Plugins - Post SMTP Mailer/Email Log - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (381 entries)

en: "From" address
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件位址

en: %s Email Log
zh_TW: %s 電子郵件記錄

en: %s Setup
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: %s has invalid or expired license key for Post SMTP.
zh_TW: Post SMTP 的 %s 授權金鑰已失效或過期。

[ctx: (i.e.) What kind is it?]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: .. +%d more
zh_TW: .. +%d 更多

en: <b style="background-color:yellow">New for v1.9.8!</b> Fallback - setup a second delivery method when the first one is failing
zh_TW: <b style="background-color:yellow">1.9.8 版新功能！</b>備援服務 - 設定次要電子郵件傳送方式作為首要方式傳送失敗時的備援。

en: <code>%1$s</code> method of a <code>PostmanMessage</code> object is <strong>not supported</strong>. Use one of the following methods <pre><code>%2$s</code></pre>
zh_TW: <strong>不支援</strong> <code>PostmanMessage</code> 物件的 <code>%1$s</code> 方法。請改用在這裡列出的其中一個方法: <pre><code>%2$s</code></pre>

en: <code>%1$s</code> property of a <code>PostmanMessage</code> object is <strong>not supported</strong>. For now all of this class properties are private.
zh_TW: <strong>不支援</strong> <code>PostmanMessage</code> 物件的 <code>%1$s</code> 屬性。目前這個類別的全部屬性都是私有屬性。

en: <span style="color:green">Postman is configured</span> and has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> email. | <span style="color:green">Postman is configured</span> and has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> emails.
zh_TW[0]: <span style="color:green">Post SMTP 已設定完畢</span>，並傳送了 <span style="color:green">%d</span> 封電子郵件。

en: <strong>ONLY</strong> if the default mailer type is not working for you.
zh_TW: <strong>僅有</strong>預設郵件程式類型無法在這個網站執行才進行變更。

[ctx: A relative time as in "five days ago"]
en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

[ctx: A socket is the network term for host and port together]
en: Socket
zh_TW: 通訊端

en: A test with <span style="color:red">"No"</span> Service Available indicates one or more of these issues:
zh_TW: [服務是否可用] 的測試結果若為 <span style="color:red">[否]</span>，代表發生了下列一或多項問題:

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: API Key can not be empty
zh_TW: API 金鑰不能留空

en: According to %s
zh_TW: 測試結果由 %s 提供

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Additional Email Addresses
zh_TW: 其他電子郵件地址

en: Additional Headers
zh_TW: 其他標頭

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Ajax Error
zh_TW: Ajax 錯誤

en: Allow user to load saved options
zh_TW: 允許使用者載入已儲存的設定

en: Alternately, <a href="%s">manually configure</a> your own settings and/or modify advanced options.
zh_TW: 或者，進行<a href="%s">手動設定</a>或自行修改進階設定。

[ctx: An Email that has been delivered]
en: Sent Email
zh_TW: 封已傳送的電子郵件

en: An empty subject line can result in delivery failure.
zh_TW: 空白主旨行會導致傳送失敗。

en: An unexpected error occurred
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤

en: Are you having issues with Postman?
zh_TW: 使用 Post SMTP 遇到問題嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定要繼續操作嗎？

en: Attention
zh_TW: 注意

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證方式

en: Beta Feature: ONLY change this to <strong>PHPMailer</strong> only if you see <code>wp_mail</code> conflict message, conflicts when another plugin is activated, and <strong><u>sometimes</u></strong> your mail marked as spam.
zh_TW: Beta 版功能: 請注意，僅有在網站管理員看到 <code>wp_mail</code> 衝突訊息、與其他外掛產生衝突及<strong>不時</strong>發生垃圾訊息問題之後，才需要將設定變更為 <strong>PHPMailer</strong>。

en: Blind Carbon Copy Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 密件副本 (bcc) 收件者

[ctx: Button Label]
en: Begin Test
zh_TW: 開始測試

en: By enable this option, if your email is fail to send Post SMTP will try to use the SMTP service you define here.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，當使用 Post SMTP 傳送電子郵件失敗時，會改以在這個頁面設定的 SMTP 服務傳送郵件。

en: Carbon Copy Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 副本 (cc) 收件者

en: Change this value if you can't see the beginning of the transcript because your messages are too big.
zh_TW: 當這個網站因郵件內容太多導致無法看到文字記錄的開頭時，請變更這項設定的值。

en: Check the detailes here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以進一步了解

en: Check this article how to configure Gmail/Gsuite OAuth:<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Read Here</a>
zh_TW: 請參閱關於如何設定 Gmail/G Suite OAuth 的文章: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">點擊閱讀</a>

en: Choose SMTP or a vendor-specific API:
zh_TW: 選取 SMTP 或特定電子郵件服務商的 API:

en: Click Finish to save these settings, then:
zh_TW: 點擊 [完成] 以儲存設定，接下來:

[ctx: Command to initiate OAuth authentication]
en: Grant permission with %s
zh_TW: 要求 %s 授予權限

en: Communication Error [334] - make sure the Envelope From email is the same account used to create the Client ID.
zh_TW: 發生通訊錯誤，代碼 334 - 郵件資訊的寄件人電子郵件地址必須與用於建立用戶端 ID 的帳號是同一個帳號。

