_charset()에서 제안한 대로 %s(으)로 변경합니다.

en: Select a way to exclude files or directories from the backup
ko_KR: 백업에서 파일 또는 디렉터리를 제외하는 방법 선택

en: Select a file/folder which you would like to exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 파일/폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: You can find out more about clone keys here.
ko_KR: 클론 키에 대한 자세한 내용은 여기에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Type a file prefix
ko_KR: 파일 접두어 입력

en: Type an extension like zip
ko_KR: Zip과 같은 확장자를 입력하십시오.

en: Your database user does not have permission to drop tables
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자에게 테이블을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Or, use an UpdraftClone key
ko_KR: 또는 업드래프트클론 키를 사용하십시오.

en: %s archives remain
ko_KR: %s 아카이브가 남아 있습니다.

en: Exclude these from
ko_KR: 다음에서 제외

en: Deploying site data
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 배포

en: Ask WordPress to update UpdraftPlus automatically when an update is available
ko_KR: 업데이트가 있을 때 워드프레스에 업드래프트플러스를 자동으로 업데이트하도록 요청

en: Are you sure you want to remove this exclusion rule?
ko_KR: 이 제외 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clone ready
ko_KR: 클론 준비

en: Receiving site data
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 수신

en: Site data received
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 수신됨

en: The site data has all been received, and its import has begun.
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터가 모두 수신되었으며 가져오기가 시작되었습니다.

en: Site data has been deployed
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터가 배포되었습니다.

en: You can check the progress here or in %s
ko_KR: 여기 또는 %s에서 진행 상황을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress installed
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치됨

en: WordPress installed; now awaiting the site data to be sent.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 설치되었습니다. 이제 사이트 데이터가 전송되기를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Please enter a valid file name prefix
ko_KR: 유효한 파일 이름 접두사를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid file extension
ko_KR: 유효한 파일 확장자를 입력하십시오

en: Please enter characters that begin the filename which you would like to exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 파일 이름으로 시작하는 문자를 입력하십시오.

en: Please select a file/folder which you would like to exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 파일/폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: The exclusion rule which you are trying to add already exists
ko_KR: 추가하려는 제외 규칙이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The preparation of the clone data has been aborted.
ko_KR: 클론 데이터 준비가 중단되었습니다.

en: Please enter a file extension, like zip
ko_KR: Zip과 같은 파일 확장자를 입력하세요.

en: Your clone has started, network information is not yet available but will be displayed here and at your updraftplus.com account once it is ready.
ko_KR: 복제가 시작되었으며 네트워크 정보는 아직 사용할 수 없지만 준비가 되면 여기와 updraftplus.com 계정에 표시됩니다.

en: your UpdraftPlus.com account
ko_KR: updraftPlus.com 계정

en: To read FAQs/documentation about UpdraftClone, go here.
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론에 대한 FAQ/문서를 읽으려면 여기로 이동하십시오.

en: Your UpdraftClone is still setting up.
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론이 아직 설정 중입니다.

en: UpdraftClone key is required.
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론 키가 필요합니다.

en: log results to console
ko_KR: 결과를 콘솔에 기록

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Easy
ko_KR: 쉬운

en: Fast
ko_KR: 빠름

en: Closing 1st October 2018
ko_KR: 2018년 10월 1일 마감

en: Not got an account? Get one by buying some tokens here.
ko_KR: 계정이 없으신가요? 여기에서 약간의 토큰을 구입하여 하나를 얻으십시오.

en: Forbid non-administrators to login to WordPress on your clone
ko_KR: 관리자가 아닌 사용자가 복제본에서 워드프레스에 로그인하는 것을 금지합니다.

en: manage
ko_KR: 관리하다

en: End tour
ko_KR: 둘러보기 종료

en: Migrate (create a copy of a site on hosting you control)
ko_KR: 마이그레이션(제어하는 호스팅 사이트의 복사본 만들기)

en: Finish
ko_KR: 마치다

en: Control all your backups in one place
ko_KR: 모든 백업을 한 곳에서 제어

en: Choose your backup schedule
ko_KR: 백업 일정 선택

en: Choose the schedule that you want your backups to run on.
ko_KR: 백업을 실행할 일정을 선택합니다.

en: Go to settings
ko_KR: 설정으로 바로 가기

en: Manual backup options
ko_KR: 수동 백업 옵션

en: Log in here to enable all the features you have access to.
ko_KR: 액세스할 수 있는 모든 기능을 활성화하려면 여기에서 로그인하십시오.

en: Look through the other settings here, making any changes you’d like.
ko_KR: 여기에서 다른 설정을 살펴보고 원하는 대로 변경합니다.

en: Find out more here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 자세히 알아보세요.

en: error: %s (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 오류: %s(자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조)

en: If you want, test upgrading to a different PHP or WP version.
ko_KR: 원하는 경우 다른 PHP 또는 WP 버전으로 업그레이드를 테스트하십시오.

en: Flexible
ko_KR: 유연한

en: More settings
ko_KR: 자세한 설정

en: Creating your first backup
ko_KR: 첫 번째 백업 만들기

en: Front page:
ko_KR: 첫 장:

en: Congratulations, your settings have successfully been saved.
ko_KR: 축하합니다. 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Congratulations! Your first backup is running.
ko_KR: 축하해요! 첫 번째 백업이 실행 중입니다.

en: Manage your clones
ko_KR: 클론 관리

en: failed to upload file to %s (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 파일을 %s에 업로드하지 못했습니다(자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조).

en: Current clones
ko_KR: 현재 클론

en: Unable to get renew date
ko_KR: 갱신 날짜를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Reset tour
ko_KR: 둘러보기 재설정

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Reliable
ko_KR: 믿을 수 있는

en: Takes just the time needed to create a backup and send it.
ko_KR: 백업을 생성하고 전송하는 데 필요한 시간만 걸립니다.

en: The backup was aborted
ko_KR: 백업이 중단되었습니다.

en: Select what you want to backup
ko_KR: 백업할 항목 선택

en: Runs on capacity from a leading cloud computing provider.
ko_KR: 선도적인 클라우드 컴퓨팅 공급자의 용량으로 실행됩니다.

en: Press here to save your settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: the world’s most trusted backup plugin!
ko_KR: 세계에서 가장 신뢰받는 백업 플러그인!

en: Press here to run a manual backup.
ko_KR: 수동 백업을 실행하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Press here to start!
ko_KR: 시작하려면 여기를 누르세요!

en: Try UpdraftVault!
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)를 사용해 보십시오!

en: UpdraftPlus settings
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 설정

en: UpdraftPlus Premium and addons
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄 및 애드온

en: UpdraftPlus Premium has many more exciting features!
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄에는 더 많은 흥미로운 기능이 있습니다!

en: You can buy more temporary clone tokens here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 더 많은 임시 복제 토큰을 구입할 수 있습니다.

en: Read FAQs here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 FAQ를 읽어보세요.

en: Take Tour
ko_KR: 여행하다

en: Skip this step
ko_KR: 이 단계를 건너 뛰

en: To create a temporary clone you need: 1) credit in your account and 2) to connect to your account, below.
ko_KR: 임시 복제본을 만들려면 다음이 필요합니다. 1) 계정의 크레딧 및 2) 아래에서 계정에 연결합니다.

en: To create a temporary clone you need credit in your account.
ko_KR: 임시 클론을 생성하려면 계정에 크레딧이 필요합니다.

en: One VPS (Virtual Private Server) per clone, shared with nobody.
ko_KR: 클론당 하나의 VPS(가상 사설 서버), 누구와도 공유하지 않음.

en: Thank you for taking the tour.
ko_KR: 투어에 참여해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Press this button to take a tour of the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 둘러보려면 이 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Connect to updraftplus.com
ko_KR: Updraftplus.com에 연결

en: Your first backup
ko_KR: 첫 번째 백업

en: Your clone will renew on:
ko_KR: 클론은 다음 날짜에 갱신됩니다.

en: Your clone will now deploy this data to re-create your site.
ko_KR: 클론은 이제 이 데이터를 배포하여 사이트를 다시 생성합니다.

en: Your clone has started and will be available at the following URLs once it is ready.
ko_KR: 클론이 시작되었으며 준비가 되면 다음 URL에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Translators: UpdraftVault is a product name and should not be translated.]
en: To get started with UpdraftVault, select one of the options below:
ko_KR: UpdraftVault를 시작하려면 아래 옵션 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: Translators: %s is a bold tag.]
en: But to avoid server-wide threats backup regularly to remote cloud storage in %s settings %s
ko_KR: 그러나 서버 전체의 위협을 방지하려면 %s 설정 %s에서 원격 클라우드 스토리지에 정기적으로 백업하십시오.

[ctx: updraftplus]
en: To make a simple backup to your server, press this button. Or to setup regular backups and remote storage, go to %s settings %s
ko_KR: 서버에 간단하게 백업하려면 이 버튼을 누르십시오. 또는 정기 백업 및 원격 저장소를 설정하려면 %s 설정 %s으로 이동하세요.

en: Dashboard:
ko_KR: 알림판:

en: Do you have a few more WordPress sites you want to backup? If yes you can save hours by controlling all your backups in one place from UpdraftCentral.
ko_KR: 백업하려는 워드프레스 사이트가 몇 개 더 있습니까? 그렇다면 업드래프트 센트럴에서 모든 백업을 한 곳에서 제어하여 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: Welcome to UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: UpdraftVault is our remote storage which works seamlessly with UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)는 업드래프트플러스와 원활하게 작동하는 원격 저장소입니다.

en: Secure
ko_KR: 보안

en: I accept the UpdraftClone terms and conditions
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론 이용 약관에 동의합니다.

en: You can buy UpdraftClone tokens from our shop, here.
ko_KR: 여기 상점에서 업드래프트클론 토큰을 구입할 수 있습니다.

en: Create a temporary clone on our servers (UpdraftClone)
ko_KR: 서버에 임시 클론 생성(업드래프트클론)

en: WooCommerce plugins
ko_KR: 우커머스 플러그인

en: Failed to download %s
ko_KR: %s 다운로드 실패

en: Failed to upload %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Choose a default for each table
ko_KR: 각 테이블의 기본값 선택

en: Failed to download
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패

en: Failed: We were not able to place a file in that directory - please check your credentials.
ko_KR: 실패: 해당 디렉토리에 파일을 배치할 수 없습니다. 자격 증명을 확인하십시오.

en: failed to list files
ko_KR: 파일을 나열하지 못했습니다.

en: Other great plugins
ko_KR: 다른 훌륭한 플러그인

en: You can find your temporary clone information in your updraftplus.com account here.
ko_KR: 여기 updraftplus.com 계정에서 임시 클론 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Remote storage: %s
ko_KR: 원격 저장소: %s

en: This storage method does not allow downloading
ko_KR: 이 저장 방법은 다운로드를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Premium / Find out more
ko_KR: 프리미엄 / 더 알아보기

en: Backup / Restore
ko_KR: 백업/복원

en: Clone server being provisioned and booted (can take several minutes)
ko_KR: 복제 서버 프로비저닝 및 부팅 중(몇 분 정도 소요될 수 있음)

en: Sending files to remote site
ko_KR: 원격 사이트로 파일 보내기

en: Backup
ko_KR: 백업

en: More information here.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하십시오.

en: Requested character set (%s) is not present - changing to %s.
ko_KR: 요청한 문자 집합(%s)이 없습니다. %s(으)로 변경 중입니다.

en: Allow only administrators to log in
ko_KR: 관리자만 로그인 허용

en: Existing keys
ko_KR: 기존 키

en: Also send this backup to the active remote storage locations
ko_KR: 또한 이 백업을 활성 원격 저장소 위치로 보냅니다.

en: Migrate / Clone
ko_KR: 마이그레이션/복제

en: Backup data will be sent to:
ko_KR: 백업 데이터는 다음으로 전송됩니다.

en: If sending directly from site to site does not work for you, then there are three other methods - please try one of these instead.
ko_KR: 사이트 간에 직접 전송이 작동하지 않는 경우 세 가지 다른 방법이 있습니다. 대신 다음 중 하나를 시도하십시오.

en: No receiving sites have yet been added.
ko_KR: 수신 사이트가 아직 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: For longer help, including screenshots, follow this link.
ko_KR: 스크린샷을 포함하여 더 자세한 도움말을 보려면 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: key
ko_KR: 열쇠

en: No keys to allow remote sites to send backup data here have yet been created.
ko_KR: 원격 사이트에서 여기로 백업 데이터를 보낼 수 있는 키가 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: A key with this name already exists; you must use a unique name.
ko_KR: 이 이름을 가진 키가 이미 존재합니다. 고유한 이름을 사용해야 합니다.

en: site not found
ko_KR: 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: UpdraftPlus temporary clone user login settings:
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 임시 클론 사용자 로그인 설정:

en: Refresh connection
ko_KR: 연결 새로 고침

en: Only allow this backup to be deleted manually (i.e. keep it even if retention limits are hit).
ko_KR: 이 백업은 수동으로만 삭제할 수 있습니다(즉, 보존 제한에 도달하더라도 유지).

en: The creation of your data for creating the clone should now begin.
ko_KR: 이제 클론 생성을 위한 데이터 생성이 시작됩니다.

en: The entered key was corrupt - please try again.
ko_KR: 입력한 키가 손상되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The entered key does not belong to a remote site (it belongs to this one).
ko_KR: 입력한 키는 원격 사이트에 속하지 않습니다(이 사이트에 속함).

en: The entered key was the wrong length - please try again.
ko_KR: 입력한 키의 길이가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The key was successfully added.
ko_KR: 키가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: It is for sending backups to the following site:
ko_KR: 다음 사이트에 백업을 보내기 위한 것입니다.

en: You can forbid non-admins logins to this cloned site by checking the checkbox below
ko_KR: 아래 확인란을 선택하여 이 복제된 사이트에 대한 비관리자 로그인을 금지할 수 있습니다.

en: You must copy and paste this key on the sending site now - it cannot be shown again.
ko_KR: 지금 이 키를 복사하여 전송 사이트에 붙여넣어야 합니다. 다시 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Welcome to your UpdraftClone (temporary clone)
ko_KR: 업드래프트클론(임시 클론)에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: I consent to %s
ko_KR: %s에 동의합니다.

en: If not, then choose your details and a new account will be registered.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우 세부 정보를 선택하면 새 계정이 등록됩니다.

en: Every hour
ko_KR: 매시간

en: Go here to connect it.
ko_KR: 연결하려면 여기로 이동하세요.

