RocketGenius - Gravity Forms User Registration - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: Set Password URL
zh_CN: 设置密码页面地址

en: User Activation URL
zh_CN: 用户激活链接

en: User is updated
zh_CN: 用户已更新。

en: User is registered
zh_CN: 用户已注册

en: User is activated
zh_CN: 用户已激活

en: User is pending activation
zh_CN: 用户正在等待激活

en: Site is created
zh_CN: 站点已创建

en: Update site when subscription is cancelled.
zh_CN: 取消订阅时更新站点。

en: Update Site on Cancel
zh_CN: 取消时更新站点

en: Update user when subscription is cancelled.
zh_CN: 当订阅被取消时更新用户。

en: Update User on Cancel
zh_CN: 取消时更新用户

en: Delay User Registration
zh_CN: 延迟用户注册

en: User Registration Options
zh_CN: 用户注册选项

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 这个站点没有角色 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Preserve current role &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 保存当前角色 &mdash;

en: Select a Role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: &mdash; Preserve current display name &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 保存当前昵称 &mdash;

en: Update User
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: &mdash; Preserve current password &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 保存当前密码 &mdash;

en: Select Meta Key
zh_CN: 选择Meta Key

en: Add Custom Meta
zh_CN: 添加自定义元数据

en: Other User Meta
zh_CN: 其他用户元数据

en: Biographical Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Jabber / Google Talk
zh_CN: Jabber/谷歌聊天

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Standard User Meta
zh_CN: 标准用户元数据

en: Delete site
zh_CN: 删除网站

en: Deactivate site
zh_CN: 关闭网站

en: Set as %s
zh_CN: 设置为 %s

en: When a form submission creates a post and registers a user, set the new user as the post author. %sEnabled by default.%s
zh_CN: 当表单提交创建一篇文章并注册用户时，设置新用户为文章作者。%s默认启用。%s

en: Set user as post author.
zh_CN: 设置用户为文章作者。

en: Set Post Author
zh_CN: 设置文章作者

en: When the registration condition is enabled, form submissions will only register the user when the condition is met.
zh_CN: 当启用注册条件时，表单提交将仅在满足条件时注册用户。

en: When the update condition is enabled, form submissions will only update the user when the condition is met. The user data will always be populated into the form.
zh_CN: 当启用更新条件时，表单提交将只在条件满足时更新用户。用户数据将永远被填充到表单中。

en: Register user if
zh_CN: 注册用户，当

en: Update user if
zh_CN: 更新用户，当

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Registration Condition
zh_CN: 注册条件

en: Update Condition
zh_CN: 更新条件

en: Send users an email with an activation link. Users are only registered once they have activated their accounts.
zh_CN: 发送用户的电子邮件与激活链接。用户只有激活了帐户。才正式完成注册。

en: User Activation Type
zh_CN: 用户激活类型

en: manually or by form notification
zh_CN: 手动或者通过表单更新通知

en: Enable user activation.
zh_CN: 启用用户激活。

en: User Activation
zh_CN: 用户激活

en: by email from WordPress
zh_CN: 从WordPress邮件

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: Specify whether to send the new site details to the user by email. %sEnabled by default.%s
zh_CN: 指定是否通过电子邮件将密码发送给新用户。%s默认启用。%s

en: Send the new site details to the user by email.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件将这个密码发送给新用户。

en: Send Email?
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件？

en: Select role the user should be assigned on the site they registered from. This option overrides the "Role" option under User Settings.
zh_CN: 选择用户应在注册的网站上进行分配的角色。这个选项将覆盖“角色”选项下的用户设置。

en: Current Site Role
zh_CN: 当前站点角色

en: Select role the user should be assigned on the newly created site.
zh_CN: 选择用户应该对新创建的站点上分配的角色。

en: Site Role
zh_CN: 站点角色

en: Select the form field that should be used for the site title.
zh_CN: 选择要用于站点标题的表单字段。