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Chrome Extension UID
zh_TW: Chrome 擴充功能 UID

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Delivery Mode
zh_TW: 傳送模式

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Notification Service
zh_TW: 通知服務

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: PHP Log Level
zh_TW: PHP 記錄層級

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Push to chrome extension
zh_TW: 推送至 Chrome 擴充功能

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Pushover App Token
zh_TW: Pushover 應用程式權杖 (App Token)

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Pushover User Key
zh_TW: Pushover 使用者金鑰 (User Key)

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Recipient Email Address
zh_TW: 收件者電子郵件位址

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: TCP Connection Timeout (sec)
zh_TW: TCP 連線逾時 (秒)

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: TCP Read Timeout (sec)
zh_TW: TCP 讀取逾時 (秒)

[ctx: Configuration Section Title]
en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

[ctx: Configuration Section Title]
en: Notifications Settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

[ctx: Configuration Section Title]
en: Pushover Credentials
zh_TW: Pushover 授權憑證

[ctx: Configuration Section Title]
en: Slack Credentials
zh_TW: Slack 授權憑證

en: Configure the communication with the mail server.
zh_TW: 設定與郵件伺服器的通訊方式。

en: Configure the delivery audit log:
zh_TW: 設定傳送稽核記錄:

en: Connectivity Test
zh_TW: 連線測試

en: Continues email delivery
zh_TW: 持續傳送電子郵件

en: Copy this data into another instance of Postman to duplicate the configuration.
zh_TW: 將以下資料複製至另一個 Post SMTP 執行個體，便能以相同參數完成設定。

en: Create an account at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> and enter <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">an API key</a> below.
zh_TW: 請先在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> 建立帳號，並在下方輸入 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">API 金鑰</a>。

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貢獻人員名單

en: Custom Headers
zh_TW: 自訂標頭

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete All Emails
zh_TW: 刪除全部電子郵件

[ctx: Delete an item from the email log]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delivery mode offers options useful for developing or testing.
zh_TW: [傳送模式] 提供了對開發或測試相當有幫助的設定選項。

[ctx: Description of the email service OAuth 2.0 Application]
en: a Client ID for web application
zh_TW: 網路應用程式的用戶端 ID

[ctx: Description of the email service OAuth 2.0 Application]
en: an Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Diagnostic Test
zh_TW: 診斷測試

en: Disable e-mail validation
zh_TW: 停用電子郵件驗證

en: Domain Name
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Domain Name can not be empty
zh_TW: 網域名稱不能留空

en: E-mail addresses can be validated before sending e-mail, however this may fail with some newer domains.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址會在傳送郵件前進行驗證，一些較新的網域可能會遇到驗證失敗的狀況。

en: ERROR: An error occurred on a SendGrid server. Status code is %1$s
zh_TW: 錯誤: SendGrid 伺服器發生錯誤。狀態碼為 %1$s

en: ERROR: No recipient supplied. Status code is %1$s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 未提供收件者。狀態碼為 %1$s

en: ERROR: Status code is %1$s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 狀態碼為 %1$s

en: ERROR: The JSON payload you have included in your request is too large. Status code is %1$s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 目前要求中包含的 JSON 驗證承載長度太長。狀態碼為 %1$s

en: ERROR: The SendGrid v3 Web API is not available. Status code is %1$s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法使用 SendGrid v3 Web API。狀態碼為 %1$s

en: ERROR: The number of requests you have made exceeds SendGrid rate limitations. Status code is %1$s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 目前執行的要求數量超過 SendGrid 執行週期的呼叫上限。狀態碼為 %1$s

en: Easy-to-use, powerful Setup Wizard for perfect configuration,
    						Commercial-grade Connectivity Tester to diagnose server issues,
    						Log and resend all emails; see the exact cause of failed emails,
    						Supports International alphabets, HTML Mail and MultiPart/Alternative,
    						Supports forced recipients (cc, bcc, to) and custom email headers,
    						SASL Support: Plain/Login/CRAM-MD5/XOAUTH2 authentication,
    						Security Support: SMTPS and STARTTLS (SSL/TLS),
    						Copy configuration to other instances of Post.
zh_TW: 透過便於使用、功能完整的 [設定精靈] 完成最合適的設定。
    						以商業級 [連線測試] 工具診斷伺服器問題。
    						記錄、重傳全部傳送失敗的郵件，以及查看郵件傳送失敗的確切原因。
    						支援國際字母、HTML 郵件及 MultiPart/Alternative。
    						支援強制回覆給副本 (cc)、密件副本 (bcc)、收件者 (to) 以及自訂郵件標頭。
    						支援簡單驗證及安全性階層 (SASL): Plain/Login/CRAM-MD5/XOAUTH2 驗證。
    						支援安全性傳輸: SMTPS 以及 STARTTLS (SSL/TLS)。
    						可將設定複製至其他 Post SMTP 執行實體。

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Log
zh_TW: 電子郵件記錄

en: Email Log Settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件記錄設定

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 傳送失敗

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: In Outbox
zh_TW: 在寄件匣

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: Sending...
zh_TW: 正在傳送...