en: Login or register with this email address
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소로 로그인 또는 등록

en: If you already have an updraftplus.com account, then enter the details below.
ko_KR: 이미 updraftplus.com 계정이 있는 경우 아래 세부 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Or if you prefer to self-host, then you can get the self-hosted version here.
ko_KR: 또는 자체 호스팅을 선호하는 경우 여기에서 자체 호스팅 버전을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리

en: UpdraftPlus.Com account terms and policies
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com 계정 약관 및 정책

en: Backup, update and manage all your WordPress sites from one dashboard
ko_KR: 하나의 알림판에서 모든 워드프레스 사이트 백업, 업데이트 및 관리

en: Add this website to your UpdraftCentral Cloud dashboard at updraftplus.com.
ko_KR: Updraftplus.com에서 이 웹사이트를 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드 알림판에 추가하십시오.

en: Connect to UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드에 연결

en: Connect this site to UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드에 연결

en: Login or register for UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드에 로그인 또는 등록

en: Available temporary clone tokens:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 임시 클론 토큰:

en: Create clone
ko_KR: 클론 생성

en: Please read %s for use of our %s authorization app (none of your backup data is sent to us).
ko_KR: %s 인증 앱을 사용하려면 %s을(를) 읽으십시오(백업 데이터는 전송되지 않음).

en: Without it, encryption will be a lot slower.
ko_KR: 그것 없이는 암호화가 훨씬 느려집니다.

en: this privacy policy
ko_KR: 이 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Your web-server does not have the %s module installed.
ko_KR: 웹 서버에 %s 모듈이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: (current version)
ko_KR: (현재 버전)

en: Login successful.
ko_KR: 성공적 로그인.

en: Forgotten your details?
ko_KR: 세부 정보를 잊으셨습니까?

en: Not yet got an account (it's free)? Go get one!
ko_KR: 아직 계정이 없으신가요(무료)? 하나 가져와!

en: Both email and password fields are required.
ko_KR: 이메일 및 비밀번호 필드가 모두 필요합니다.

en: An email is required and needs to be in a valid format.
ko_KR: 이메일이 필요하며 유효한 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Connect with your UpdraftPlus.Com account
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com 계정과 연결

en: Perhaps you would want to login instead.
ko_KR: 대신 로그인하고 싶을 수도 있습니다.

en: Registration successful.
ko_KR: 등록에 성공했습니다.

en: Please follow this link to open %s in a new window.
ko_KR: 새 창에서 %s을(를) 열려면 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: Please wait while the system generates and registers an encryption key for your website with UpdraftCentral Cloud.
ko_KR: 시스템이 업드래프트 센트럴 Cloud를 사용하여 웹 사이트에 대한 암호화 키를 생성하고 등록하는 동안 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드

en: Please wait while you are redirected to UpdraftCentral Cloud.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 Cloud로 리디렉션되는 동안 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: press here
ko_KR: 여기를 누르세요

en: Trouble connecting? Try using an alternative method in the advanced security options.
ko_KR: 연결에 문제가 있습니까? 고급 보안 옵션에서 다른 방법을 사용해 보십시오.

en: You can also close this wizard.
ko_KR: 이 마법사를 닫을 수도 있습니다.

en: One Time Password (check your OTP app to get this password)
ko_KR: 일회용 비밀번호(이 비밀번호를 얻으려면 OTP 앱을 확인하세요)

en: The file %s has a "byte order mark" (BOM) at its beginning. | The files %s have a "byte order mark" (BOM) at their beginning.
ko_KR[0]: %s 파일의 시작 부분에 "BOM(바이트 순서 표시)"이 있습니다.

en: For future control of all your UpdraftCentral connections, go to the "Advanced Tools" tab.
ko_KR: 향후 모든 업드래프트 센트럴 연결을 제어하려면 "고급 도구" 탭으로 이동하십시오.

en: You need to read and accept the UpdraftCentral Cloud data and privacy policies before you can proceed.
ko_KR: 진행하기 전에 업드래프트 센트럴 클라우드 데이터 및 개인 정보 보호 정책을 읽고 동의해야 합니다.

en: (already uploaded)
ko_KR: (이미 업로드됨)

en: Local backup upload has started; please check the log file to see the upload progress
ko_KR: 로컬 백업 업로드가 시작되었습니다. 업로드 진행 상황을 보려면 로그 파일을 확인하십시오.

en: Dismiss all UpdraftPlus news
ko_KR: 모든 업드래프트플러스 뉴스 닫기

en: Are you sure you want to dismiss all UpdraftPlus news forever?
ko_KR: 모든 업드래프트플러스 뉴스를 영원히 닫으시겠습니까?

en: After pressing this button, you can select where to upload your backup from a list of your currently saved remote storage locations
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 누른 후 현재 저장된 원격 저장소 위치 목록에서 백업을 업로드할 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Upload backup
ko_KR: 백업 업로드

en: UpdraftPlus News
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 뉴스

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Select the remote storage destinations you want to upload this backup set to
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트를 업로드할 원격 저장소 대상을 선택하십시오.

en: Please specify the Microsoft OneDrive folder name, not the URL.
ko_KR: URL이 아닌 Microsoft OneDrive 폴더 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: You must select at least one remote storage destination to upload this backup set to.
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트를 업로드할 원격 저장소 대상을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: Interested in knowing about your UpdraftPlus.Com password security? Read about it here.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com 암호 보안에 대해 알고 싶으십니까? 여기에 대해 읽어보십시오.

en: Only email the database backup
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업만 이메일로 전송

en: WP-CLI commands to take, list and delete backups.
ko_KR: 백업을 수행, 나열 및 삭제하는 WP-CLI 명령.

en: WP-CLI support
ko_KR: WP-CLI 지원

en: Failed to read the manifest file from backup.
ko_KR: 백업에서 매니페스트 파일을 읽지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to find a manifest file in the backup.
ko_KR: 백업에서 매니페스트 파일을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to read from the working directory.
ko_KR: 작업 디렉토리에서 읽지 못했습니다.

en: is a highly efficient way to manage, update and backup multiple websites from one place.
ko_KR: 한 곳에서 여러 웹사이트를 관리, 업데이트 및 백업하는 매우 효율적인 방법입니다.

en: Super-charge and secure your WordPress site with our other top plugins:
ko_KR: 다른 최고의 플러그인으로 워드프레스 사이트를 강화하고 보호하십시오.

en: Thank you for installing UpdraftPlus!
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: This functionality has been disabled by the site administrator.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 사이트 관리자에 의해 비활성화되었습니다.

en: (Nothing has been logged yet)
ko_KR: (아직 아무것도 기록되지 않았습니다)

en: Ensure you are logged into the correct account before continuing.
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 올바른 계정에 로그인했는지 확인하십시오.

en: authentication error
ko_KR: 인증 오류

en: Remote storage method and instance id are required for authentication.
ko_KR: 인증을 위해서는 원격 저장 방법과 인스턴스 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Currently disabled
ko_KR: 현재 비활성화됨

en: Currently enabled
ko_KR: 현재 활성화됨

en: Get it here
ko_KR: 여기에서 받으세요

en: If you have purchased from UpdraftPlus.Com, then follow this link to the installation instructions (particularly step 1).
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에서 구입한 경우 이 링크를 따라 설치 지침(특히 1단계)을 따르십시오.

en: You are currently using the free version of UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 현재 업드래프트플러스 무료 버전을 사용 중입니다.

en: remote site
ko_KR: 원격 사이트

en: A website where you have installed %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 설치한 웹 사이트

en: You can choose another suitable collation instead and continue with the restoration (at your own risk).
ko_KR: 대신 다른 적합한 데이터 정렬을 선택하고 복원을 계속할 수 있습니다(자신의 위험 부담).

en: Your chosen replacement collation
ko_KR: 선택한 대체 데이터 정렬

en: Requested table collation (%1$s) is not present - changing to %2$s. | Requested table collations (%1$s) are not present - changing to %2$s.
ko_KR[0]: 요청한 테이블 데이터 정렬(%1$s)이 없습니다. %2$s로 변경 중입니다.

en: The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the collation (%s) used in the database which you are trying to import. | The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support multiple collations (%s) used in the database which you are trying to import.
ko_KR[0]: 이 워드프레스 사이트가 실행 중인 데이터베이스 서버는 가져오려는 데이터베이스에서 사용되는 데이터 정렬(%s)을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Self-hosted dashboard
ko_KR: 자체 호스팅 알림판

en: URL for the site of your UpdraftCentral dashboard
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판 사이트의 URL

en: At your UpdraftCentral dashboard you should press the "Add Site" button then paste the key in the input box.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판에서 "사이트 추가" 버튼을 누른 다음 입력 상자에 키를 붙여넣어야 합니다.

en: Enter the URL where your self-hosted install of UpdraftCentral is located:
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴의 자체 호스팅 설치가 있는 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: You can choose another suitable character set instead and continue with the restoration at your own risk.
ko_KR: 대신 다른 적합한 문자 세트를 선택하고 복원을 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: Requested table character set (%s) is not present - changing to %s.
ko_KR: 요청한 테이블 문자 집합(%s)이 없습니다. %s(으)로 변경 중입니다.

en: Your chosen character set to use instead:
ko_KR: 대신 사용할 문자 세트:

en: The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the character set (%s) which you are trying to import. | The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the character sets (%s) which you are trying to import.
ko_KR[0]: 이 워드프레스 사이트가 실행 중인 데이터베이스 서버는 가져오려는 문자 집합(%s)을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: an account
ko_KR: 계좌

en: Manage existing keys (%d)...
ko_KR: 기존 키(%d) 관리...

en: Create another key
ko_KR: 다른 키 만들기

en: Detailed instructions for this can be found at %s
ko_KR: 이에 대한 자세한 지침은 %s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: i.e. if you have %s there
ko_KR: 즉, 거기에 %s가 있는 경우

en: the migrator add-on
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 추가 기능

en: UpdraftCentral key created successfully
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 키가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Please enter a valid URL e.g http://example.com
ko_KR: 유효한 URL(예: http://example.com)을 입력하세요.

en: This backup set is of this site, but at the time of the backup you were using %s, whereas the site now uses %s.
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트는 이 사이트의 것이지만 백업 당시 %s를 사용하고 있었지만 현재 사이트는 %s를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You now need to copy the key below and enter it at your %s.
ko_KR: 이제 아래 키를 복사하여 %s에 입력해야 합니다.

en: UpdraftCentral dashboard connection details
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판 연결 세부 정보

en: Connect this site to an UpdraftCentral dashboard found at...
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판에 연결하십시오...

en: Please enter the URL where your UpdraftCentral dashboard is hosted.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판이 ​​호스팅되는 URL을 입력하세요.

en: You can now control this site via your UpdraftCentral dashboard at %s.
ko_KR: 이제 %s에서 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판을 통해 이 사이트를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: There are no UpdraftCentral dashboards that can currently control this site.
ko_KR: 현재 이 사이트를 제어할 수 있는 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판이 ​​없습니다.

en: Follow this link to remove these settings for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 이러한 설정을 제거하려면 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: A PHP exception (%s) has occurred: %s
ko_KR: PHP 예외(%s)가 발생했습니다: %s

en: A PHP fatal error (%s) has occurred: %s
ko_KR: PHP 치명적인 오류(%s)가 발생했습니다: %s

en: To de-authorize UpdraftPlus (all sites) from accessing your Google Drive, follow this link to your Google account settings.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스(모든 사이트)의 Google 드라이브 액세스 권한을 취소하려면 이 링크를 따라 Google 계정 설정으로 이동하십시오.

en: Loading log file
ko_KR: 로그 파일 로드 중

en: archive
ko_KR: 보관소

en: Error: invalid path
ko_KR: 오류: 잘못된 경로

en: Extra database
ko_KR: 추가 데이터베이스

en: Browse contents
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 찾아보기

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Press here to download or browse
ko_KR: 다운로드하거나 찾아보려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: With UpdraftPlus Premium, you can directly download individual files from here.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄을 사용하면 여기에서 개별 파일을 직접 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress Core
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어

en: Select a file to view information about it
ko_KR: 정보를 보려면 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Browsing zip file
ko_KR: Zip 파일 찾아보기

en: An error occurred when fetching storage module options:
ko_KR: 스토리지 모듈 옵션을 가져올 때 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: All WordPress tables will be backed up.
ko_KR: 모든 워드프레스 테이블이 백업됩니다.

en: Any settings in your .htaccess or web.config file that affects the maximum upload or post size.
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 또는 게시물 크기에 영향을 미치는 .htaccess 또는 web.config 파일의 모든 설정.

en: Further information may be found in the browser JavaScript console, and the server PHP error logs.
ko_KR: 추가 정보는 브라우저 JavaScript 콘솔 및 서버 PHP 오류 로그에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: HTTP code:
ko_KR: HTTP 코드:

en: Skipped tables:
ko_KR: 건너뛴 테이블:

en: The available memory on the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 사용 가능한 메모리입니다.

en: With UpdraftPlus Premium, you can choose to backup non-WordPress tables, backup only specified tables, and backup other databases too.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄을 사용하면 워드프레스가 아닌 테이블을 백업하고 지정된 테이블만 백업하고 다른 데이터베이스도 백업하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: That you are attempting to upload a zip file previously created by UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에서 이전에 생성한 zip 파일을 업로드하려고 합니다.

en: You have chosen to backup a database, but no tables have been selected
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 백업하도록 선택했지만 선택된 테이블이 없습니다.

en: Network / multisite
ko_KR: 네트워크 / 멀티사이트

en: Importer
ko_KR: 가져오는 이

en: No ads
ko_KR: 광고 없음

en: Network and multisite
ko_KR: 네트워크 및 다중 사이트

en: Find out more
ko_KR: 더 찾아 봐

en: Encrypt your sensitive databases (e.g. customer information or passwords); Backup external databases too.
ko_KR: 민감한 데이터베이스(예: 고객 정보 또는 암호)를 암호화합니다. 외부 데이터베이스도 백업하십시오.

en: Backup time and scheduling
ko_KR: 백업 시간 및 예약

en: Lock access to UpdraftPlus via a password so you choose which admin users can access backups.
ko_KR: 암호를 통해 업드래프트플러스에 대한 액세스를 잠그면 백업에 액세스할 수 있는 관리자를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: More database options
ko_KR: 추가 데이터베이스 옵션

en: Backup WordPress multisites (i.e, networks), securely.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중 사이트(예: 네트워크)를 안전하게 백업합니다.