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Select the form field that should be used for the site address.
zh_CN: 选择要用于站点地址的表单字段。

en: Site Address
zh_CN: 站点地址

en: Create new site when a user registers.
zh_CN: 当用户注册时，创建新站点。

en: Network Options
zh_CN: 网络选项

en: BuddyPress Profile
zh_CN: BuddyPress 档案

en: User Meta
zh_CN: 用户Meta

en: Select the role the user should be assigned.
zh_CN: 选择用户应分配的角色。

en: Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's email address.
zh_CN: 选择应用于用户电子邮件地址的表单字段。

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Select how the user's name should be displayed publicly.
zh_CN: 选择如何公开显示用户的名字。

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's nickname.
zh_CN: 选择要用于用户昵称的表单字段。

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's last name.
zh_CN: 选择要用于用户姓氏的表单字段。

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's first name.
zh_CN: 选择要用于用户名字的表单字段。

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Select the form field that should be used for the user's username.
zh_CN: 选择要用于用户的用户名的表单字段。

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: A form can have multiple "Create" feeds <strong>or</strong> a single "Update" feed. A form cannot have both a "Create" feed and an "Update" feed.
zh_CN: 一个表单可以有多个 “创建” 操作 <strong>或者</strong> 一个 “更新” 操作。但一个表单不能同时具有一个 “创建” 操作和一个“更新” 操作。

en: Select the type of feed you would like to create. "Create" feeds will create a new user. "Update" feeds will update users.
zh_CN: 选择要创建的操作类型。“新建”操作将创建一个新用户。“更新”操作将更新用户。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Enter a feed name to uniquely identify this setup.
zh_CN: 输入一个特别的操作名称来区分此设置。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Feed Settings
zh_CN: 操作设置

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Select a Page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Registration Page
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: When users attempt to access the default WordPress registration page, they will be redirected to this custom page instead.
zh_CN: 当用户试图访问WordPress默认注册页面时，他们将被重定向到自定义页面。

en: Enable Custom Registration Page
zh_CN: 启用自定义注册页面

en: Custom Registration Page
zh_CN: 自定义注册页面

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住账号

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Login Form
zh_CN: 登录表单

en: Forgot Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Select BuddyPress Field
zh_CN: 选择BuddyPress字段

en: Oops! You need to be logged in to use this form.
zh_CN: 哎呀！您需要先登录，才能使用这个表单。

en: This username is already registered
zh_CN: 这个用户名已被注册

en: The username can only contain alphanumeric characters (A-Z, 0-9), underscores and dashes
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含字母（A-Z、0-9）、下划线和破折号

en: The username can not be empty
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空

en: This email address is already registered
zh_CN: 这个电子邮件地址已被注册

en: The email address can not be empty
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址不能留空

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\"
zh_CN: 密码不能包含字符 "\"

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh_CN: \’取消\’ 停止，\’确定\’ 删除。

en: Delete this sign up?
zh_CN: 删除这个注册？

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to activate.
zh_CN: \'Cancel\' 要停止，\'OK\' 来激活。

en: Activate this sign up?
zh_CN: 激活这个注册？

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Show user avatar
zh_CN: 显示用户头像

en: Logout Redirect URL
zh_CN: 注销后重定向链接

en: Welcome Message
zh_CN: 欢迎语

en: Tab Index Start
zh_CN: 标签索引开始

en: Add Link
zh_CN: 增加链接

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接网址

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Login Redirect URL
zh_CN: 登录重定向链接

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Forgot Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Gravity Forms Login Widget
zh_CN: Gravity表单登录小部件

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: User Activated Successfully!
zh_CN: 用户已激活成功！

en: Are you sure you want to activate this user?
zh_CN: 您确定要激活这个用户吗？

en: This entry created a user who is pending activation. Click the "Activate User" button to activate the user.
zh_CN: 这个条目创建了一个正在等待激活的用户。点击“激活用户”按钮来激活用户。

en: Pending Activation
zh_CN: 等待激活

en: User Registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User activated. | Users activated.
zh_CN[0]: 用户已激活。

en: There was an issue activating this item | There was an issue activating one or more selected items
zh_CN[0]: 激活项目时发生错误。

en: Pending Activations
zh_CN: 正在等待激活

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Gravity Forms User Registration Add-On
zh_CN: Gravity Forms用户注册插件