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: Success
zh_TW: 傳送成功

en: Email could not be resent. Error: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新傳送電子郵件。錯誤: %s

en: Email log HTML preview
zh_TW: 以 HTML 方式預覽電子郵件記錄

en: Email log filter
zh_TW: 電子郵件記錄篩選程式

en: Email not reliable? Post SMTP is the first and only WordPress SMTP plugin to implement OAuth 2.0 for Gmail, Hotmail and Yahoo Mail. Setup is a breeze with the Configuration Wizard and integrated Port Tester. Enjoy worry-free delivery even if your password changes!
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件總是時靈時不靈？Post SMTP 是 WordPress 上第一個也是唯一一個實作 Gmail、Hotmail 以及 Yahoo 郵件 OAuth 2.0 驗證的外掛。透過 [設定精靈] 及整合而來的通訊埠測試程式，讓外掛設定變的相當簡易。即使日後密碼有了變更，依舊可保有無須煩心的郵件傳送功能！

en: Email was successfully resent (but without attachments)
zh_TW: 已成功重新傳送電子郵件 (但不含附件)

en: Enable Logging
zh_TW: 啟用記錄

en: Enable global settings
zh_TW: 啟用全域設定

en: Enter an Outgoing Mail Server with OAuth2 capabilities.
zh_TW: 輸入具備 OAuth 驗證功能的外寄郵件伺服器名稱。

en: Enter the account credentials.
zh_TW: 輸入帳號認證。

en: Enter the email address and name you'd like to send mail as.
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入要用來寄件的電子郵件地址及顯示名稱。

en: Enter your extension license keys here to receive updates for purchased extensions. If your license key has expired, please <a href="%s" target="_blank">renew your license</a>.
zh_TW: 如已購買擴充功能，請在這裡輸入擴充功能授權金鑰以便接收更新通知。如果這個網站的授權金鑰已過期，請<a href="%s" target="_blank">續訂授權金鑰</a>。

en: Envelope-From Email Address
zh_TW: 郵件資訊的寄件人電子郵件地址

en: Envelope-From Email Address can not be empty
zh_TW: [郵件資訊的寄件人電子郵件地址] 不能為空。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error authenticating with this Client ID. [%s]
zh_TW: 使用已設定的用戶端 ID 發生驗證錯誤。錯誤訊息: %s

en: Error computing your domain root - please enter it manually
zh_TW: 根網域擷取錯誤，請手動輸入根網域

en: Error: Postman is missing a required PHP library.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 遺漏了 Post SMTP 必要的 PHP 程式庫。

en: Examine the Session Transcript if you need to.
zh_TW: 如果需要的話，請查看 [工作階段記錄] 的資料。

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export To CSV
zh_TW: 匯出為 CSV 檔案

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: Facebook Group
zh_TW: Facebook 社團

en: Failed emails fallback
zh_TW: 電子郵件傳送失敗時的後援服務

en: Failed, try again.
zh_TW: 處理失敗，請再試一次。

en: Fallback
zh_TW: 後援服務

en: Filter/Search
zh_TW: 篩選/搜尋

en: For reliable delivery, this domain must specify an <a target="_blank" href="%s">SPF record</a> permitting the use of the SMTP server named above.
zh_TW: 為了讓郵件傳送穩定可靠，必須為用於寄件的網域名稱設定一組可用於上述 SMTP 伺服器的正確 <a href="%s" target="_blank">SPF 記錄</a>。

en: For the domain: %1$s
zh_TW: 電子郵件寄件者的網域：%1$s

en: Found a better plugin
zh_TW: 找到更好的外掛

en: From Date
zh_TW: 起始日期

en: From Email
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: Full Transcripts, Connectivity Test, Diagnostic Test.
zh_TW: 完整文字記錄、連線測試、診斷測試。

en: Get your webhook URL here
zh_TW: 點擊這個連結以取得 Webhook 網址

en: Get your webhook URL here.
zh_TW: 點擊這個連結以取得 Webhook 網址

en: Go to Post SMTP Settings
zh_TW: 前往 [Post SMTP 設定]

en: Grant OAuth 2.0 Permission
zh_TW: 授予 OAuth 2.0 權限

en: Grant permission with the Email Provider for Postman to send email and
zh_TW: 電子郵件服務提供商授予 Post SMTP 權限以傳送電子郵件，然後...

en: Guides
zh_TW: 操作指南

en: Here I will list top users that help Post SMTP grow (bugs, features, etc...)
zh_TW: 我會將協助 Post SMTP 改進的最佳使用者列於此處 (回報錯誤或新功能等等)

en: How will the connection to the mail server be established?
zh_TW: 與郵件伺服器建立連線的方式？

en: How will you prove your identity to the mail server?
zh_TW: 如何向郵件伺服器證明網站管理員的使用權限？

en: I have no time for this
zh_TW: 沒時間進行回報

en: I recommend to change it and <strong>TEST</strong> Post SMTP with the value <code>PHPMailer</code>.
zh_TW: 強烈建議變更這些設定，並以更有效率的 <code>PHPMailer</code> <strong>測試</strong> Post SMTP。

en: If the issues above can not be resolved, your last option is to configure Postman to use an email account managed by your web host with an SMTP server managed by your web host.
zh_TW: 如果無法解決上述問題，請以可供網站主機使用的 SMTP 伺服器所管理的電子郵件帳戶資訊，為 Post SMTP 進行設定。