en: Backup WordPress core and non-WP files and databases.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어 및 비 워드프레스 파일과 데이터베이스를 백업합니다.

en: Tidy things up for clients and remove all adverts for our other products.
ko_KR: 고객을 위해 정리하고 다른 제품에 대한 모든 광고를 제거하십시오.

en: Set exact times to create or delete backups.
ko_KR: 백업을 생성하거나 삭제할 정확한 시간을 설정합니다.

en: UpdraftVault
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)

en: Some backup plugins can't restore a backup, so Premium allows you to restore backups from other plugins.
ko_KR: 일부 백업 플러그인은 백업을 복원할 수 없으므로 프리미엄을 사용하면 다른 플러그인에서 백업을 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Sophisticated reporting and emailing capabilities.
ko_KR: 정교한 보고 및 이메일 전송 기능.

en: UpdraftPlus has its own embedded storage option, providing a zero-hassle way to download, store and manage all your backups from one place.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에는 자체 내장 스토리지 옵션이 있어 번거롭지 않게 한 곳에서 모든 백업을 다운로드, 저장 및 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치했습니다

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: After you've backed up your database, we recommend you install our WP-Optimize plugin to streamline it for better website performance.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 백업한 후 더 나은 웹 사이트 성능을 위해 WP-Optimize 플러그인을 설치하여 간소화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Get enhanced versions of the free remote storage options (Dropbox, Google Drive & S3) and even more remote storage options like OneDrive, SFTP, Azure, WebDAV, Backblaze and more with UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 무료 원격 저장소 옵션(드롭박스, 구글 드라이브 및 S3)의 향상된 버전과 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄으로 OneDrive, SFTP, Azure, WebDAV, Backblaze 등과 같은 훨씬 더 많은 원격 저장소 옵션을 이용하세요.

en: Cloning and migration
ko_KR: 복제 및 마이그레이션

en: Fast, personal support
ko_KR: 빠르고 개인적인 지원

en: Backup to remote storage locations
ko_KR: 원격 스토리지 위치에 백업

en: Migrator
ko_KR: 이주기

en: Additional and enhanced remote storage locations
ko_KR: 추가 및 향상된 원격 저장소 위치

en: Additional storage
ko_KR: 추가 스토리지

en: Automatically backs up your website before any updates to plugins, themes and WordPress core.
ko_KR: 플러그인, 테마 및 워드프레스 코어를 업데이트하기 전에 웹사이트를 자동으로 백업합니다.

en: Recommended: optimize your database with WP-Optimize.
ko_KR: 권장 사항: WP-Optimize로 데이터베이스를 최적화하십시오.

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽어보기

en: Pre-update backups
ko_KR: 사전 업데이트 백업

en: UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스

en: UpdraftPlus Tour
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 투어

en: UpdraftPlus Migrator clones your WordPress site and moves it to a new domain directly and simply.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 Migrator는 워드프레스 사이트를 복제하여 새 도메인으로 직접 간단하게 이동합니다.

en: Remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Provides expert help and support from the developers whenever you need it.
ko_KR: 필요할 때마다 개발자의 전문가 도움과 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: Hold or Unapprove
ko_KR: 보류 또는 승인 취소

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인하다

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Trash
ko_KR: 쓰레기

en: Pings
ko_KR: 핑

en: advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: easily migrate or clone your site in minutes
ko_KR: 몇 분 만에 사이트를 쉽게 마이그레이션 또는 복제

en: Introducing UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: 업드래프트센트럴 소개

en: Do you use UpdraftPlus on multiple sites?
ko_KR: 여러 사이트에서 업드래프트플러스를 사용하십니까?

en: Go there
ko_KR: 저기로가

en: Get Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄 받기

en: enhanced remote storage options
ko_KR: 향상된 원격 스토리지 옵션

en: Enjoy professional, fast, and friendly help whenever you need it with Premium.
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 필요할 때마다 전문적이고 빠르고 친절한 도움을 받으세요.

en: Add SFTP to send your data securely, lock settings and encrypt your database backups for extra security.
ko_KR: SFTP를 추가하여 데이터를 안전하게 전송하고, 설정을 잠그고, 추가 보안을 위해 데이터베이스 백업을 암호화하십시오.

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입하기

en: notice image
ko_KR: 공지 이미지

en: Secure multisite installation, advanced reporting and much more.
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 설치, 고급 보고 등을 보호합니다.

en: secure your backups
ko_KR: 백업 보안

en: The ultimately secure and convenient place to store your backups.
ko_KR: 백업을 저장할 수 있는 궁극적으로 안전하고 편리한 장소입니다.

en: UpdraftVault storage
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault) 저장소

en: UpdraftCentral is a highly efficient way to manage, update and backup multiple websites from one place.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴은 한 곳에서 여러 웹사이트를 관리, 업데이트 및 백업하는 매우 효율적인 방법입니다.

en: Review UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 검토

en: UpdraftPlus Newsletter
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 뉴스레터

en: UpdraftPlus Blog - get up-to-date news and offers
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 블로그 - 최신 뉴스와 혜택을 받아보세요

en: UpdraftPlus Premium:
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄:

en: Get UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 받기

en: Control all your WordPress installations from one place using UpdraftCentral remote site management!
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 원격 사이트 관리를 사용하여 한 곳에서 모든 워드프레스 설치를 제어하십시오!

en: Backup of: %s
ko_KR: 백업: %s

en: Apache modules
ko_KR: 아파치 모듈

en: If not, you will need to either remove data from this table, or contact your hosting company to request more resources.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우 이 테이블에서 데이터를 제거하거나 호스팅 회사에 연락하여 추가 리소스를 요청해야 합니다.

en: Local files deleted:
ko_KR: 삭제된 로컬 파일:

en: Follow this link to authorize access to your %s account (you will not be able to backup to %s without it).
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 %s 계정에 대한 액세스 권한을 부여하십시오(이 링크가 없으면 %s에 백업할 수 없음).

en: Remote files deleted:
ko_KR: 삭제된 원격 파일:

en: Remote storage authentication
ko_KR: 원격 저장소 인증

en: remote files deleted
ko_KR: 원격 파일이 삭제됨

en: template not found
ko_KR: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en: You have selected a remote storage option which has an authorization step to complete:
ko_KR: 인증 단계를 완료해야 하는 원격 저장소 옵션을 선택했습니다.

en: Lock settings
ko_KR: 잠금 설정

en: %s de-authentication
ko_KR: %s 인증 해제

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완벽한

en: For the ability to migrate websites, upgrade to UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트를 마이그레이션하려면 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Lock access to the UpdraftPlus settings page
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 설정 페이지에 대한 액세스 잠금

en: Search / replace database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 검색/바꾸기

en: Site information
ko_KR: 사이트 정보

en: Site size
ko_KR: 사이트 크기

en: UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴

en: Processing table (%s)
ko_KR: 처리 테이블(%s)

en: You must add the following as the authorised redirect URI in your Dropbox console (under "API Settings") when asked
ko_KR: 요청을 받으면 드롭박스 콘솔("API 설정" 아래)에서 승인된 리디렉션 URI로 다음을 추가해야 합니다.

en: %s add-on not found
ko_KR: %s 애드온을 찾을 수 없음

en: Import settings
ko_KR: 가져오기 설정

en: Do you want to carry out the import?
ko_KR: 가져오기를 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Importing...
ko_KR: 가져오는 중...

en: Export settings
ko_KR: 내보내기 설정

en: Export / import settings
ko_KR: 내보내기/가져오기 설정

en: including any passwords
ko_KR: 비밀번호 포함

en: Which was exported on:
ko_KR: 내보낸 항목:

en: This will import data from:
ko_KR: 다음에서 데이터를 가져옵니다.

en: or to restore manually
ko_KR: 또는 수동으로 복원하려면

en: To fix this problem go here.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 여기로 이동하십시오.

en: OptimizePress 2.0 encodes its contents, so search/replace does not work.
ko_KR: OptimizePress 2.0은 내용을 인코딩하므로 검색/바꾸기가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: You have not yet selected a file to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 파일을 아직 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Your export file will be of your displayed settings, not your saved ones.
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일은 저장된 설정이 아니라 표시되는 설정입니다.

en: your PHP install lacks the openssl module; as a result, this can take minutes; if nothing has happened by then, then you should either try a smaller key size, or ask your web hosting company how to enable this PHP module on your setup.
ko_KR: php 설치에 openssl 모듈이 없습니다. 결과적으로 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 그때까지 아무 일도 일어나지 않으면 더 작은 키 크기를 시도하거나 설정에서 이 PHP 모듈을 활성화하는 방법을 웹 호스팅 회사에 문의해야 합니다.

en: Backup using %s?
ko_KR: %s를 사용하여 백업하시겠습니까?

en: The AWS access key looks to be wrong (valid %s access keys begin with "AK")
ko_KR: AWS 액세스 키가 잘못된 것 같습니다(유효한 %s 액세스 키는 "AK"로 시작함).

en: No settings were found - please go to the Settings tab and check your settings
ko_KR: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설정 탭으로 이동하여 설정을 확인하세요.

en: FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: This is useful if the dashboard webserver cannot be contacted with incoming traffic by this website (for example, this is the case if this website is hosted on the public Internet, but the UpdraftCentral dashboard is on localhost, or on an Intranet, or if this website has an outgoing firewall), or if the dashboard website does not have a SSL certificate.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트에서 들어오는 트래픽으로 알림판 웹서버에 연결할 수 없는 경우에 유용합니다(예를 들어, 이 웹사이트가 공용 인터넷에서 호스팅되지만 업드래프트 센트럴 알림판은 localhost 또는 인트라넷에 있는 경우입니다. 웹사이트에 발신 방화벽이 있음) 또는 알림판 웹사이트에 SSL 인증서가 없는 경우.

en: Failed to open directory (check the file permissions and ownership): %s
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 열지 못했습니다(파일 권한 및 소유권 확인): %s

en: More information...
ko_KR: 추가 정보...

en: Use the alternative method for making a connection with the dashboard.
ko_KR: 알림판과 연결하려면 다른 방법을 사용하십시오.

en: %s bytes
ko_KR: %s바이트

en: %s bits
ko_KR: %s비트

en: easy to break, fastest
ko_KR: 깨지기 쉬운, 가장 빠른

en: faster (possibility for slow PHP installs)
ko_KR: 더 빠름(느린 PHP 설치 가능성)

en: Encryption key size:
ko_KR: 암호화 키 크기:

en: Key size: %d bits
ko_KR: 키 크기: %d비트

en: slower, strongest
ko_KR: 더 느리게, 가장 강하게

en: recommended
ko_KR: 추천

en: Public key was sent to:
ko_KR: 공개 키를 보낸 사람:

en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Be aware that mail servers tend to have size limits; typically around %s MB; backups larger than any limits will likely not arrive.
ko_KR: 메일 서버에는 크기 제한이 있는 경향이 있습니다. 일반적으로 약 %sMB; 한도보다 큰 백업은 도착하지 않을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: UpdraftCentral (Remote Control)
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴(원격 제어)

en: This is sometimes caused by a firewall - try turning off SSL in the expert settings, and testing again.
ko_KR: 이는 때때로 방화벽으로 인해 발생합니다. 전문가 설정에서 SSL을 끄고 다시 테스트해 보십시오.

en: View recent UpdraftCentral log events
ko_KR: 최근 업드래프트 센트럴 로그 이벤트 보기

en: Enter any description
ko_KR: 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Created:
ko_KR: 생성됨:

en: Access this site as user:
ko_KR: 사용자로 이 사이트에 액세스:

en: Delete...
ko_KR: 삭제...

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 사항

en: An invalid URL was entered
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL이 입력되었습니다.

en: Key description
ko_KR: 주요 설명

en: UpdraftCentral Connection
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 연결

en: You are not logged into this WordPress site in your web browser.
ko_KR: 웹 브라우저에서 이 워드프레스 사이트에 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: This connection appears to already have been made.
ko_KR: 이 연결은 이미 이루어진 것 같습니다.

en: The key referred to was unknown.
ko_KR: 참조된 키를 알 수 없습니다.

en: You must visit this link in the same browser and login session as you created the key in.
ko_KR: 키를 생성한 것과 동일한 브라우저 및 로그인 세션에서 이 링크를 방문해야 합니다.

en: You must visit this URL in the same browser and login session as you created the key in.
ko_KR: 키를 생성한 것과 동일한 브라우저 및 로그인 세션에서 이 URL을 방문해야 합니다.

en: A new UpdraftCentral connection has not been made.
ko_KR: 새로운 업드래프트 센트럴 연결이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: An UpdraftCentral connection has been made successfully.
ko_KR: 업드래프트 센트럴 연결이 성공적으로 이루어졌습니다.

en: (tap on an icon to select or unselect)
ko_KR: (아이콘을 탭하여 선택 또는 선택 취소)

en: Cloud Files
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일

en: Fetching...
ko_KR: 가져오는 중...

en: Please enter a valid URL
ko_KR: 유효한 URL을 입력 해주세요

en: The given file was not found, or could not be read.
ko_KR: 지정된 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: You should save your changes to ensure that they are used for making your backup.
ko_KR: 백업을 만드는 데 사용되도록 변경 사항을 저장해야 합니다.

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: these backup sets
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트

en: this backup set
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트

en: Total backup size:
ko_KR: 총 백업 크기:

en: We requested to delete the file, but could not understand the server's response
ko_KR: 파일 삭제를 요청했지만 서버의 응답을 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: stop
ko_KR: 중지

en: %s per year
ko_KR: %s/년

en: calculate
ko_KR: 계산하다

en: No Vault connection was found for this site (has it moved?); please disconnect and re-connect.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 대한 Vault 연결이 없습니다(이동했습니까?). 연결을 끊었다가 다시 연결하십시오.

en: or (annual discount)
ko_KR: 또는 (연간 할인)

en: The backup has finished running
ko_KR: 백업 실행이 완료되었습니다.

en: The backup was aborted by the user
ko_KR: 사용자가 백업을 중단했습니다.

en: reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: It will be imported as a new site.
ko_KR: 새 사이트로 가져옵니다.

en: Call WordPress action:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 작업 호출:

en: Uploads URL:
ko_KR: 업로드 URL:

en: Please read this link for important information on this process.
ko_KR: 이 프로세스에 대한 중요한 정보는 이 링크를 읽으십시오.

en: To import an ordinary WordPress site into a multisite installation requires %s.
ko_KR: 일반 워드프레스 사이트를 다중 사이트 설치로 가져오려면 %s가 필요합니다.

en: Please fill in the required information.
ko_KR: 필수 정보를 입력해주세요.