en: If there is a problem, Postman will give up after %d second. | If there is a problem, Postman will give up after %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 如果遇到問題，Post SMTP 會在 %d 秒後停止傳送測試電子郵件。

en: If you had a working configuration with another Plugin, the Setup Wizard can begin with those settings.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站有一份來自其他外掛、且可正常執行的設定，[設定精靈] 可以從這份設定開始進行。

en: If you have access to cPanel, enable the Remote Mail Exchanger.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員具備存取 cPanel 的權限，請啟用遠端郵件交換程式 (Remote Mail Exchanger)。

en: If you own this domain, make sure it has an <a href="%1$s">SPF record authorizing %2$s</a> as a relay, or you will have delivery problems.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員擁有這個網域管理權限，請確認已有一筆<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">授權 %2$s 進行轉送的 SPF 記錄</a>，否則傳送郵件會發生問題。

en: If you write for help, please include the following:
zh_TW: 無論網站管理員以哪種方式尋求協助，請在說明內容中加入以下資訊:

en: Image source
zh_TW: 圖片來源

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Increase the timeouts if your host is intermittenly failing to send mail. Be careful, this also correlates to how long your user must wait if the mail server is unreachable.
zh_TW: 如果主機會間歇性地無法傳送郵件，請增加逾時設定。請注意，這項變更也會在郵件伺服器無法連線時，增加使用者需要等待的時間。

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Lead Developer
zh_TW: 首席開發者

en: Let's get started! All users are strongly encouraged to <a href="%s">run the Setup Wizard</a>.
zh_TW: 開始進行設定吧！強烈建議全部使用者執行 [<a href="%s">設定精靈</a>]。

en: Lockfiles are written here to prevent users from triggering an OAuth 2.0 token refresh at the same time.
zh_TW: 寫入鎖定檔案以防止多位使用者同時觸發 OAuth 2.0 權杖換發事件。

en: Log Email and Delete
zh_TW: 記錄電子郵件並刪除

en: Log Level specifies the level of detail written to the <a target="_blank" href="%s">WordPress Debug log</a> - view the log with <a target-"_new" href="%s">Debug</a>.
zh_TW: 記錄層級會指定寫入 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 偵錯記錄</a>的詳細程度 - 請以 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Debug</a> 外掛檢視相關記錄。

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Mail Log Entries were deleted.
zh_TW: 郵件記錄項目已刪除。

en: Mail Log Entry was deleted.
zh_TW: 郵件記錄項目已刪除。

en: Mail Server Port
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器通訊埠

en: Mailer Type
zh_TW: 郵件程式類型

en: Mailgun Europe Region?
zh_TW: Mailgun 歐盟地區

[ctx: Main Menu]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 可用操作

[ctx: Main Menu]
en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Maximum Log Entries
zh_TW: 最大記錄項目數

en: Maximum Transcript Size
zh_TW: 最大文字記錄大小

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message From Address can not be empty
zh_TW: 郵件的寄件者不能留空

en: Multiple emails resend
zh_TW: 重新傳送多封電子郵件

en: MyMail: Change the delivery method in the %s!
zh_TW: MyMail: 在 %s 中變更傳送方式！

en: Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
en: Authorized JavaScript origins
zh_TW: 已授權的 JavaScript 來源

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
en: Callback Domain
zh_TW: Callback Domain (回撥網域)

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
en: Root Domain
zh_TW: 根網域

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
en: Website Domain
zh_TW: 網站網域

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
en: Authorized redirect URI
zh_TW: 已授權的重新導向 URI

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
en: Home Page URL
zh_TW: Home Page URL (首頁網址)

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
en: Redirect URI
zh_TW: 重新導向 URI

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
en: Redirect URL
zh_TW: 重新導向網址

[ctx: Name of the OAuth 2.0 Client ID]
en: Client ID
zh_TW: 用戶端 ID

[ctx: Name of the OAuth 2.0 Client Secret]
en: Client Secret
zh_TW: 用戶端密碼

[ctx: Name of the email service]
en: Yahoo Mail
zh_TW: Yahoo Mail (電子郵件)

[ctx: Name of the email service portal]
en: Google Developers Console Gmail Wizard
zh_TW: Google API Console 的 Gmail API

en: Need help setup everything? (paid)
zh_TW: 付費取得外掛組態設定服務

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No lock file found.
zh_TW: 沒有遭到鎖定的檔案。

en: No outbound route between this site and the Internet on Port %d.
zh_TW: 這個網站與網際網路間，並無通訊埠 %d 的出站路由。

en: Nonce verification failed
zh_TW: 一次性隨機碼驗證失敗

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Note that many WordPress hosts, such as GoDaddy, Bluehost and Dreamhost, require that you use their mail accounts with their mail servers, and prevent you from using others.
zh_TW: 請注意，有些 WordPress 的主機服務商 (例如 GoDaddy、Bluehost 及 Dreamhost)，會要求網站管理員使用他們的郵件伺服器所提供的郵件帳號傳送郵件，並會在使用其他電子郵件服務時進行阻擋。