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: (when decrypted)
ko_KR: (복호화 시)

en: %s checksum: %s
ko_KR: %s 체크섬: %s

en: Database backup schedule
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 일정

en: External database (%s)
ko_KR: 외부 데이터베이스(%s)

en: Not got any remote storage?
ko_KR: 원격 저장소가 없습니까?

en: Files backup schedule
ko_KR: 파일 백업 일정

en: File Options
ko_KR: 파일 옵션

en: files: %s
ko_KR: 파일: %s

en: Skipping: this archive was already restored.
ko_KR: 건너뛰기: 이 아카이브는 이미 복원되었습니다.

en: Uploaded to:
ko_KR: 업로드 위치:

en: This button will delete all UpdraftPlus settings and progress information for in-progress backups (but not any of your existing backups from your cloud storage).
ko_KR: 이 버튼은 진행 중인 백업에 대한 모든 업드래프트플러스 설정 및 진행 정보를 삭제합니다(단, 클라우드 저장소의 기존 백업은 삭제하지 않음).

en: Size: %s MB
ko_KR: 크기: %sMB

en: Check out UpdraftVault.
ko_KR: 업드래프트볼트를 확인하십시오.

en: settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: %s minutes, %s seconds
ko_KR: %s분, %s초

en: Advanced Tools
ko_KR: 고급 도구

en: Backup Contents And Schedule
ko_KR: 백업 내용 및 일정

en: Include your files in the backup
ko_KR: 백업에 파일 포함

en: Backup won't be sent to any remote storage - none has been saved in the %s
ko_KR: 백업이 원격 저장소로 전송되지 않습니다. %s에 저장된 항목이 없습니다.

en: Continue restoration
ko_KR: 복원 계속

en: Unfinished restoration
ko_KR: 미완성 복원

en: Sufficient information about the in-progress restoration operation could not be found.
ko_KR: 진행 중인 복원 작업에 대한 충분한 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Premium / Extensions
ko_KR: 프리미엄 / 확장

en: You have an unfinished restoration operation, begun %s ago.
ko_KR: %s 전에 시작된 완료되지 않은 복원 작업이 있습니다.

en: Your saved settings also affect what is backed up - e.g. files excluded.
ko_KR: 저장된 설정은 백업되는 항목에도 영향을 미칩니다. 파일이 제외되었습니다.

en: You have chosen to backup files, but no file entities have been selected
ko_KR: 파일을 백업하도록 선택했지만 선택한 파일 엔티티가 없습니다.

[ctx: (verb)]
en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 확장 기능

en: Key created successfully.
ko_KR: 키가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: To complete your migration/clone, you should now log in to the remote site and restore the backup set.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션/복제를 완료하려면 이제 원격 사이트에 로그인하고 백업 세트를 복원해야 합니다.

en: The backup directory is not writable (or disk space is full) - the database backup is expected to shortly fail.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리를 쓸 수 없습니다(또는 디스크 공간이 가득 찼습니다). 데이터베이스 백업이 곧 실패할 것으로 예상됩니다.

en: required for some remote storage providers
ko_KR: 일부 원격 저장소 공급자에 필요

en: You must copy and paste this key now - it cannot be shown again.
ko_KR: 지금 이 키를 복사하여 붙여넣어야 합니다. 다시 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Not installed
ko_KR: 인스톨되지 않음

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: in the month
ko_KR: 그 달에

en: day(s)
ko_KR: 일

en: For backups older than
ko_KR: 다음보다 오래된 백업의 경우

en: Deselect
ko_KR: 선택 취소

en: Actions upon selected backups
ko_KR: 선택한 백업에 대한 작업

en: hour(s)
ko_KR: 시간

en: no options or sitemeta table was found
ko_KR: 옵션 또는 사이트 메타 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Backup sets removed:
ko_KR: 제거된 백업 세트:

en: Are you sure that you wish to remove %s from UpdraftPlus?
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에서 %s을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Press here to look inside your remote storage methods for any existing backup sets (from any site, if they are stored in the same folder).
ko_KR: 기존 백업 세트(동일한 폴더에 저장된 경우 모든 사이트에서)에 대한 원격 스토리지 방법을 보려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: or to configure more complex schedules
ko_KR: 또는 더 복잡한 일정을 구성하려면

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: the options table was not found
ko_KR: 옵션 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: week(s)
ko_KR: 주

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Backup created by:
ko_KR: 다음에 의해 생성된 백업:

en: Failed to open database file
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to find database file
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일을 찾지 못했습니다.

note: Description of the plugin
en: Backup and restore: take backups locally, or backup to Amazon S3, Dropbox, Google Drive, Rackspace, (S)FTP, WebDAV & email, on automatic schedules.
ko_KR: 백업 및 복원: 자동 일정에 따라 로컬로 백업하거나 Amazon S3, 드롭박스, 구글 드라이브, Rackspace, (S)FTP, WebDAV 및 이메일에 백업합니다.

en: An error occurred on the first %s command - aborting run
ko_KR: 첫 번째 %s 명령에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 실행 중단

en: An SQL line that is larger than the maximum packet size and cannot be split was found; this line will not be processed, but will be dropped: %s
ko_KR: 최대 패킷 크기보다 크고 분할할 수 없는 SQL 라인이 발견되었습니다. 이 줄은 처리되지 않지만 삭제됩니다: %s

en: Content URL:
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 URL:

en: Too many database errors have occurred - aborting
ko_KR: 너무 많은 데이터베이스 오류가 발생했습니다. 중단하는 중입니다.

en: will restore as:
ko_KR: 다음과 같이 복원됩니다.

en: Site home:
ko_KR: 사이트 홈:

en: the database query being run was:
ko_KR: 실행 중인 데이터베이스 쿼리는 다음과 같습니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: UpdraftPlus - Backup/Restore
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 - 백업/복구

en: Please supply the requested information, and then continue.
ko_KR: 요청된 정보를 제공한 다음 계속하십시오.

en: Requested table engine (%s) is not present - changing to MyISAM.
ko_KR: 요청한 테이블 엔진(%s)이 없습니다. MyISAM으로 변경 중입니다.

en: This database needs to be deployed on MySQL version %s or later.
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스는 MySQL 버전 %s 이상에 배포해야 합니다.

en: This problem is caused by trying to restore a database on a very old MySQL version that is incompatible with the source database.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 원본 데이터베이스와 호환되지 않는 매우 오래된 MySQL 버전에서 데이터베이스를 복원하려고 시도할 때 발생합니다.

en: To use this backup, your database server needs to support the %s character set.
ko_KR: 이 백업을 사용하려면 데이터베이스 서버가 %s 문자 집합을 지원해야 합니다.

en: Old table prefix:
ko_KR: 이전 테이블 접두사:

en: Split line to avoid exceeding maximum packet size
ko_KR: 최대 패킷 크기를 초과하지 않도록 분할 라인

en: Restoring table: %s
ko_KR: 테이블 복원 중: %s

en: Table prefix has changed: changing %s table field(s) accordingly:
ko_KR: 테이블 접두사가 변경됨: 그에 따라 %s 테이블 필드 변경:

note: Author of the plugin
en: UpdraftPlus.Com, DavidAnderson
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com, 데이빗앤더슨

en: You should enable %s to make any pretty permalinks (e.g. %s) work
ko_KR: 예쁜 영구 링크(예: %s)가 작동하도록 하려면 %s를 활성화해야 합니다.

[ctx: The user is being told the number of times an error has happened, e.g. An error (27) occurred]
en: An error (%s) occurred:
ko_KR: 오류(%s)가 발생했습니다.

en: file
ko_KR: 파일

en: ... and many more!
ko_KR: ... 그리고 더 많은!

en: (This applies to all WordPress backup plugins unless they have been explicitly coded for multisite compatibility).
ko_KR: (이는 다중 사이트 호환성을 위해 명시적으로 코딩되지 않은 모든 워드프레스 백업 플러그인에 적용됩니다.)

en: %s end-point
ko_KR: %s 끝점

en: %s login failure
ko_KR: %s 로그인 실패

en: %s secret key
ko_KR: %s 비밀 키

en: No %s settings were found
ko_KR: %s 설정이 없습니다.

en: %s access key
ko_KR: %s 액세스 키

en: %s upload: getting uploadID for multipart upload failed - see log file for more details
ko_KR: %s 업로드: 멀티파트 업로드에 대한 uploadID를 가져오지 못했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 참조하십시오.

en: %s error - failed to access the container
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 컨테이너에 액세스하지 못했습니다.

en: %s error - we accessed the container, but failed to create a file within it
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 컨테이너에 액세스했지만 그 안에 파일을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: %s Error: Failed to initialise
ko_KR: %s 오류: 초기화하지 못했습니다.

en: %s location
ko_KR: %s 위치

en: %s re-assembly error (%s): (see log file for more)
ko_KR: %s 재조립 오류(%s): (자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조)

en: %s support is available as an add-on
ko_KR: %s 지원은 애드온으로 제공됩니다.

en: Could not access %s container
ko_KR: %s 컨테이너에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to upload to %s
ko_KR: %s에 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: <strong>(You appear to be already authenticated,</strong> though you can authenticate again to refresh your access if you've had a problem).
ko_KR: <strong>(이미 인증된 것으로 보이지만</strong> 문제가 있는 경우 다시 인증하여 액세스를 새로 고칠 수 있습니다.)

en: <strong>This is NOT a folder name</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>폴더 이름이 아닙니다</strong>.

en: Almost all FTP servers will want passive mode; but if you need active mode, then uncheck this.
ko_KR: 거의 모든 FTP 서버는 수동 모드를 원할 것입니다. 그러나 활성 모드가 필요한 경우 이를 선택 취소하십시오.

en: Account full: your %s account has only %d bytes left, but the file to be uploaded is %d bytes
ko_KR: 계정 가득참: %s 계정에 %d바이트만 남아 있지만 업로드할 파일은 %d바이트입니다.

en: Account is not authorized.
ko_KR: 계정이 승인되지 않았습니다.

en: Google Drive
ko_KR: 구글 드라이브

en: follow this link to get it
ko_KR: 그것을 얻으려면이 링크를 따르십시오

en: However, subsequent access attempts failed:
ko_KR: 그러나 후속 액세스 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Moving old data out of the way...
ko_KR: 기존 데이터 옮기기...

en: If Google later shows you the message "invalid_client", then you did not enter a valid client ID here.
ko_KR: 나중에 Google에서 "invalid_client" 메시지를 표시하면 여기에 유효한 클라이언트 ID를 입력하지 않은 것입니다.

en: download: failed: file not found
ko_KR: 다운로드: 실패: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Get more quota
ko_KR: 더 많은 할당량 얻기

en: Decrypting database (can take a while)...
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호 해독 중(시간이 걸릴 수 있음)...

en: Database successfully decrypted.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 성공적으로 해독되었습니다.

en: Go here for help
ko_KR: 도움을 받으려면 여기로 이동

en: Back...
ko_KR: 뒤쪽에...

en: Backup is of: %s.
ko_KR: 백업 대상: %s.

en: Backup file not available.
ko_KR: 백업 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to delete working directory after restoring.
ko_KR: 복원 후 작업 디렉토리를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: %s per quarter
ko_KR: 분기당 %s

en: If you have forgotten your password, then go here to change your password on updraftplus.com.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊어버린 경우 여기로 이동하여 updraftplus.com에서 비밀번호를 변경하십시오.

en: Leave this blank, and a default will be chosen.
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값이 선택됩니다.

en: Delete failed:
ko_KR: 삭제 실패:

en: failed to access parent folder
ko_KR: 상위 폴더에 액세스하지 못했습니다.

en: Failure
ko_KR: 실패

en: Failure: No bucket details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 버킷 세부 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Failure: No server details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 서버 세부 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Failure: we successfully logged in, but were not able to create a file in the given directory.
ko_KR: 실패: 성공적으로 로그인했지만 지정된 디렉토리에 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Failure: we did not successfully log in with those credentials.
ko_KR: 실패: 해당 자격 증명으로 성공적으로 로그인하지 못했습니다.

en: Cleaning up rubbish...
ko_KR: 쓰레기 치우기...

en: Have not yet obtained an access token from Google - you need to authorise or re-authorise your connection to Google Drive.
ko_KR: 아직 Google에서 액세스 토큰을 받지 못했습니다. 구글 드라이브에 대한 연결을 승인하거나 다시 승인해야 합니다.

en: Failed to unpack the archive
ko_KR: 아카이브의 압축을 풀지 못했습니다.

en: Note:
ko_KR: 알림:

en: encrypted FTP (explicit encryption)
ko_KR: 암호화된 FTP(명시적 암호화)

en: encrypted FTP (implicit encryption)
ko_KR: 암호화된 FTP(암시적 암호화)

en: Moving unpacked backup into place...
ko_KR: 압축을 푼 백업을 제자리로 옮기는 중...

en: configure it here
ko_KR: 여기에서 구성

en: Enter your UpdraftPlus.Com email / password here to connect:
ko_KR: 연결하려면 여기에 UpdraftPlus.Com 이메일/비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: error: file %s was shortened unexpectedly
ko_KR: 오류: %s 파일이 예기치 않게 단축되었습니다.

en: Error: you have insufficient storage quota available (%s) to upload this archive (%s) (%s).
ko_KR: 오류: 이 아카이브(%s)(%s)를 업로드하는 데 사용할 수 있는 스토리지 할당량이 부족합니다(%s).

en: It appears that your web server's IP Address (%s) is blocked.
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 IP 주소(%s)가 차단된 것 같습니다.

en: Follow this link to your Google API Console, and there activate the Drive API and create a Client ID in the API Access section.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 구글 API 콘솔로 이동하면 드라이브 API가 활성화되고 API 액세스 섹션에서 클라이언트 ID가 생성됩니다.

en: Copying this entity failed.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 복사하지 못했습니다.

en: Name: %s.
ko_KR: 이름: %s.

en: Don't know your email address, or forgotten your password?
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 모르거나 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Needs to already exist
ko_KR: 이미 존재해야 함

en: Existing unremoved folders from a previous restore exist (please use the "Delete old folders" button to delete them before trying again): %s
ko_KR: 이전 복원에서 제거되지 않은 기존 폴더가 있습니다(다시 시도하기 전에 "이전 폴더 삭제" 버튼을 사용하여 삭제하십시오). %s

en: Could not move old files out of the way.
ko_KR: 이전 파일을 다른 곳으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Authorization failed
ko_KR: 인증 실패

en: authentication URI
ko_KR: 인증 URI

en: Failed to create a temporary directory
ko_KR: 임시 디렉토리를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Follow this link for more information
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: N.B. If you install UpdraftPlus on several WordPress sites, then you cannot re-use your project; you must create a new one from your Google API console for each site.
ko_KR: 주의 업드래프트플러스를 여러 워드프레스 사이트에 설치하면 프로젝트를 재사용할 수 없습니다. 각 사이트에 대해 구글 API 콘솔에서 새 항목을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Files found:
ko_KR: 찾은 파일:

en: chunk %s: upload failed
ko_KR: 청크 %s: 업로드 실패

en: Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Client Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: Folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: Failed to write out the decrypted database to the filesystem
ko_KR: 해독된 데이터베이스를 파일 시스템에 쓰지 못했습니다.

en: Current use:
ko_KR: 현재 사용:

en: API secret
ko_KR: API 비밀

en: FTP login
ko_KR: FTP 로그인

en: FTP password
ko_KR: FTP 비밀번호

en: FTP server
ko_KR: FTP 서버

en: It is an ID number internal to Google Drive
ko_KR: 구글 드라이브 내부의 ID 번호입니다.

en: Google Drive list files: failed to access parent folder
ko_KR: 구글 드라이브 목록 파일: 상위 폴더에 액세스하지 못했습니다.

en: Authenticate with Google
ko_KR: Google로 인증

en: Examples of S3-compatible storage providers:
ko_KR: S3 호환 스토리지 공급자의 예:

en: If you see errors about SSL certificates, then please go here for help.
ko_KR: SSL 인증서에 대한 오류가 표시되면 여기로 이동하여 도움을 받으세요.

en: An unknown error occurred when trying to connect to UpdraftPlus.Com
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에 연결하려고 할 때 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The %s object was not found
ko_KR: %s 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Testing %s Settings...
ko_KR: %s 설정 테스트 중...

en: You are using the %s webserver, but do not seem to have the %s module loaded.
ko_KR: %s 웹 서버를 사용하고 있지만 %s 모듈이 로드되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: The error reported by %s was:
ko_KR: %s에서 보고한 오류는 다음과 같습니다.

en: The communication with %s was encrypted.
ko_KR: %s와의 통신이 암호화되었습니다.

en: The communication with %s was not encrypted.
ko_KR: %s와의 통신이 암호화되지 않았습니다.

en: Tenant
ko_KR: 거주자

en: Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time.
ko_KR: 구독은 언제든지 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Other %s FAQs.
ko_KR: 기타 %s FAQ.

en: Restoring the database (on a large site this can take a long time - if it times out (which can happen if your web hosting company has configured your hosting to limit resources) then you should use a different method, such as phpMyAdmin)...
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 복원(대규모 사이트에서는 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다. 시간이 초과되면(웹 호스팅 회사에서 리소스를 제한하도록 호스팅을 구성한 경우 발생할 수 있음) phpMyAdmin과 같은 다른 방법을 사용해야 합니다.) .

en: The directory does not exist
ko_KR: 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Unpacking backup...
ko_KR: 백업 압축 해제 중...

en: We successfully accessed the bucket, but the attempt to create a file in it failed.
ko_KR: 버킷에 성공적으로 액세스했지만 버킷에 파일을 생성하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Vault owner
ko_KR: 볼트(Vault) 소유자

en: To remove the block, please go here.
ko_KR: 블록을 제거하려면 여기로 이동하십시오.

en: password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: To be able to set a custom folder name, use UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 폴더 이름을 설정하려면 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄을 사용하십시오.

en: Success: we successfully logged in, and confirmed our ability to create a file in the given directory (login type:
ko_KR: 성공: 성공적으로 로그인했으며 지정된 디렉토리에 파일을 생성할 수 있음을 확인했습니다(로그인 유형:

en: Press a button to get started.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: Select 'Web Application' as the application type.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 유형으로 '웹 애플리케이션'을 선택합니다.

en: Please check your access credentials.
ko_KR: 액세스 자격 증명을 확인하십시오.

en: Updraft Vault
ko_KR: 업드래프트 볼트(Vault)

en: UpdraftPlus warning:
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 경고:

en: UpdraftPlus Backups
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 백업

en: UpdraftPlus needed to create a %s in your content directory, but failed - please check your file permissions and enable the access (%s)
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 콘텐츠 디렉토리에 %s를 생성해야 하지만 실패했습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하고 액세스(%s)를 활성화하십시오.

en: Upload expected to fail: the %s limit for any single file is %s, whereas this file is %s GB (%d bytes)
ko_KR: 업로드 실패 예상: 단일 파일에 대한 %s 제한은 %s이지만 이 파일은 %sGB(%d바이트)입니다.

en: upload (%s): re-assembly failed (see log for more details)
ko_KR: 업로드(%s): 재조립 실패(자세한 내용은 로그 참조)

en: Read the %s FAQs here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 %s FAQ를 읽으십시오.

en: Read more about it here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 자세한 내용을 읽어보세요.

en: Show the options
ko_KR: 옵션 표시

en: We accessed the bucket, and were able to create files within it.
ko_KR: 우리는 버킷에 액세스했고 그 안에 파일을 만들 수 있었습니다.

en: WordPress Backup
ko_KR: 워드프레스 백업

en: Remote path
ko_KR: 원격 경로

en: This version of UpdraftPlus does not know how to handle this type of foreign backup
ko_KR: 이 버전의 업드래프트플러스는 이러한 유형의 외부 백업을 처리하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: To create a new IAM sub-user and access key that has access only to this bucket, upgrade to Premium.
ko_KR: 이 버킷에만 액세스할 수 있는 새 IAM 하위 사용자 및 액세스 키를 생성하려면 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: This remote storage method (%s) requires PHP %s or later.
ko_KR: 이 원격 저장소 방법(%s)에는 PHP %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: The WordPress content folder (wp-content) was not found in this zip file.
ko_KR: 이 zip 파일에서 워드프레스 콘텐츠 폴더(wp-content)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This is a WordPress multi-site (a.k.a. network) installation.
ko_KR: 이것은 워드프레스 다중 사이트(일명 네트워크) 설치입니다.

en: This most likely means that you share a webserver with a hacked website that has been used in previous attacks.
ko_KR: 이는 이전 공격에 사용된 적이 있는 해킹된 웹 사이트와 웹 서버를 공유한다는 의미일 가능성이 높습니다.

en: The attempt to send the backup via email failed (probably the backup was too large for this method)
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 백업을 보내려는 시도가 실패했습니다(백업이 이 방법에 비해 너무 컸을 수 있음).

en: regular non-encrypted FTP
ko_KR: 일반 비암호화 FTP

en: Only non-encrypted FTP is supported by regular UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 일반 업드래프트플러스는 암호화되지 않은 FTP만 지원합니다.

en: Well done - there's nothing more needed to set up.
ko_KR: 잘 하셨습니다. 더 이상 설정할 것이 없습니다.

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Region: %s
ko_KR: 지역: %s

en: Payments can be made in US dollars, euros or GB pounds sterling, via card or PayPal.
ko_KR: 카드나 페이팔을 통해 미국 달러, 유로 또는 영국 파운드화로 결제할 수 있습니다.

en: Passive mode
ko_KR: 패시브 모드

en: The required %s PHP module is not installed - ask your web hosting company to enable it
ko_KR: 필요한 %s PHP 모듈이 설치되지 않았습니다. 웹 호스팅 회사에 활성화하도록 요청하십시오.

en: Refresh current status
ko_KR: 현재 상태 새로 고침

en: S3 (Compatible)
ko_KR: S3(호환)

en: UpdraftPlus.Com returned a response which we could not understand (data: %s)
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에서 이해할 수 없는 응답을 반환했습니다(데이터: %s).

en: UpdraftPlus.com has responded with 'Access Denied'.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.com은 '액세스 거부'로 응답했습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus.Com returned a response, but we could not understand it
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com이 응답을 반환했지만 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: you have authenticated your %s account.
ko_KR: %s 계정을 인증했습니다.

en: Your %s version: %s.
ko_KR: %s 버전: %s.

en: Quota:
ko_KR: 할당량:

en: Your site's admin email address (%s) will be used.
ko_KR: 사이트의 관리자 이메일 주소(%s)가 사용됩니다.

en: Without upgrading, UpdraftPlus allows <strong>every</strong> blog admin who can modify plugin settings to backup (and hence access the data, including passwords, from) and restore (including with customized modifications, e.g. changed passwords) <strong>the entire network</strong>.
ko_KR: 업그레이드하지 않고 업드래프트플러스는 플러그인 설정을 수정할 수 있는 <strong>모든</strong> 블로그 관리자가 백업(따라서 암호를 포함한 데이터 액세스) 및 복원(예: 변경된 암호와 같은 사용자 정의 수정 포함)을 허용합니다. <strong> 전체 네트워크</strong>.

en: You do not have the UpdraftPlus %s add-on installed - get it from %s
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 %s 애드온이 설치되어 있지 않습니다. %s에서 다운로드하십시오.

en: You can get more quota here
ko_KR: 여기에서 더 많은 할당량을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: You must add the following as the authorised redirect URI (under "More Options") when asked
ko_KR: 요청 시 다음을 승인된 리디렉션 URI("추가 옵션" 아래)로 추가해야 합니다.

en: You should check the file ownerships and permissions in your WordPress installation
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치에서 파일 소유권 및 권한을 확인해야 합니다.

en: You will need to ask your web hosting company to upgrade.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 회사에 업그레이드를 요청해야 합니다.

en: Your email address was valid, but your password was not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소는 유효하지만 UpdraftPlus.Com에서 비밀번호를 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: You need to supply both an email address and a password
ko_KR: 이메일 주소와 비밀번호를 모두 입력해야 합니다.

en: Your email address and password were not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에서 귀하의 이메일 주소와 비밀번호를 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: You entered an email address that was not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에서 인식하지 못하는 이메일 주소를 입력하셨습니다.

[ctx: "tenant" is a term used with OpenStack storage - Google for "OpenStack tenant" to get more help on its meaning]
en: tenant
ko_KR: 입주자

[ctx: Keystone and swauth are technical terms which cannot be translated]
en: This needs to be a v2 (Keystone) authentication URI; v1 (Swauth) is not supported.
ko_KR: 이는 v2(Keystone) 인증 URI여야 합니다. v1(Swauth)은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: You do not currently have any UpdraftVault quota
ko_KR: 현재 업드래프트볼트 할당량이 없습니다.

en: You are <strong>not connected</strong> to UpdraftVault.
ko_KR: 업드래프트볼트에 <strong>연결되어 있지 않습니다</strong>.

en: This site is <strong>connected</strong> to UpdraftVault.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 업드래프트볼트에 <strong>연결</strong>되어 있습니다.

en: UpdraftVault brings you storage that is <strong>reliable, easy to use and a great price</strong>.
ko_KR: 업드래프트볼트는 <strong>신뢰할 수 있고 사용하기 쉬우며 합리적인 가격</strong>의 스토리지를 제공합니다.

en: UpdraftVault is built on top of Amazon's world-leading data-centres, with redundant data storage to achieve 99.999999999% reliability.
ko_KR: 업드래프트볼트는 99.999999999%의 안정성을 달성하기 위해 중복 데이터 스토리지를 갖춘 아마존의 세계 최고의 데이터 센터 위에 구축되었습니다.

en: <strong>After</strong> you have saved your settings (by clicking 'Save Changes' below), then come back here once and follow this link to complete authentication with %s.
ko_KR: <strong>다음에</strong> '변경 사항 저장'을 클릭하여 설정을 저장한 후 여기로 한 번 돌아와서 이 링크를 따라 %s로 인증을 완료하세요.

en: Username
ko_KR: 회원 아이디

en: (version: %s)
ko_KR: (버전: %s)

en: %s settings test result:
ko_KR: %s 설정 테스트 결과:

en: %s Error
ko_KR: %s 오류

en: %s error - failed to re-assemble chunks
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 청크를 재조립하지 못했습니다.

en: %s error - failed to upload file
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: %s error: %s
ko_KR: %s 오류: %s

en: %s Error: Failed to open local file
ko_KR: %s 오류: 로컬 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

en: %s Error: Failed to upload
ko_KR: %s 오류: 업로드 실패

en: %s authentication
ko_KR: %s 인증

en: %s authentication failed
ko_KR: %s 인증 실패

en: %s: unreadable file - could not be backed up
ko_KR: %s: 읽을 수 없는 파일 - 백업할 수 없습니다.

en: %s: unreadable file - could not be backed up (check the file permissions and ownership)
ko_KR: %s: 읽을 수 없는 파일 - 백업할 수 없습니다(파일 권한 및 소유권 확인).

en: Authenticate with %s
ko_KR: %s로 인증

en: %s returned an unexpected HTTP response: %s
ko_KR: %s에서 예기치 않은 HTTP 응답을 반환했습니다. %s

en: Any support requests to do with %s should be raised with your web hosting company.
ko_KR: %s와 관련된 모든 지원 요청은 웹 호스팅 회사에 제기해야 합니다.

en: <strong>After</strong> you have saved your settings (by clicking 'Save Changes' below), then come back here and follow this link to complete authentication with %s.
ko_KR: <strong>나중에</strong> 아래의 '변경사항 저장'을 클릭하여 설정을 저장한 다음 여기로 돌아와 이 링크를 따라 %s 인증을 완료하십시오.

en: Account holder's name: %s.
ko_KR: 계정 소유자 이름: %s.

en: If you want to restore a multisite backup, you should first set up your WordPress installation as a multisite.
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 백업을 복원하려면 먼저 워드프레스 설치를 다중 사이트로 설정해야 합니다.

en: Dallas (DFW) (default)
ko_KR: 댈러스 (DFW) (기본값)

en: database connection attempt failed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: No database tables found
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블을 찾을 수 없음

en: Failed to open database file.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

en: Dropbox
ko_KR: 드롭박스

en: Could not read the directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Also, you should read this important FAQ.
ko_KR: 또한 이 중요한 FAQ를 읽어야 합니다.

en: London (LON)
ko_KR: 런던(LON)

en: No log files were found.
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error opening local file: Failed to download
ko_KR: 로컬 파일 열기 오류: 다운로드 실패

en: A very large file was encountered: %s (size: %s Mb)
ko_KR: 매우 큰 파일이 발견되었습니다: %s(크기: %sMb)

en: Infinite recursion: consult your log for more information
ko_KR: 무한 재귀: 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하십시오.