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: OAuth 2.0 (requires Client ID and Client Secret)
zh_TW: OAuth 2.0 (需要用戶端 ID 及用戶端密碼)

en: OAuth 2.0 authentication requires a %1$s and %2$s.
zh_TW: OAuth 2.0 驗證需要 %1$s 及 %2$s。

en: OAuth 2.0 authentication requires a supported OAuth 2.0-capable Outgoing Mail Server.
zh_TW: OAuth 2.0 驗證需要支援 OAuth 2.0 功能的外寄郵件伺服器。

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Online Support
zh_TW: 線上技術支援

en: Open A support ticket for me
zh_TW: 為我建立支援需求

en: Other Reason
zh_TW: 其他原因

en: Outgoing Mail Server
zh_TW: 外寄郵件伺服器

en: Outgoing Mail Server Hostname
zh_TW: 外寄郵件伺服器主機名稱

en: Outgoing Mail Server Hostname and Port can not be empty.
zh_TW: 外寄郵件伺服器主機名稱及通訊埠不能為空。

en: Outgoing Mail Server Port
zh_TW: 外寄郵件伺服器通訊埠

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password (requires username and password)
zh_TW: 密碼 (需要使用者名稱及密碼)

en: Paste data from another instance of Postman here to duplicate the configuration.
zh_TW: 在此貼上從另一個 Post SMTP 執行個體取得的資料，便能以相同參數完成設定。

en: Please check the <a href="%1$s">troubleshooting and error messages</a> page and the <a href="%2$s">support forum</a>.
zh_TW: 請造訪〈<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">疑難排解及錯誤訊息</a>〉頁面及<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>以取得協助。

en: Please consider <a href="%s">leaving a review</a> to help spread the word! :D
zh_TW: 請為外掛<a href="%s" target="_blank">撰寫評價</a>以協助我們推廣 Post SMTP Mailer/Email Log！:D

en: Please note that to prevent abuse, many email services will <em>not</em> let you send from an email address other than the one you authenticate with.
zh_TW: 請注意，為防止濫發電子郵件，多數電子郵件服務<strong>不會</strong>讓網站管理員透過未認證帳號的電子郵件地址傳送郵件。

en: Plugin data was removed.
zh_TW: 外掛重設成功。

en: Port %d can be used for SMTP to %s.
zh_TW: 通訊埠 %d 可交由 SMTP 通訊協定連線至 %s。

en: Port %d can be used with the %s.
zh_TW: 通訊埠 %d 可交由 %s 使用。

en: Port %d is open, but not to %s.
zh_TW: 通訊埠 %d 已開啟，但並未交由 %s 使用。

en: Post SMTP Settings
zh_TW: Post SMTP 設定

en: Post SMTP email error
zh_TW: Post SMTP 電子郵件錯誤

en: Post SMTP started by Jason Hendriks, Jason left the project and Yehuda Hassine (me) continue his work.
zh_TW: Post SMTP 最初由 Jason Hendriks 所開發，Jason 不再開發後，由 Yehuda Hassine (志願開發者) 接手開發。

en: Post SMTP v2 includes and new feature called: <b>Mailer Type</b>.
zh_TW: Post SMTP v2 包含的新功能稱為 <b>[郵件程式類型]</b>。

en: Post SMTP will send mail via the <b>%1$s %2$s</b>.
zh_TW: Post SMTP 會以 <b>%1$s %2$s</b> 傳送郵件。

en: Postman SMTP
zh_TW: Post SMTP

en: Postman can't find any way to send mail on your system. Run a <a href="%s">connectivity test</a>.
zh_TW: Post SMTP 無法透過目前設定的系統傳送郵件，請執行 [<a href="%s">連線測試</a>] 進行檢查。

en: Postman has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> email. | Postman has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> emails.
zh_TW[0]: Post SMTP 已傳送 <span style="color:green">%d</span> 封電子郵件。

en: Postman is <em>not</em> configured and is mimicking out-of-the-box WordPress email delivery.
zh_TW: Post SMTP <strong>尚未</strong>進行設定，目前以模擬 WordPress 預設的電子郵件傳送機制進行運作。

en: Postman is configured.
zh_TW: Post SMTP 已設定完畢。

en: Postman is in <em>non-Production</em> mode and is dumping all emails.
zh_TW: Post SMTP 目前設定為 <strong>[非工作模式]</strong>，並正在傾印全部電子郵件。

en: Postman is operating in per-site mode.
zh_TW: Post SMTP 目前以 [個別網站模式] 執行。

en: Postman is unable to run. Email delivery is being handled by WordPress (or another plugin).
zh_TW: Post SMTP 無法執行。目前電子郵件傳送正由 WordPress 或其他外掛處理。

en: Postman needs translators! Please take a moment to <a href="%s">translate a few sentences on-line</a>
zh_TW: Post SMTP 需要各位的協助以完成本地化！請利用些許時間<a href="%s" target="_blank">在線上翻譯待譯譯文</a>

en: Postman recommends %1$s with %2$s authentication to host %4$s on port %3$d.
zh_TW: Post SMTP 建議使用 %2$s 驗證方式的 %1$s，它會透過通訊埠 %3$d 與主機 %4$s 進行連線。

en: Postman will send mail via %1$s to %2$s using %3$s authentication.
zh_TW: Post SMTP 已通過主機 %2$s 的 "%3$s" 驗證，並會以 %1$s 通訊協定傳送郵件。

en: Postman will send mail via the <b>%1$s %2$s</b>.
zh_TW: Post SMTP 會以 <b>%1$s %2$s</b> 傳送郵件。

en: Postman: wp_mail has been declared by another plugin or theme, so you won't be able to use Postman until the conflict is resolved.
zh_TW: Post SMTP: wp_mail 函數已由其他外掛或佈景主題所使用，在未解決這項衝突前，將無法使用 Post SMTP 所提供的功能。