en: Backup label:
ko_KR: 백업 레이블:

en: Backups are saved in %s.
ko_KR: 백업은 %s에 저장됩니다.

en: Northern Virginia (IAD)
ko_KR: 버지니아 북부(IAD)

en: Blog link
ko_KR: 블로그 링크

en: Failed to access %s when deleting (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 삭제할 때 %s에 액세스하지 못했습니다(자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조).

en: No settings were found
ko_KR: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Chicago (ORD)
ko_KR: 시카고(ORD)

en: Failure: No container details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 컨테이너 세부 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Could not open the backup file for writing
ko_KR: 쓰기용 백업 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Connection failed: check your access details, that the database server is up, and that the network connection is not firewalled.
ko_KR: 연결 실패: 액세스 세부 정보, 데이터베이스 서버가 작동 중인지, 네트워크 연결이 방화벽으로 보호되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: did not return the expected response - check your log file for more details
ko_KR: 예상 응답을 반환하지 않았습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 확인하십시오.

en: Error - failed to download the file
ko_KR: 오류 - 파일을 다운로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Error - no such file exists.
ko_KR: 오류 - 해당 파일이 없습니다.

en: error: failed to upload file to %s (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 오류: 파일을 %s에 업로드하지 못했습니다(자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조).

en: Error downloading remote file: Failed to download
ko_KR: 원격 파일 다운로드 오류: 다운로드 실패

en: Authorisation failed (check your credentials)
ko_KR: 인증 실패(자격 증명 확인)

en: Failed to open database file for reading:
ko_KR: 읽을 데이터베이스 파일을 열지 못했습니다:

en: check your log for more details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하십시오.

en: Latest status:
ko_KR: 최신 상태:

en: An error occurred whilst closing the final database file
ko_KR: 최종 데이터베이스 파일을 닫는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Cloud Files username
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 사용자 이름

en: Cloud Files Username
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 사용자 이름

en: Cloud Files Storage Region
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 스토리지 지역

en: Cloud Files error - we accessed the container, but failed to create a file within it
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 오류 - 컨테이너에 액세스했지만 그 안에 파일을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Cloud Files authentication failed
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 인증 실패

en: Cloud Files Container
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 컨테이너

en: Cloud Files API Key
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 API 키

en: File not found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Need to use sub-folders?
ko_KR: 하위 폴더를 사용해야 합니까?

en: Hong Kong (HKG)
ko_KR: 홍콩(HKG)

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Follow this link to sign up for the UpdraftPlus newsletter.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 뉴스레터에 가입하려면 이 링크를 따르십시오.

en: Test %s Settings
ko_KR: %s 설정 테스트

en: The %s connection timed out; if you entered the server correctly, then this is usually caused by a firewall blocking the connection - you should check with your web hosting company.
ko_KR: %s 연결 시간이 초과되었습니다. 서버에 올바르게 입력했다면 일반적으로 방화벽이 연결을 차단하기 때문에 발생합니다. 웹 호스팅 회사에 확인해야 합니다.

en: Others
ko_KR: 기타

en: The database backup uses MySQL features not available in the old MySQL version (%s) that this site is running on.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업은 이 사이트가 실행 중인 이전 MySQL 버전(%s)에서 사용할 수 없는 MySQL 기능을 사용합니다.

en: The database file appears to have been compressed twice - probably the website you downloaded it from had a mis-configured webserver.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일이 두 번 압축된 것 같습니다. 다운로드한 웹사이트의 웹 서버가 잘못 구성되었을 수 있습니다.

en: The database is too small to be a valid WordPress database (size: %s Kb).
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 유효한 워드프레스 데이터베이스가 되기에는 너무 작습니다(크기: %s Kb).

en: US or UK-based Rackspace Account
ko_KR: 미국 또는 영국 기반 Rackspace 계정

en: US or UK Cloud
ko_KR: 미국 또는 영국 클라우드

en: US (default)
ko_KR: 미국(기본값)

en: The backup attempt has finished, apparently unsuccessfully
ko_KR: 백업 시도가 완료되었습니다. 실패한 것 같습니다.

en: The backup has not finished; a resumption is scheduled
ko_KR: 백업이 완료되지 않았습니다. 재개 예정

en: restoration
ko_KR: 복원

en: The decryption key used:
ko_KR: 사용된 암호 해독 키:

en: Site information:
ko_KR: 사이트 정보:

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Success:
ko_KR: 성공:

en: Sydney (SYD)
ko_KR: 시드니(SYD)

en: UpdraftPlus was unable to find the table prefix when scanning the database backup.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 데이터베이스 백업을 스캔할 때 테이블 접두어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus is on social media - check us out!
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 소셜 미디어에 있습니다. 확인해보세요!

en: Uploads
ko_KR: 업로드

en: UK
ko_KR: 영국

en: You are running on WordPress multisite - but your backup is not of a multisite site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 멀티사이트에서 실행 중이지만 백업이 멀티사이트 사이트가 아닙니다.

en: One or more backups has been added from scanning remote storage; note that these backups will not be automatically deleted through the "retain" settings; if/when you wish to delete them then you must do so manually.
ko_KR: 원격 스토리지 스캔에서 하나 이상의 백업이 추가되었습니다. 이러한 백업은 "retain" 설정을 통해 자동으로 삭제되지 않습니다. 삭제하려는 경우 수동으로 삭제해야 합니다.

en: This database backup is missing core WordPress tables: %s
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스 백업에 코어 워드프레스 테이블이 없습니다: %s

en: This is significantly newer than the server which you are now restoring onto (version %s).
ko_KR: 이것은 현재 복원 중인 서버(버전 %s)보다 훨씬 최신 버전입니다.

en: The attempt to undo the double-compression succeeded.
ko_KR: 이중 압축 실행을 취소하려는 시도가 성공했습니다.

en: The attempt to undo the double-compression failed.
ko_KR: 이중 압축을 취소하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: please wait for the rescheduled attempt
ko_KR: 일정이 변경된 시도를 기다려 주십시오.

en: We accessed the container, and were able to create files within it.
ko_KR: 컨테이너에 액세스하고 그 안에 파일을 만들 수 있었습니다.

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: Table %s has very many rows (%s) - we hope your web hosting company gives you enough resources to dump out that table in the backup.
ko_KR: 테이블 %s에는 매우 많은 행(%s)이 있습니다. 귀하의 웹 호스팅 회사에서 백업에서 해당 테이블을 덤프할 수 있는 충분한 리소스를 제공하기를 바랍니다.

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: The amount of memory (RAM) allowed for PHP is very low (%s Mb) - you should increase it to avoid failures due to insufficient memory (consult your web hosting company for more help)
ko_KR: PHP에 허용되는 메모리(RAM)의 양이 매우 적습니다(%s Mb). 메모리 부족으로 인한 오류를 방지하려면 메모리 양을 늘려야 합니다(자세한 내용은 웹 호스팅 회사에 문의하세요).

en: RSS link
ko_KR: RSS 링크

en: A zip error occurred
ko_KR: Zip 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Failed to open the zip file (%s) - %s
ko_KR: Zip 파일(%s)을 열지 못했습니다. %s

en: The zip engine returned the message: %s.
ko_KR: Zip 엔진이 %s 메시지를 반환했습니다.

en: Accounts created at rackspacecloud.com are US-accounts; accounts created at rackspace.co.uk are UK-based
ko_KR: Rackspacecloud.com에서 생성된 계정은 미국 계정입니다. rackspace.co.uk에서 생성된 계정은 영국 기반입니다.

en: Accounts created at rackspacecloud.com are US accounts; accounts created at rackspace.co.uk are UK accounts.
ko_KR: Rackspacecloud.com에서 생성된 계정은 미국 계정입니다. rackspace.co.uk에서 만든 계정은 영국 계정입니다.

en: you have authenticated your %s account
ko_KR: %s 계정을 인증했습니다.

en: Your %s quota usage: %s %% used, %s available
ko_KR: %s 할당량 사용량: %s %% 사용, %s 사용 가능

en: Your %s account name: %s
ko_KR: 귀하의 %s 계정 이름: %s

en: Your website is visited infrequently and UpdraftPlus is not getting the resources it hoped for; please read this page:
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트는 자주 방문하지 않으며 업드래프트플러스는 원하는 리소스를 얻지 못합니다. 이 페이지를 읽으십시오:

en: Your hosting company must enable these functions before %s can work.
ko_KR: 귀하의 호스팅 회사는 %s가 작동하기 전에 이러한 기능을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: You need to re-authenticate with %s, as your existing credentials are not working.
ko_KR: 기존 자격 증명이 작동하지 않으므로 %s로 다시 인증해야 합니다.

en: Your free disk space is very low - only %s Mb remain
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 디스크 공간이 매우 부족합니다. %sMb만 남아 있습니다.

en: Your web server's PHP installation has these functions disabled: %s.
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP 설치에서 다음 기능이 비활성화되어 있습니다: %s.

en: You must upgrade MySQL to be able to use this database.
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스를 사용하려면 MySQL을 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: You should only proceed if you cannot update the current server and are confident (or willing to risk) that your plugins/themes/etc. are compatible with the older %s version.
ko_KR: 현재 서버를 업데이트할 수 없고 플러그인/테마/등이 업데이트되지 않을 것이라고 확신하는 경우(또는 위험을 감수할 의사가 있는 경우)에만 진행해야 합니다. 이전 %s 버전과 호환됩니다.

en: Your free space in your hosting account is very low - only %s Mb remain
ko_KR: 호스팅 계정의 여유 공간이 매우 부족합니다. %sMb만 남아 있습니다.

en: To create a new Rackspace API sub-user and API key that has access only to this Rackspace container, use Premium.
ko_KR: 이 Rackspace 컨테이너에만 액세스할 수 있는 새로운 Rackspace API 하위 사용자 및 API 키를 생성하려면 프리미엄을 사용하십시오.

en: The backup succeeded (with warnings) and is now complete
ko_KR: 백업이 성공(경고와 함께)했으며 이제 완료되었습니다.

en: The site in this backup was running on a webserver with version %s of %s.
ko_KR: 이 백업의 사이트가 웹 서버에서 %s 버전 %s로 실행 중입니다.

en: Get your API key <a href="https://mycloud.rackspace.com/" target="_blank">from your Rackspace Cloud console</a> (<a href="http://www.rackspace.com/knowledge_center/article/rackspace-cloud-essentials-1-generating-your-api-key" target="_blank">read instructions here</a>), then pick a container name to use for storage.
ko_KR: API 키 받기 <a href="https://mycloud.rackspace.com/" target="_blank">from your Rackspace Cloud console</a> (<a href="http://www.rackspace.com/knowledge_center/article/rackspace-cloud-essentials-1-generating-your-api-key" target="_blank"></a>)에서 지침을 읽은 다음 저장에 사용할 컨테이너 이름을 선택합니다.

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: (Not finished)
ko_KR: (완성되지 않음)

en: (backup set imported from remote location)
ko_KR: (원격 위치에서 가져온 백업 세트)

en: %s - could not back this entity up; the corresponding directory does not exist (%s)
ko_KR: %s - 이 엔티티를 백업할 수 없습니다. 해당 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다(%s).

en: Looking for %s archive: file name: %s
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 찾는 중: 파일 이름: %s

en: Every %s hours
ko_KR: %s시간마다

en: Disable SSL entirely where possible
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 SSL을 완전히 비활성화합니다.

en: Fortnightly
ko_KR: 격주

en: Advanced / Debugging Settings
ko_KR: 고급/디버깅 설정

en: Check this box to have a basic report sent to
ko_KR: 기본 보고서를 보내려면 이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Backup of:
ko_KR: 다음의 백업:

en: Backup more databases
ko_KR: 더 많은 데이터베이스 백업

en: Database backup interval
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 간격

en: Manually decrypt a database backup file
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 파일을 수동으로 해독

en: Database encryption phrase
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화 구문

en: Database Options
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 옵션

en: Database only (files were not part of this particular schedule)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 전용(파일은 이 특정 일정의 일부가 아님)

en: Database (created by %s)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스(%s에서 생성)

en: Database (files backup has not completed)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스(파일 백업이 완료되지 않음)

en: Debug mode
ko_KR: 디버그 모드

en: It can also backup external databases.
ko_KR: 또한 외부 데이터베이스를 백업할 수도 있습니다.

en: Delete local backup
ko_KR: 로컬 백업 삭제

en: last activity: %ss ago
ko_KR: 마지막 활동: %ss 전

en: First, enter the decryption key
ko_KR: 먼저 복호화 키를 입력합니다.

en: Note that not all cloud backup methods are necessarily using SSL authentication.
ko_KR: 모든 클라우드 백업 방법이 반드시 SSL 인증을 사용하는 것은 아닙니다.

en: Errors encountered:
ko_KR: 발생한 오류:

en: Backup date
ko_KR: 백업 날짜

en: Backup data (click to download)
ko_KR: 백업 데이터(다운로드하려면 클릭)

en: Backup directory
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리

en: Backup created by: %s.
ko_KR: 백업 생성자: %s.

en: Check this to delete any superfluous backup files from your server after the backup run finishes (i.e. if you uncheck, then any files despatched remotely will also remain locally, and any files being kept locally will not be subject to the retention limits).
ko_KR: 백업 실행이 완료된 후 서버에서 불필요한 백업 파일을 삭제하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다(즉, 선택을 취소하면 원격으로 발송된 모든 파일도 로컬에 남고 로컬에 보관된 모든 파일에는 보존 제한이 적용되지 않음).

en: Backup does not exist in the backup history
ko_KR: 백업 이력에 백업이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Check this to receive more information and emails on the backup process - useful if something is going wrong.
ko_KR: 백업 프로세스에 대한 자세한 정보와 이메일을 받으려면 이 항목을 선택하십시오. 문제가 발생할 경우 유용합니다.

en: Backed up: %s
ko_KR: 백업됨: %s

en: Backup contains:
ko_KR: 백업에는 다음이 포함됩니다.

en: No backup has been completed
ko_KR: 백업이 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Backup sent to remote site - not available for download.
ko_KR: 백업이 원격 사이트로 전송됨 - 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read one of the files for restoration
ko_KR: 복원할 파일 중 하나를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: If that is unsuccessful check the permissions on your server or change it to another directory that is writable by your web server process.
ko_KR: 실패하면 서버의 권한을 확인하거나 웹 서버 프로세스에서 쓸 수 있는 다른 디렉토리로 변경하십시오.

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패한

en: Archive is expected to be size:
ko_KR: 아카이브의 예상 크기:

en: Drop encrypted database files (db.gz.crypt files) here to upload them for decryption
ko_KR: 암호화된 데이터베이스 파일(db.gz.crypt 파일)을 여기에 드롭하여 암호 해독을 위해 업로드합니다.

en: <b>Do not</b> place it inside your uploads or plugins directory, as that will cause recursion (backups of backups of backups of...).
ko_KR: 업로드 또는 플러그인 디렉토리에 저장하지 <b>마십시오</b>. 재귀(백업의 백업의 백업...)가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Error message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지

en: Don't want to be spied on? UpdraftPlus Premium can encrypt your database backup.
ko_KR: 염탐당하고 싶지 않으세요? 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄은 데이터베이스 백업을 암호화할 수 있습니다.

en: e.g. if your server is busy at day and you want to run overnight
ko_KR: 예를 들어 서버가 낮에 바쁘고 밤새 실행하려는 경우

en: If you are seeing more backups than you expect, then it is probably because the deletion of old backup sets does not happen until a fresh backup completes.
ko_KR: 예상보다 더 많은 백업이 표시되는 경우 새로운 백업이 완료될 때까지 이전 백업 세트가 삭제되지 않기 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: External database
ko_KR: 외부 데이터베이스

en: Choose your remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 스토리지 선택

en: Follow this link to attempt to create the directory and set the permissions
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 디렉토리를 생성하고 권한을 설정하십시오.

en: Delete this backup set
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트 삭제

en: After pressing this button, you will be given the option to choose which components you wish to restore
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 누르면 복원할 구성 요소를 선택할 수 있는 옵션이 제공됩니다.

en: Follow this link to download the log file for this restoration (needed for any support requests).
ko_KR: 이 복원에 대한 로그 파일을 다운로드하려면 이 링크를 따르십시오(모든 지원 요청에 필요함).

en: and retain this many scheduled backups
ko_KR: 이렇게 많은 예약된 백업을 유지합니다.

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Job ID: %s
ko_KR: 작업 ID: %s

en: Expert settings
ko_KR: 전문가 설정

en: Full backup
ko_KR: 전체 백업

en: ABORT: Could not find the information on which entities to restore.
ko_KR: 중단: 복원할 엔터티에 대한 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Incremental
ko_KR: 증분

en: incremental backup; base backup: %s
ko_KR: 증분 백업; 기본 백업: ​​%s

en: If making a request for support, please include this information:
ko_KR: 지원을 요청하는 경우 다음 정보를 포함하십시오.

en: Backup directory specified does <b>not</b> exist.
ko_KR: 지정된 백업 디렉토리가 존재하지 <b>않습니다</b>.

en: Backup directory specified exists, but is <b>not</b> writable.
ko_KR: 지정된 백업 디렉토리가 존재하지만 쓸 수 <b>없습니다</b>.

en: Backup directory specified is writable, which is good.
ko_KR: 지정된 백업 디렉토리는 쓰기 가능하므로 좋습니다.

en: Final checks
ko_KR: 최종 확인

en: Files and database
ko_KR: 파일 및 데이터베이스

en: Files and database WordPress backup (created by %s)
ko_KR: 파일 및 데이터베이스 워드프레스 백업(%s에서 생성)

en: Files backup interval
ko_KR: 파일 백업 간격

en: Files backup (created by %s)
ko_KR: 파일 백업(%s에서 생성)

en: Include in files backup
ko_KR: 파일 백업에 포함

en: Files only (database was not part of this particular schedule)
ko_KR: 파일 전용(데이터베이스는 이 특정 일정의 일부가 아님)

en: file is size:
ko_KR: 파일 크기:

en: Files (database backup has not completed)
ko_KR: 파일(데이터베이스 백업이 완료되지 않음)

en: File is not locally present - needs retrieving from remote storage
ko_KR: 파일이 로컬에 없음 - 원격 저장소에서 검색해야 함

en: Do not verify SSL certificates
ko_KR: SSL 인증서를 확인하지 않음

en: Email reports created by UpdraftPlus (free edition) bring you the latest UpdraftPlus.com news
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus(무료 버전)에서 생성한 이메일 보고서는 최신 UpdraftPlus.com 뉴스를 제공합니다.

en: read more at %s
ko_KR: %s에서 자세히 알아보기

en: Warning: %s
ko_KR: 경고: %s

en: Why am I seeing this?
ko_KR: 내가 왜 이걸 보고 있지?

en: or, to reset this option
ko_KR: 또는 이 옵션을 재설정하려면

en: View Log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: show log
ko_KR: 로그 표시

en: open this to show some further options; don't bother with this unless you have a problem or are curious.
ko_KR: 몇 가지 추가 옵션을 표시하려면 이것을 여십시오. 문제가 있거나 호기심이 없는 한 이것으로 귀찮게 하지 마십시오.

en: Warnings encountered:
ko_KR: 발생한 경고:

en: The backup records do not contain information about the proper size of this file.
ko_KR: 백업 레코드에는 이 파일의 적절한 크기에 대한 정보가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Sending Your Backup To Remote Storage
ko_KR: 백업을 원격 저장소로 보내기

en: To fix the time at which a backup should take place,
ko_KR: 백업이 수행되어야 하는 시간을 고정하려면

en: Reporting
ko_KR: 보고

en: unknown source
ko_KR: 불분명한 출처

en: Use the server's SSL certificates
ko_KR: 서버의 SSL 인증서 사용

en: Split archives every:
ko_KR: 아카이브 분할 주기:

en: Unknown/unexpected error - please raise a support request
ko_KR: 알 수 없는/예기치 않은 오류 - 지원 요청을 제출하십시오.

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은

en: use UpdraftPlus Premium
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄 사용

en: WordPress backup is complete
ko_KR: 워드프레스 백업이 완료되었습니다.

en: The above directories are everything, except for WordPress core itself which you can download afresh from WordPress.org.
ko_KR: 위의 디렉토리는 워드프레스.org에서 새로 다운로드할 수 있는 워드프레스 코어 자체를 제외한 모든 것입니다.

en: You are missing one or more archives from this multi-archive set.
ko_KR: 이 다중 아카이브 세트에서 하나 이상의 아카이브가 누락되었습니다.

en: The log file has been attached to this email.
ko_KR: 이 이메일에 로그 파일이 첨부되어 있습니다.

en: See this FAQ also.
ko_KR: 이 FAQ도 참조하십시오.

en: This will also cause debugging output from all plugins to be shown upon this screen - please do not be surprised to see these.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 모든 플러그인의 디버깅 출력이 이 화면에 표시됩니다. 이를 보고 놀라지 마십시오.

en: Remove old directories
ko_KR: 이전 디렉토리 제거

en: Show expert settings
ko_KR: 전문가 설정 표시

en: OK
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: The request to the filesystem to create the directory failed.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 대한 디렉터리 생성 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The folder exists, but your webserver does not have permission to write to it.
ko_KR: 폴더가 존재하지만 웹 서버에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Any other directories found inside wp-content
ko_KR: Wp-content 내부에 있는 다른 디렉토리

en: your site's admin address
ko_KR: 사이트의 관리자 주소

en: You have not yet made any backups.
ko_KR: 아직 백업을 만들지 않았습니다.

en: You can manually decrypt an encrypted database here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 암호화된 데이터베이스를 수동으로 해독할 수 있습니다.

en: You will need to consult with your web hosting provider to find out how to set permissions for a WordPress plugin to write to the directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인이 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있는 권한을 설정하는 방법을 알아보려면 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 문의해야 합니다.

en: You can send a backup to more than one destination with Premium.
ko_KR: 프리미엄을 사용하여 둘 이상의 대상에 백업을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Your wp-content directory server path: %s
ko_KR: Wp-content 디렉토리 서버 경로: %s

[ctx: Uploader: Drop db.gz.crypt files here to upload them for decryption - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

[ctx: i.e. Non-automatic]
en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: This backup does not exist in the backup history - restoration aborted.
ko_KR: 이 백업은 백업 기록에 존재하지 않습니다 - 복원이 중단되었습니다.

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Multisite
ko_KR: 다중사이트

en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: News
ko_KR: 뉴스

en: (Nothing yet logged)
ko_KR: (아직 아무것도 기록되지 않음)

en: %s version:
ko_KR: %s 버전:

en: %s restoration options:
ko_KR: %s 복원 옵션:

en: %s (%s used)
ko_KR: %s(%s 사용됨)

en: Download most recently modified log file
ko_KR: 가장 최근에 수정된 로그 파일 다운로드

en: Fetch
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Free disk space in account:
ko_KR: 계정의 여유 디스크 공간:

en: Newsletter sign-up
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 가입

en: Download failed
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패

en: Download in progress
ko_KR: 다운로드 진행 중

en: Next scheduled backups
ko_KR: 다음 예약 백업

en: More plugins
ko_KR: 더 많은 플러그인

en: Creating database backup
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 생성

en: Encrypting database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화

en: No local copy present.
ko_KR: 로컬 사본이 없습니다.

en: Lead developer's homepage
ko_KR: 리드 개발자 홈페이지

en: Last log message
ko_KR: 마지막 로그 메시지

en: Memory limit
ko_KR: 메모리 제한

en: Messages:
ko_KR: 메시지:

en: Backup directory (%s) is not writable, or does not exist.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리(%s)에 쓸 수 없거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Backup directory successfully created.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Backup directory could not be created
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete backup set
ko_KR: 백업 세트 삭제

en: Backup begun
ko_KR: 백업 시작됨

en: Backup finished
ko_KR: 백업 완료

en: Drop backup files here
ko_KR: 백업 파일을 여기에 드롭

en: Include your database in the backup
ko_KR: 백업에 데이터베이스 포함

en: Do read this helpful article of useful things to know before restoring.
ko_KR: 복원하기 전에 알아야 할 유용한 정보에 대한 이 유용한 기사를 읽으십시오.

en: Choose the components to restore
ko_KR: 복원할 구성 요소 선택

en: Backup non-WordPress files and databases
ko_KR: 비 워드프레스 파일 및 데이터베이스 백업

en: Do you want to migrate or clone/duplicate a site?
ko_KR: 사이트를 마이그레이션하거나 복제/복제하시겠습니까?

en: Ask a pre-sales question
ko_KR: 사전 판매 질문하기

en: Created database backup
ko_KR: 생성된 데이터베이스 백업

en: Created file backup zips
ko_KR: 생성된 파일 백업 zip

en: For the ability to lock access to UpdraftPlus settings with a password, upgrade to UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 암호로 업드래프트플러스 설정에 대한 액세스를 잠그는 기능을 사용하려면 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Encrypted database
ko_KR: 암호화된 데이터베이스

en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 오류: %s

en: Error: unexpected file read fail
ko_KR: 오류: 예기치 않은 파일 읽기 실패

en: Also delete from remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소에서도 삭제

en: If you are using this, then turn Turbo/Road mode off.
ko_KR: 이것을 사용하는 경우 Turbo/Road 모드를 끄십시오.

en: JavaScript warning
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 경고

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like a file created by UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 이름 형식 - 업드래프트플러스에서 만든 파일처럼 보이지 않습니다.

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like an encrypted database file created by UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 이름 형식 - 업드래프트플러스에서 생성한 암호화된 데이터베이스 파일처럼 보이지 않습니다.

en: Full feature list
ko_KR: 전체 기능 목록

en: N.B. This count is based upon what was, or was not, excluded the last time you saved the options.
ko_KR: 주의 이 개수는 옵션을 마지막으로 저장했을 때 제외된 항목과 제외되지 않은 항목을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Latest UpdraftPlus.com news:
ko_KR: 최신 UpdraftPlus.com 뉴스:

en: More tasks:
ko_KR: 추가 작업:

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Creating file backup zips
ko_KR: 파일 백업 zip 생성

en: At the same time as the files backup
ko_KR: 파일 백업과 동시에

en: If you can still read these words after the page finishes loading, then there is a JavaScript or jQuery problem in the site.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드가 완료된 후에도 여전히 이러한 단어를 읽을 수 있다면 사이트에 JavaScript 또는 jQuery 문제가 있는 것입니다.

en: Could not find that job - perhaps it has already finished?
ko_KR: 해당 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다. 아마도 작업이 이미 끝났습니까?

en: Actions
ko_KR: 행위

en: Current memory usage
ko_KR: 현재 메모리 사용량

en: Nothing currently scheduled
ko_KR: 현재 예정된 것이 없습니다.

en: Current limit is:
ko_KR: 현재 한도:

en: Do you need WordPress Multisite support?
ko_KR: 워드프레스 멀티사이트 지원이 필요합니까?

en: The following entity cannot be restored automatically: "%s".
ko_KR: 다음 엔티티는 자동으로 복원할 수 없습니다: "%s".

en: Or, you can place them manually into your UpdraftPlus directory (usually wp-content/updraft), e.g. via FTP, and then use the "rescan" link above.
ko_KR: 또는 업드래프트플러스 디렉토리(일반적으로 wp-content/updraft)에 수동으로 배치할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 위의 "재검색" 링크를 사용하십시오.

en: The log file could not be read.
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unless you have a problem, you can completely ignore everything here.
ko_KR: 문제가 없는 한 여기에서 모든 것을 완전히 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: The 'Backup Now' button is disabled as your backup directory is not writable (go to the 'Settings' tab and find the relevant option).
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리를 쓸 수 없기 때문에 '지금 백업' 버튼이 비활성화됩니다('설정' 탭으로 이동하여 관련 옵션 찾기).

en: This button is disabled because your backup directory is not writable (see the settings).
ko_KR: 백업 디렉토리를 쓸 수 없기 때문에 이 버튼은 비활성화됩니다(설정 참조).

en: Restore backup
ko_KR: 백업 복원

en: Retrieving (if necessary) and preparing backup files...
ko_KR: 백업 파일 검색(필요한 경우) 및 준비 중...

en: Upload backup files
ko_KR: 백업 파일 업로드

en: Restoring will replace this site's themes, plugins, uploads, database and/or other content directories (according to what is contained in the backup set, and your selection).
ko_KR: 복원하면 이 사이트의 테마, 플러그인, 업로드, 데이터베이스 및/또는 기타 콘텐츠 디렉토리가 대체됩니다(백업 세트에 포함된 항목 및 선택 항목에 따라 다름).