[ctx: Press this button to Finish this task]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Press this button to go to the next step]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

[ctx: Press this button to go to the previous step]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Prevent <b>plugins</b> and <b>themes</b> from changing this
zh_TW: 防止<b>外掛</b>及<b>佈景主題</b>變更這項設定

en: Project Leaders
zh_TW: 專案負責人

en: Push To Chrome Extension
zh_TW: 推送至 Chrome 擴充功能

en: Pushover App Token
zh_TW: Pushover 應用程式權杖 (App Token)

en: Pushover Credentials
zh_TW: Pushover 授權憑證

en: Pushover User Key
zh_TW: Pushover 使用者金鑰 (User Key)

en: Records per page
zh_TW: 每頁記錄顯示數量

en: Release Lock File Error
zh_TW: 解除「鎖定檔案」錯誤

en: Remove the Postman X-Header signature from messages
zh_TW: 從郵件中移除 Post SMTP 的 X 標頭簽名

en: Reply-To
zh_TW: 回覆至

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Resend
zh_TW: 重新傳送

en: Resend any email to the original recipient or any other emails you choose.
zh_TW: 重新傳送電子郵件至原始收件者、或網站管理員選取的任何電子郵件。

en: Reset Plugin
zh_TW: 重設外掛

[ctx: Return to main menu link]
en: Back To Main Menu
zh_TW: 返回主選單

en: Same settings as the main site/blog (id:1)
zh_TW: 與主要網站相同的設定 (ID:1)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Select a notify service to notify you when an email is failed to delivered.
zh_TW: 選取接收寄件失敗訊息的通知服務。

en: Select the notification service you want to recieve alerts about failed emails.
zh_TW: 選取接收寄件失敗訊息的通知服務。

en: Send The Message
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Send a Test Email
zh_TW: 傳送測試電子郵件

en: Send yourself a Test Email to make sure everything is working!
zh_TW: 記得傳送一封測試用電子郵件，確認全部設定都能正確執行！

en: Sending the message:
zh_TW: 傳送郵件狀態:

en: Sendmail (server defualt - not SMTP)
zh_TW: Sendmail (伺服器預設值 - 不使用 SMTP)

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

en: Sent To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Separate multiple <b>to</b>/<b>cc</b>/<b>bcc</b> recipients with commas.
zh_TW: 請以逗號分隔多位<b>收件者 (to)</b>/<b>副本收件者 (cc)</b>/<b>密件副本收件者 (bcc)</b>。

en: Server ID
zh_TW: 伺服器 ID

en: Service Available
zh_TW: 服務是否可用

en: Session Transcript
zh_TW: 工作階段記錄

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: Show All Settings
zh_TW: 顯示全部設定

en: Slack Credentials
zh_TW: Slack 授權憑證

en: Slack webhook
zh_TW: Slack Webhook

en: Solution
zh_TW: 解決方案

en: Specify custom headers (e.g. <code>X-MC-Tags: wordpress-site-A</code>), one per line. Use custom headers with caution as they can negatively affect your Spam score.
zh_TW: 每行指定一項如 <code>X-MC-Tags: wordpress-site-A</code> 的自訂標頭。請謹慎使用自訂標頭，濫用自訂標頭可能會對垃圾郵件評等產生負面影響。

en: Specify the Recipient
zh_TW: 指定收件者

en: Start the Wizard
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Success, try to send test email.
zh_TW: 處理成功，請嘗試傳送測試用電子郵件。

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

[ctx: TCP Port Test Status]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: Temporary Directory
zh_TW: 暫存目錄

[ctx: Test Email Subject]
en: Postman SMTP Test (%s)
zh_TW: Post SMTP 測試郵件 (來自 %s)

[ctx: Test Email Tagline]
en: Sent by Postman %s
zh_TW: 由 Post SMTP %s 版所傳送

en: Thank you for updating! Post SMTP %s is bundled up and ready to take your SMTP needs to the next level!
zh_TW: 感謝配合完成更新！Post SMTP %s 版已整備完畢，並準備將這個網站的 SMTP 需求提昇至新的水準。

en: Thank you for updating! bbPress %s is waxed, polished, and ready for you to take it for a lap or two around the block!
zh_TW: 感謝配合完成更新！bbPress %s 版已整備完畢，並準備好迎接這個網站的社群使用者。

en: Thank-you for choosing Postman!
zh_TW: 感謝採用 Post SMTP！

[ctx: The "please wait" message]
en: Checking..
zh_TW: 正在檢查...

[ctx: The Message Sender Email Address]
en: From Address
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件位址

en: The OAuth 2.0 authorization was successful. Ready to send e-mail.
zh_TW: 成功完成 OAuth 2.0 驗證，Postman 已為傳送電子郵件準備就緒。

en: The SMTP hostname is wrong or the mail server does not provide service on this port
zh_TW: SMTP 主機名稱錯誤，或郵件伺服器未提供指定通訊埠給 SMTP 服務。

en: The Username is usually the same as the Envelope-From Email Address.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱通常與 [郵件資訊的寄件人電子郵件地址] 相同。

en: The best debugging tools.
zh_TW: 最佳偵錯工具。

en: The best delivery experience
zh_TW: 最佳電子郵件傳送體驗

[ctx: The final step of the Wizard]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: The grant code from Google had no accompanying state and may be a forgery
zh_TW: Google 的授權代碼不具備應有的狀態，可能已遭竄改

[ctx: The group of Emails that have been delivered]
en: Sent Emails
zh_TW: 封已傳送的電子郵件

en: The last %d email attempts are recorded <a href="%s">in the log</a>.
zh_TW: 目前設定為最新的 %d 筆電子郵件傳送嘗試會予以<a href="%s">記錄</a>。

[ctx: The log of Emails that have been delivered]
en: Email Log
zh_TW: 電子郵件記錄

en: The log to paste when you open a support issue:
zh_TW: 發佈技術支援問題時請附上外掛測試記錄：

en: The plugin didn't work
zh_TW: 外掛無法正常運作

[ctx: The plugin successfully saved new settings.]
en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

[ctx: The port is closed]
en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: The port is open]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可供更新。請檢視 %3$s 版的%2$s詳細資料%4$s或%5$s立即更新%6$s。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可供更新。請檢視 %3$s 版的%2$s詳細資料%4$s。

en: There was an error importing the data.
zh_TW: 匯入資料時發生錯誤。

en: This PHP installation requires the <b>%1$s</b> library.
zh_TW: 這項 PHP 安裝需要 <b>%1$s</b> 程式庫。

en: This address, like the <b>letterhead</b> printed on a letter, identifies the sender to the recipient. Change this when you are sending on behalf of someone else, for example to use Google's <a href="%s">Send Mail As</a> feature. Other plugins, especially Contact Forms, may override this field to be your visitor's address.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址就如同印在信紙上的<b>信頭</b>一樣，用於識別寄給收件者的是哪一位寄件者。當你需要代表其他人傳送郵件時，就必須變更這項設定，使用方式與 Google 的 [<a href="%s" target="_blank">以這個地址寄送郵件</a>] 功能相同。有些外掛 - 尤其是聯絡表單類外掛，有可能會以填表者的電子郵件地址覆寫這個欄位的設定。

en: This address, like the <b>return address</b> printed on an envelope, identifies the account owner to the SMTP server.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址就如同印在信封上的<b>回郵地址</b>一樣，用於供 SMTP 伺服器識別帳號擁有者。

en: This configuration option will send your authorization credentials in the clear.
zh_TW: 這項設定會以明文傳送授權憑證。

en: This is a record of deliveries made to the mail server. It does not neccessarily indicate sucessful delivery to the recipient.
zh_TW: 以下僅為郵件伺服器的傳送記錄，並不代表郵件已成功傳送給收件者。

en: This is an extra notification to the selection above
zh_TW: 這是除了在上方已選取的方式外的額外通知方式

en: This is override by the account configured on Post SMTP plugin configuration.
zh_TW: 這項設定會由 Post SMTP 外掛設定中的寄件者電子郵件地址所覆寫。

en: This is the Outgoing (SMTP) Mail Server, or Mail Submission Agent (MSA), which Postman delegates mail delivery to. This server is specific to your email account, and if you don't know what to use, ask your email service provider.
zh_TW: 以下是受 Post SMTP 所委派、用於郵件傳送的外寄 (SMTP) 郵件伺服器或郵件提交代理程式 (Mail Submission Agent，縮寫為 MSA)。這台伺服器僅能使用指定的電子郵件帳號傳送郵件，如果網站管理員不知道該如何進行設定，請洽詢電子郵件服務提供商。

en: This is the conversation between Postman and the mail server. It can be useful for diagnosing problems. <b>DO NOT</b> post it on-line, it may contain your account password.
zh_TW: 這是 Post SMTP 與郵件伺服器間的交談內容，對於診斷問題相當有幫助。請<b>不要</b>公開發佈這些內容，因為其中可能包含了郵件帳號的密碼。

[ctx: This mode removes the Postman X-Mailer signature from emails]
en: Stealth Mode
zh_TW: 隱形模式

en: This test determines which well-known ports are available for Postman to use.
zh_TW: 這項測試可以確認哪些已知的郵件通訊埠可供 Post SMTP 使用。

en: This utility allows you to send an email message for testing.
zh_TW: 這項工具能讓網站管理員傳送一封測試用電子郵件。

en: This will purge all of Postman's settings, including account credentials and the email log.
zh_TW: 這項操作會清除全部 Post SMTP 的設定，包含帳號認證及電子郵件記錄。

en: To Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: To Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 收件者 (to)

en: Top Community Members
zh_TW: 最佳社群成員

en: Trace
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Transport
zh_TW: 傳輸方式

en: Transport Settings
zh_TW: 傳輸設定

en: Trash All
zh_TW: 將全部記錄移至回收桶

en: Unexpected PHP messages corrupted the Ajax response
zh_TW: 意外的 PHP 訊息損毀 AJAX 回應

en: Use Fallback?
zh_TW: 使用後援服務

en: Use SMTP Authentication?
zh_TW: 使用 SMTP 驗證

en: Use allowed email, for example: If you are using Gmail, type your Gmail adress.
zh_TW: 使用其他以註冊並可以使用的電子郵件服務。舉例來說，如果可以使用個人的 Gmail，請在這個欄位輸入 Gmail 電子郵件地址。

en: Used with permission
zh_TW: 已獲授權使用

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username and password can not be empty.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱及密碼不能為空。

en: Using the same OAuth 2.0 Client ID and Client Secret from this site at the same time as another site will cause failures.
zh_TW: 在不同的網站間同時使用相同的 OAuth 2.0 用戶端 ID 及用戶端密碼，會導致驗證失敗。

en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

en: Validation
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Version %s
zh_TW: %s 版