en: Pre-sales FAQs
ko_KR: 사전 판매 FAQ

en: Rescan local folder for new backup sets
ko_KR: 새 백업 세트에 대한 로컬 폴더 재검색

en: refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: UpdraftPlus - Upload backup files
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 - 백업 파일 업로드

en: Return to UpdraftPlus configuration
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 구성으로 돌아가기

en: Web-server disk space in use by UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에서 사용 중인 웹 서버 디스크 공간

en: Press here to look inside your UpdraftPlus directory (in your web hosting space) for any new backup sets that you have uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드한 새 백업 세트에 대한 업드래프트플러스 디렉토리(웹 호스팅 공간) 내부를 보려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Pruning old backup sets
ko_KR: 오래된 백업 세트 정리

en: Waiting until scheduled time to retry because of errors
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 예약된 재시도 시간까지 대기 중

en: Opera web browser
ko_KR: 오페라 웹 브라우저

en: Rescan remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 스토리지 재검색

en: Uploading files to remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소에 파일 업로드

en: Please allow time for the communications with the remote storage to complete.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소와의 통신이 완료될 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: Show raw backup and file list
ko_KR: 원시 백업 및 파일 목록 표시

en: Web server:
ko_KR: 웹 서버:

en: This feature requires %s version %s or later
ko_KR: 이 기능에는 %s 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: The location of this directory is set in the expert settings, in the Settings tab.
ko_KR: 이 디렉토리의 위치는 전문가 설정의 설정 탭에서 설정됩니다.

en: This backup was created by %s, and can be imported.
ko_KR: 이 백업은 %s에 의해 생성되었으며 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Send this backup to remote storage
ko_KR: 이 백업을 원격 저장소로 보내기

en: This file could not be uploaded
ko_KR: 이 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: This is a count of the contents of your Updraft directory
ko_KR: 이것은 업드래프트 디렉터리의 콘텐츠 수입니다.

en: This will delete all your UpdraftPlus settings - are you sure you want to do this?
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 모든 업드래프트플러스 설정이 삭제됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Total (uncompressed) on-disk data:
ko_KR: 전체(비압축) 온디스크 데이터:

en: Time now
ko_KR: 지금이 시간

en: Wipe settings
ko_KR: 초기화 설정

en: Peak memory usage
ko_KR: 최대 메모리 사용량

en: table: %s
ko_KR: 테이블: %s

en: Select Files
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: show PHP information (phpinfo)
ko_KR: php 정보 표시(phpinfo)

en: For even more features and personal support, check out
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능과 개인 지원을 확인하려면

en: Your web server has PHP's so-called safe_mode active.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹 서버에는 PHP의 safe_mode가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Your backup has been restored.
ko_KR: 백업이 복원되었습니다.

en: Your settings have been wiped.
ko_KR: 설정이 지워졌습니다.

en: You will need to restore it manually.
ko_KR: 수동으로 복원해야 합니다.

en: You will find more information about this in the Settings section.
ko_KR: 이에 대한 자세한 정보는 설정 섹션에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: zip executable found:
ko_KR: zip 실행 파일을 찾았습니다:

[ctx: Uploader: Drop backup files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Upload files into UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에 파일을 업로드합니다.

en: Call
ko_KR: 호출

en: count
ko_KR: 계산하기

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Error:
ko_KR: 에러:

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Backup Now
ko_KR: 지금 백업하기

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Delete
ko_KR: 지우기

en: PHP information
ko_KR: PHP 정보

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: (make sure that you were trying to upload a zip file previously created by UpdraftPlus)
ko_KR: (이전에 업드래프트플러스에서 만든 zip 파일을 업로드하려고 했는지 확인하십시오.)

en: Go to the shop.
ko_KR: 가게에 가십시오.

en: For personal support, the ability to copy sites, more storage destinations, encrypted backups for security, multiple backup destinations, better reporting, no adverts and plenty more, take a look at the premium version of UpdraftPlus - the world's most popular backup plugin.
ko_KR: 개인 지원, 사이트 복사 기능, 더 많은 저장소 대상, 보안을 위한 암호화된 백업, 여러 백업 대상, 더 나은 보고, 광고 없음 등을 위해 세계에서 가장 인기 있는 백업 플러그인인 업드래프트플러스의 프리미엄 버전을 살펴보세요.

en: calculating...
ko_KR: 계산 중...

en: Counting...
ko_KR: 계산 중...

en: However, UpdraftPlus archives are standard zip/SQL files - so if you are sure that your file has the right format, then you can rename it to match that pattern.
ko_KR: 그러나 업드래프트플러스 아카이브는 표준 zip/SQL 파일이므로 파일 형식이 올바른 경우 해당 패턴과 일치하도록 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: If this is a backup created by a different backup plugin, then UpdraftPlus Premium may be able to help you.
ko_KR: 다른 백업 플러그인으로 만든 백업인 경우 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Download error: the server sent us a response which we did not understand.
ko_KR: 다운로드 오류: 서버에서 우리가 이해할 수 없는 응답을 보냈습니다.

en: Dismiss (for %s months)
ko_KR: 닫기(%s개월 동안)

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: More quality plugins
ko_KR: 더 많은 품질의 플러그인

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: If you exclude both the database and the files, then you have excluded everything!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스와 파일을 모두 제외하면 모든 항목이 제외됩니다!

en: Download log file
ko_KR: 로그 파일 다운로드

en: Creating...
ko_KR: 생성중...

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Be aware that mail servers tend to have size limits; typically around %s Mb; backups larger than any limits will likely not arrive.
ko_KR: 메일 서버에는 크기 제한이 있는 경향이 있습니다. 일반적으로 약 %sMb; 한도보다 큰 백업은 도착하지 않을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Free Newsletter
ko_KR: 무료 뉴스레터

en: Compare with the free version
ko_KR: 무료 버전과 비교

en: Free two-factor security plugin
ko_KR: 무료 이중 보안 플러그인

en: Backup set not found
ko_KR: 백업 세트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Add site
ko_KR: 사이트 추가

en: Deleting...
ko_KR: 삭제 중...

en: Constants
ko_KR: 상수

en: Failure: No %s was given.
ko_KR: 실패: %s이(가) 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Backup created by unknown source (%s) - cannot be restored.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 소스(%s)에서 생성한 백업 - 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Known backups (raw)
ko_KR: 알려진 백업(원시)

en: Notice
ko_KR: 알림

en: Automatic backup before update
ko_KR: 업데이트 전 자동 백업

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 끊기

en: Connecting...
ko_KR: 연결 중...

en: Disconnecting...
ko_KR: 연결 해제 중...

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결하다

en: Go to the remote storage settings in order to connect.
ko_KR: 연결하려면 원격 저장소 설정으로 이동하세요.

en: Key
ko_KR: 열쇠

en: Error data:
ko_KR: 오류 데이터:

en: Errors:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Error: the server sent an empty response.
ko_KR: 오류: 서버에서 빈 응답을 보냈습니다.

en: Error: the server sent us a response which we did not understand.
ko_KR: 오류: 서버에서 우리가 이해할 수 없는 응답을 보냈습니다.

en: %s has been chosen for remote storage, but you are not currently connected.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소로 %s이(가) 선택되었지만 현재 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Delete from your web server
ko_KR: 웹 서버에서 삭제

en: Follow this link to attempt decryption and download the database file to your computer.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 암호 해독을 시도하고 데이터베이스 파일을 컴퓨터에 다운로드하십시오.

en: Begun looking for this entity
ko_KR: 이 엔티티를 찾기 시작함

en: Delete Old Directories
ko_KR: 이전 디렉토리 삭제

en: Go here for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 여기로 이동하십시오.

en: Job deleted
ko_KR: 작업이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Adding...
ko_KR: 첨가...

en: Download to your computer
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에 다운로드

en: key name
ko_KR: 키 이름

en: File (%s) was found, but has a different size (%s) from what was expected (%s) - it may be corrupt.
ko_KR: 파일(%s)이(가) 있지만 예상 크기(%s)와 다른 크기(%s)가 있습니다. 파일이 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

en: File was found, but is zero-sized (you need to re-upload it): %s
ko_KR: 파일을 찾았지만 크기가 0입니다(다시 업로드해야 함): %s

en: File not found (you need to upload it): %s
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다(업로드해야 함): %s

en: File ready.
ko_KR: 파일이 준비되었습니다.

en: No such backup set exists
ko_KR: 해당 백업 세트가 없습니다.

en: Allowed Files
ko_KR: 허용된 파일

en: Read this page for a guide to possible causes and how to fix it.
ko_KR: 가능한 원인과 해결 방법에 대한 가이드는 이 페이지를 읽으십시오.

en: Trying...
ko_KR: 견딜 수 없는...

en: Warnings:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Send a report only when there are warnings/errors
ko_KR: 경고/오류가 있는 경우에만 보고서 보내기

en: This decryption key will be attempted:
ko_KR: 다음 암호 해독 키가 시도됩니다.

en: To send to more than one address, separate each address with a comma.
ko_KR: 둘 이상의 주소로 보내려면 각 주소를 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: To change any of the default settings of what is backed up, to configure scheduled backups, to send your backups to remote storage (recommended), and more, go to the settings tab.
ko_KR: 백업 대상의 기본 설정을 변경하고, 예약된 백업을 구성하고, 백업을 원격 스토리지로 전송(권장)하는 등의 작업을 하려면 설정 탭으로 이동하십시오.

en: Rescanning remote and local storage for backup sets...
ko_KR: 백업 세트에 대한 원격 및 로컬 스토리지 재검색 중...

en: Start backup
ko_KR: 백업 시작

en: Requesting start of backup...
ko_KR: 백업 시작 요청 중...

en: Please consult this FAQ if you have problems backing up.
ko_KR: 백업에 문제가 있는 경우 이 FAQ를 참조하십시오.

en: To make a backup, just press the Backup Now button.
ko_KR: 백업을 하려면 지금 백업 버튼을 누르기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Send to site:
ko_KR: 사이트로 보내기:

en: The new user's RackSpace console password is (this will not be shown again):
ko_KR: 새 사용자의 RackSpace 콘솔 암호는 다음과 같습니다(다시 표시되지 않음).

en: Nothing yet logged
ko_KR: 아직 기록된 내용 없음

en: Unknown server response status:
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 서버 응답 상태:

en: Unknown server response:
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 서버 응답:

en: Proceed with update
ko_KR: 업데이트 진행

en: UpdraftPlus notice:
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 공지:

en: Upload error
ko_KR: 업로드 오류

en: Upload error:
ko_KR: 업로드 오류:

en: Testing connection...
ko_KR: 연결 테스트 중...

en: Unexpected response:
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 응답:

en: Options (raw)
ko_KR: 옵션(원시)

en: Only the WordPress database can be restored; you will need to deal with the external database manually.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스만 복원할 수 있습니다. 외부 데이터베이스를 수동으로 처리해야 합니다.

en: The amount of time allowed for WordPress plugins to run is very low (%s seconds) - you should increase it to avoid backup failures due to time-outs (consult your web hosting company for more help - it is the max_execution_time PHP setting; the recommended value is %s seconds or more)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인 실행에 허용되는 시간이 매우 짧습니다(%s초). 시간 초과로 인한 백업 실패를 방지하려면 시간을 늘려야 합니다(자세한 도움은 웹 호스팅 회사에 문의하세요. max_execution_time PHP 설정입니다. 권장 값은 %s초 이상)

en: Raw backup history
ko_KR: 원시 백업 기록

en: The web server returned an error code (try again, or check your web server logs)
ko_KR: 웹 서버에서 오류 코드를 반환했습니다(다시 시도하거나 웹 서버 로그를 확인하십시오).

en: This multi-archive backup set appears to have the following archives missing: %s
ko_KR: 이 다중 아카이브 백업 세트에는 다음 아카이브가 누락된 것 같습니다. %s

en: Please give this key a name (e.g. indicate the site it is for):
ko_KR: 이 키에 이름을 지정하십시오(예: 해당 사이트 표시).

en: This file does not appear to be an UpdraftPlus backup archive (such files are .zip or .gz files which have a name like: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)).
ko_KR: 이 파일은 업드래프트플러스 백업 아카이브가 아닌 것 같습니다(이러한 파일은 backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)와 같은 이름을 가진 .zip 또는 .gz 파일입니다. ).

en: This file is not an UpdraftPlus encrypted database archive (such files are .gz.crypt files which have a name like: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_db.crypt.gz).
ko_KR: 이 파일은 업드래프트플러스 암호화 데이터베이스 아카이브가 아닙니다(이러한 파일은 이름이 backup_(time)_(사이트 이름)_(code)_db.crypt.gz와 같은 .gz.crypt 파일임).

en: Some files are still downloading or being processed - please wait.
ko_KR: 일부 파일이 아직 다운로드 중이거나 처리 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Rescanning (looking for backups that you have uploaded manually into the internal backup store)...
ko_KR: 재검색 중(내부 백업 저장소에 수동으로 업로드한 백업 찾기)...

en: Update Theme
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트

en: Processing files - please wait...
ko_KR: 파일 처리 중 - 잠시만 기다려 주십시오...

en: The file was uploaded.
ko_KR: 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: Premium WooCommerce plugins
ko_KR: 프리미엄 WooCommerce 플러그인

en: Update Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Update quota count
ko_KR: 할당량 수 업데이트

en: Your website is hosted using the %s web server.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트는 %s 웹 서버를 사용하여 호스팅됩니다.

en: You should make sure that this really is a backup set intended for use on this website, before you restore (rather than a backup set of an unrelated website).
ko_KR: 복원하기 전에 (관련 없는 웹 사이트의 백업 세트가 아니라) 이 웹 사이트에서 사용하기 위한 백업 세트인지 확인해야 합니다.

en: You have made changes to your settings, and not saved.
ko_KR: 설정을 변경했으며 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: You should check that the remote site is online, not firewalled, does not have security modules that may be blocking access, has UpdraftPlus version %s or later active and that the keys have been entered correctly.
ko_KR: 원격 사이트가 온라인 상태이고 방화벽이 없는지, 액세스를 차단할 수 있는 보안 모듈이 없는지, 업드래프트플러스 버전 %s 이상이 활성화되어 있는지, 키가 올바르게 입력되었는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: UpdraftPlus Premium
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스 프리미엄

en: Welcome to UpdraftPlus!
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: This backup set was not known by UpdraftPlus to be created by the current WordPress installation, but was either found in remote storage, or was sent from a remote site.
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트는 현재 워드프레스 설치에서 생성된 것으로 업드래프트플러스에 알려지지 않았지만 원격 스토리지에서 발견되었거나 원격 사이트에서 전송되었습니다.

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: You should soon see activity in the "Last log message" field below.
ko_KR: 아래의 '마지막 로그 메시지' 필드에 곧 활동이 표시될 것입니다.