[ctx: View an item from the email log]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Visit us
zh_TW: 造訪外掛官方網站

en: WP Admin Email
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎使用

en: Welcome to Post SMTP %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Post SMTP %s 版

[ctx: What is the date today?]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: What is the subject of this message?]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

[ctx: What is the unique URI of the configuration?]
en: Delivery-URI
zh_TW: 傳送 URI

en: What&#8217;s New
zh_TW: 新增功能

[ctx: When the server is online to the public, this is "Production" mode]
en: Log Email and Send
zh_TW: 記錄電子郵件並傳送

[ctx: When was this email sent?]
en: Delivery Time
zh_TW: 傳送時間

[ctx: Who is this message Bcc'd to?]
en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本

[ctx: Who is this message Cc'd to?]
en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

[ctx: Who is this message From?]
en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: Who is this message To?]
en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Who is this message going to?
zh_TW: 測試電子郵件的收件者是哪位？

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Import Configuration
zh_TW: 匯入設定

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Import configuration from another plugin?
zh_TW: 從其他外掛匯入設定？

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Sender Details
zh_TW: 寄件者詳細資料

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Which host will relay the mail?
zh_TW: 要使用哪台主機轉送郵件？

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Who is the mail coming from?
zh_TW: 要將哪個帳號設定為寄件者？

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: You're Done!
zh_TW: 大功告成！

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are about to configure OAuth 2.0 with an IP address instead of a domain name. This is not permitted. Either assign a real domain name to your site or add a fake one in your local host file.
zh_TW: 網站管理員使用了 IP 位址 (而非網域名稱) 為 OAuth 2.0 進行設定，這種設定方式並不正確。請為這個網站指派一個真實的網域名稱，或是在本地主機檔案中新增一筆該 IP 與「假」網域名稱的對應記錄，然後以假網域名稱進行設定。

en: You can download the chrome extension here (if link not available, check later).
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以下載 Chrome 擴充功能 (如果點擊連結沒有作用，請稍後再試)

en: You can easily filter by dates and search in your log.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以很方便的透過日期進行篩選並搜尋電子郵件記錄。

en: You can now see sent emails as HTML.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以以 HTML 方式檢視已傳送的電子郵件。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有安裝外掛更新的權限。

en: You getting this message because an error detected while delivered your email.
zh_TW: 會收到這個訊息，是因為在傳送電子郵件時偵測到錯誤。

en: You have configured OAuth 2.0 authentication, but have not received permission to use it.
zh_TW: 目前已完成 OAuth 2.0 驗證的設定，但尚未取得使用權限。

en: Your <a href="%1$s">%2$s configuration</a> is preventing outbound connections
zh_TW: 這個網站的 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s 設定</a>阻擋了出站連線。

en: Your UID as you see in the extension.
zh_TW: 輸入擴充功能提供的 UID

en: Your connection settings depend on what your email service provider offers, and what your WordPress host allows.
zh_TW: 請以這個網站要使用的電子郵件服務提供商所提供的資訊進行連線設定，而且用於架設這個 WordPress 網站的主機也要對相關連線予以放行。

en: Your email address <b>requires</b> access to a remote SMTP server blocked by %s.
zh_TW: 存取遠端 SMTP 伺服器的<b>必要</b>電子郵件帳號已遭 %s 封鎖。

en: Your email provider did not grant Postman permission. Try again.
zh_TW: 電子郵件服務提供商並未授予 Post SMTP 權限。請再試一次。

en: Your message was delivered (%d ms) to the SMTP server! Congratulations :)
zh_TW: 郵件已在 %d 毫秒內傳送至 SMTP 伺服器！恭喜 :)

en: Your web host has placed a firewall between this site and the Internet
zh_TW: 主機商在網站主機與網際網路之間設置了防火牆，阻擋了郵件通訊埠的通訊。

[ctx: as in "There is no Spoon"]
en: no
zh_TW: 無密碼

en: click to enlarge image.
zh_TW: 點擊以放大圖片

en: comma-separated for multiple emails
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔多個電子郵件地址

en: connected to %1$s instead of %2$s.
zh_TW: 實際上是連線至 %1$s，而非 %2$s。

en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/post-smtp/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/post-smtp/

en: if email fail to sent you will get notified using the local mail system.
zh_TW: 如果電子郵件傳送失敗，網站管理員會透過本地電子郵件系統收到通知。

en: must be greater than 0
zh_TW: 必須大於 0

en: n/a
zh_TW: 不適用

en: or
zh_TW: 或

[ctx: plugin]
en: Deactivate %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s
